Amy Schumer Tickets

Amy Beth Schumer is an American stand-up comedian and actress. She ventured into comedy in the early 2000s before appearing as a contestant on the fifth season of the NBC reality competition series Last Comic Standing in 2007.


Born: June 1, 1981 (age 37 years), Upper East Side, New York City, New York, United States
Height: 1.7 m
Spouse: Chris Fischer (m. 2018)
Siblings: Kim Caramele, Jason Stein

 

 
Friday
September
21
Amy Schumer
Heinz Hall
Friday, September 21, 2018 7:30:PM
Pittsburgh, PA
Sunday
September
23
Amy Schumer
Ryman Auditorium
Sunday, September 23, 2018 7:00:PM
Nashville, TN
Friday
September
28
Amy Schumer
Dell Hall - Long Center for the Performing Arts
Friday, September 28, 2018 7:00:PM
Austin, TX
Saturday
September
29
Amy Schumer
Fox Theatre Atlanta
Saturday, September 29, 2018 7:00:PM
Atlanta, GA
Thursday
October
18
Amy Schumer
Comerica Theatre
Thursday, October 18, 2018 7:00:PM
Phoenix, AZ
Sunday
October
21
Amy Schumer
Paramount Theatre - CA
Sunday, October 21, 2018 7:00:PM
Oakland, CA
Friday
November
02
Amy Schumer
The Chelsea at the Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas
Friday, November 02, 2018 8:00:PM
Las Vegas, NV
Saturday
November
03
Amy Schumer
The Chelsea at the Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas
Saturday, November 03, 2018 8:00:PM
Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday
November
07
Amy Schumer
Ryman Auditorium
Wednesday, November 07, 2018 7:00:PM
Nashville, TN
Thursday
November
08
Amy Schumer
Palace Theatre Albany
Thursday, November 08, 2018 7:30:PM
Albany, NY
Saturday
November
17
Amy Schumer
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Saturday, November 17, 2018 7:00:PM
Newark, NJ
Sunday
November
18
Amy Schumer
Heinz Hall
Sunday, November 18, 2018 8:00:PM
Pittsburgh, PA