Bill Burr Tickets

William Frederic Burr is an American stand-up comedian, actor, voice artist, writer, musician, producer, podcaster and social critic. He has released six stand-up specials.


Born: June 10, 1968 (age 50 years), Canton, Massachusetts, United States
Height: 1.78 m
Spouse: Nia Renee Hill (m. 2013)
Children: 1

 

 
Friday
September
28
Bill Burr
The Forum
Friday, September 28, 2018 8:00:PM
Inglewood, CA
Saturday
September
29
Bill Burr
Ellie Caulkins Opera House
Saturday, September 29, 2018 7:00:PM
Denver, CO
Saturday
September
29
Bill Burr
Ellie Caulkins Opera House
Saturday, September 29, 2018 10:00:PM
Denver, CO
Sunday
September
30
Bill Burr
Ellie Caulkins Opera House
Sunday, September 30, 2018 7:00:PM
Denver, CO
Thursday
October
04
Bill Burr
MassMutual Center
Thursday, October 04, 2018 8:00:PM
Springfield, MA
Friday
October
05
Bill Burr
TD Garden
Friday, October 05, 2018 8:00:PM
Boston, MA
Saturday
October
06
Bill Burr
Webster Bank Arena at Harbor Yard
Saturday, October 06, 2018 8:00:PM
Bridgeport, CT
Friday
October
12
Bill Burr
Dow Event Center
Friday, October 12, 2018 8:00:PM
Saginaw Charter Township, MI
Thursday
October
18
Bill Burr
Modell Performing Arts Center At The Lyric
Thursday, October 18, 2018 7:00:PM
Baltimore, MD
Thursday
October
18
Bill Burr
Modell Performing Arts Center At The Lyric
Thursday, October 18, 2018 10:30:PM
Baltimore, MD
Friday
October
19
Bill Burr
Borgata Casino Event Center
Friday, October 19, 2018 7:00:PM
Atlantic City, NJ
Friday
October
19
Bill Burr
Borgata Casino Event Center
Friday, October 19, 2018 10:00:PM
Atlantic City, NJ
Saturday
October
20
Bill Burr
Borgata Casino Event Center
Saturday, October 20, 2018 7:00:PM
Atlantic City, NJ
Friday
October
26
Bill Burr
Comerica Theatre
Friday, October 26, 2018 8:00:PM
Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday
November
07
Bill Burr with New York Comedy Festival
Madison Square Garden
Wednesday, November 07, 2018 8:00:PM
New York, NY
Thursday
November
08
Bill Burr
Chicago Theatre
Thursday, November 08, 2018 8:00:PM
Chicago, IL
Thursday
November
08
Bill Burr
Chicago Theatre
Thursday, November 08, 2018 10:30:PM
Chicago, IL
Friday
November
09
Bill Burr
The Chicago Theatre Downstairs
Friday, November 09, 2018 8:00:PM
Chicago, IL
Saturday
November
10
Bill Burr
The Chicago Theatre Downstairs
Saturday, November 10, 2018 8:00:PM
Chicago, IL