Impractical Jokers Tickets

This hidden-camera series follows four lifelong friends -- Brian "Q" Quinn, James "Murr" Murray, Joe Gatto and Sal Vulcano -- who take dares to an outrageous level. Since they were young, the quartet have challenged one another to do ridiculous dares in public. On the show, to find out who is best under pressure, the guys compete in awkward and outrageous hidden-camera hijinks. At the end of each episode, the loser must perform what is deemed to be the most-mortifying challenge yet.


Original network:
TruTV; Comedy Central UK
Production location: New York City
No. of episodes: 167 (+ 28 specials) (list of episodes)
Networks: TruTV, Comedy Central

 

 
Thursday
April
08
Cast Of Impractical Jokers (Rescheduled from 07/24/2020)
Moda Center
Thursday, April 08, 2021 7:30:PM
Portland, OR
Friday
April
09
Cast Of Impractical Jokers (Rescheduled from 07/23/2020)
ExtraMile Arena
Friday, April 09, 2021 7:30:PM
Boise, ID
Saturday
April
10
Cast Of Impractical Jokers (Rescheduled from 07/22/2020)
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Saturday, April 10, 2021 7:30:PM
Salt Lake City, UT
Friday
April
30
Cast Of Impractical Jokers (Rescheduled from 8/15/2020)
PPG Paints Arena
Friday, April 30, 2021 7:30:PM
Pittsburgh, PA
Sunday
May
02
Cast Of Impractical Jokers (Rescheduled from 08/13/2020)
Norfolk Scope Arena
Sunday, May 02, 2021 5:00:PM
Norfolk, VA
Saturday
May
15
Cast Of Impractical Jokers (Rescheduled from 8/8/2020)
Infinite Energy Arena
Saturday, May 15, 2021 7:30:PM
Duluth, GA
Friday
June
11
Cast Of Impractical Jokers (Rescheduled from 7/15/2020)
Resch Center
Friday, June 11, 2021 7:30:PM
Green Bay, WI
Sunday
June
13
Cast Of Impractical Jokers (Rescheduled from 7/29/2020)
Pinnacle Bank Arena
Sunday, June 13, 2021 5:00:PM
Lincoln, NE
Friday
June
25
Cast Of Impractical Jokers (Rescheduled from 07/16/2020)
Target Center
Friday, June 25, 2021 7:30:PM
Minneapolis, MN
Saturday
June
26
Cast Of Impractical Jokers (Rescheduled from 07/18/2020)
T-Mobile Center (Formerly Sprint Center)
Saturday, June 26, 2021 7:30:PM
Kansas City, MO
Sunday
June
27
Cast Of Impractical Jokers (Rescheduled from 7/19/2020)
Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sunday, June 27, 2021 5:00:PM
Sioux Falls, SD
Sunday
July
11
Cast Of Impractical Jokers (Rescheduled from 08/07/2020)
Vystar Veterans Memorial Arena
Sunday, July 11, 2021 7:30:PM
Jacksonville, FL
Sunday
July
25
Cast Of Impractical Jokers (Rescheduled from 7/26/20)
Pacific Amphitheatre
Sunday, July 25, 2021 8:00:PM
Costa Mesa, CA
Thursday
August
12
Cast Of Impractical Jokers (Rescheduled from 07/17/2020)
Enterprise Center
Thursday, August 12, 2021 7:30:PM
St Louis, MO
Friday
August
13
Cast Of Impractical Jokers (Rescheduled from 07/31/2020)
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Friday, August 13, 2021 7:30:PM
Oklahoma City, OK
Saturday
August
14
Cast Of Impractical Jokers (Rescheduled from 08/01/2020)
Dickies Arena
Saturday, August 14, 2021 7:30:PM
Fort Worth, TX
Friday
August
27
Impractical Jokers (Rescheduled from 7/10/2020)
Upstate Medical University Arena at The Oncenter War Memorial
Friday, August 27, 2021 7:30:PM
Syracuse, NY
Saturday
August
28
Cast Of Impractical Jokers (Rescheduled from 07/08/2020)
Times Union Center
Saturday, August 28, 2021 7:30:PM
Albany, NY
Sunday
August
29
Cast Of Impractical Jokers (Rescheduled from 8/12/2020)
Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza
Sunday, August 29, 2021 5:00:PM
Wilkes Barre, PA