Dane Cook Tickets

Dane Jeffrey Cook is an American stand-up comedian and film actor. He has released five comedy albums: Harmful If Swallowed; Retaliation; Vicious Circle; Rough Around The Edges: Live From Madison Square Garden; and Isolated Incident.


Born: March 18, 1972 (age 46 years), Cambridge, Massachusetts, United States
Height: 1.83 m
TV Shows: American Gods, Tourgasm, Next Caller, Maybe This Time, Louie
Siblings: Darryl McCauley

 

 
Saturday
March
23
Dane Cook
The Masonic
Saturday, March 23, 2019 8:00:PM
San Francisco, CA
Friday
March
29
Dane Cook
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre
Friday, March 29, 2019 8:00:PM
Red Bank, NJ
Saturday
March
30
Dane Cook
The Met
Saturday, March 30, 2019 7:00:PM
Philadelphia, PA
Friday
April
05
Dane Cook
Taft Theatre
Friday, April 05, 2019 8:00:PM
Cincinnati, OH
Saturday
April
06
Dane Cook
Murat Theatre
Saturday, April 06, 2019 7:00:PM
Indianapolis, IN
Saturday
April
13
Dane Cook
Bellco Theatre
Saturday, April 13, 2019 7:00:PM
Denver, CO
Friday
April
26
Dane Cook
Durham Performing Arts Center
Friday, April 26, 2019 8:00:PM
Durham, NC
Saturday
April
27
Dane Cook
Ovens Auditorium
Saturday, April 27, 2019 8:00:PM
Charlotte, NC
Friday
May
03
Dane Cook
Orpheum Theatre - Madison
Friday, May 03, 2019 8:00:PM
Madison, WI
Saturday
May
04
Dane Cook
Riverside Theatre - WI
Saturday, May 04, 2019 8:00:PM
Milwaukee, WI
Saturday
July
20
Dane Cook
Neal S Blaisdell Concert Hall
Saturday, July 20, 2019 8:00:PM
Honolulu, HI
Friday
September
06
Dane Cook
Turning Stone Casino
Friday, September 06, 2019 8:00:PM
Verona, NY
Saturday
September
07
Dane Cook
Seneca Niagara Resort & Casino
Saturday, September 07, 2019 8:00:PM
Niagara Falls, NY
Friday
September
13
Dane Cook
Hippodrome Theatre
Friday, September 13, 2019 8:00:PM
Baltimore, MD
Saturday
September
14
Dane Cook
Radio City Music Hall
Saturday, September 14, 2019 8:00:PM
New York, NY
Friday
September
20
Dane Cook
Palace Theatre - KY
Friday, September 20, 2019 7:30:PM
Louisville, KY
Friday
September
20
Dane Cook
The Palace Theatre
Friday, September 20, 2019 8:00:PM
Calgary, AB
Saturday
September
21
Dane Cook
Ryman Auditorium
Saturday, September 21, 2019 8:00:PM
Nashville, TN
Friday
September
27
Dane Cook
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater
Friday, September 27, 2019 12:00:AM
Orlando, FL
Saturday
September
28
Dane Cook
Hard Rock Live at The Event Center
Saturday, September 28, 2019 8:00:PM
Hollywood, FL
Saturday
September
28
Dane Cook
Seminole Hard Rock Hotel and Casino Tampa
Saturday, September 28, 2019 8:00:PM
Tampa, FL
Thursday
October
03
Dane Cook
Stephens Auditorium
Thursday, October 03, 2019 8:00:PM
Ames, IA
Friday
October
04
Dane Cook
State Theatre (Minneapolis)
Friday, October 04, 2019 8:00:PM
Minneapolis, MN
Saturday
October
05
Dane Cook
The Fillmore Detroit
Saturday, October 05, 2019 8:00:PM
Detroit, MI
Friday
October
11
Dane Cook
Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall
Friday, October 11, 2019 8:00:PM
Portland, OR