Impractical Jokers Tickets

This hidden-camera series follows four lifelong friends -- Brian "Q" Quinn, James "Murr" Murray, Joe Gatto and Sal Vulcano -- who take dares to an outrageous level. Since they were young, the quartet have challenged one another to do ridiculous dares in public. On the show, to find out who is best under pressure, the guys compete in awkward and outrageous hidden-camera hijinks. At the end of each episode, the loser must perform what is deemed to be the most-mortifying challenge yet.


Original network:
TruTV; Comedy Central UK
Production location: New York City
No. of episodes: 167 (+ 28 specials) (list of episodes)
Networks: TruTV, Comedy Central

 

 
Sunday
February
09
Cast Of Impractical Jokers with The Tenderloins
BB&T Center
Sunday, February 09, 2020 7:00:PM
Sunrise, FL
Thursday
June
18
Impractical Jokers with The Tenderloins (Rescheduled from 12/05/19)
Cross Insurance Arena
Thursday, June 18, 2020 7:00:PM
Portland, ME
Friday
June
19
Cast Of Impractical Jokers with The Tenderloins (Rescheduled from 12/06/19)
Floyd L. Maines Veterans Memorial Arena
Friday, June 19, 2020 7:30:PM
Binghamton, NY
Saturday
June
20
Cast Of Impractical Jokers
Coral Sky Amphitheatre
Saturday, June 20, 2020 1:00:PM
West Palm Beach, FL
Saturday
June
20
Impractical Jokers with The Tenderloins (Rescheduled from 12/07/19)
Covelli Centre
Saturday, June 20, 2020 7:30:PM
Youngstown, OH
Wednesday
July
08
Cast Of Impractical Jokers
Times Union Center
Wednesday, July 08, 2020 7:30:PM
Albany, NY
Friday
July
10
Cast Of Impractical Jokers
Carrier Theater - Mulroy Civic Center At Oncenter
Friday, July 10, 2020 7:30:PM
Syracuse, NY
Sunday
July
12
Cast Of Impractical Jokers
Xfinity Center
Sunday, July 12, 2020 7:30:PM
Mansfield, MA
Wednesday
July
15
Cast Of Impractical Jokers
Resch Center
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 7:30:PM
Green Bay, WI
Thursday
July
16
Cast Of Impractical Jokers
Target Center
Thursday, July 16, 2020 7:30:PM
Minneapolis, MN
Friday
July
17
Cast Of Impractical Jokers
Enterprise Center
Friday, July 17, 2020 7:30:PM
St Louis, MO
Saturday
July
18
Cast Of Impractical Jokers
Sprint Center
Saturday, July 18, 2020 7:30:PM
Kansas City, MO
Sunday
July
19
Cast Of Impractical Jokers
Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sunday, July 19, 2020 5:00:PM
Sioux Falls, SD
Wednesday
July
22
Cast Of Impractical Jokers
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 7:30:PM
Salt Lake City, UT
Thursday
July
23
Cast Of Impractical Jokers
ExtraMile Arena
Thursday, July 23, 2020 7:30:PM
Boise, ID
Friday
July
24
Cast Of Impractical Jokers
Moda Center
Friday, July 24, 2020 7:30:PM
Portland, OR
Sunday
July
26
Cast Of Impractical Jokers
Pacific Amphitheatre
Sunday, July 26, 2020 8:00:PM
Costa Mesa, CA
Wednesday
July
29
Cast Of Impractical Jokers
Pinnacle Bank Arena
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 7:30:PM
Lincoln, NE
Thursday
July
30
Cast Of Impractical Jokers
INTRUST Bank Arena
Thursday, July 30, 2020 12:00:AM
Wichita, KS
Friday
July
31
Cast Of Impractical Jokers
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Friday, July 31, 2020 7:30:PM
Oklahoma City, OK
Saturday
August
01
Cast Of Impractical Jokers
Dickies Arena
Saturday, August 01, 2020 7:30:PM
Fort Worth, TX
Sunday
August
02
Cast Of Impractical Jokers
Frank Erwin Events Center
Sunday, August 02, 2020 5:00:PM
Austin, TX
Wednesday
August
05
Cast Of Impractical Jokers
Smoothie King Center
Wednesday, August 05, 2020 7:30:PM
New Orleans, LA
Thursday
August
06
Cast Of Impractical Jokers
Pensacola Bay Center
Thursday, August 06, 2020 7:30:PM
Pensacola, FL
Friday
August
07
Cast Of Impractical Jokers
Vystar Veterans Memorial Arena
Friday, August 07, 2020 7:30:PM
Jacksonville, FL