Sebastian Maniscalco Tickets

Sebastian Joseph Maniscalco is an American stand-up comedian.


Born: July 8, 1973 (age 45 years), Arlington Heights, Illinois, United States
Height: 1.8 m
Spouse: Lana Gomez (m. 2013)
Books: Stay Hungry
Parents: Rose Maniscalco, Salvatore Maniscalco

 

 
Saturday
May
25
Sebastian Maniscalco
Encore Theater - Wynn Las Vegas
Saturday, May 25, 2019 7:30:PM
Las Vegas, NV
Saturday
May
25
Sebastian Maniscalco
Encore Theater - Wynn Las Vegas
Saturday, May 25, 2019 10:00:PM
Las Vegas, NV
Sunday
May
26
Sebastian Maniscalco
Encore Theater - Wynn Las Vegas
Sunday, May 26, 2019 7:30:PM
Las Vegas, NV
Sunday
May
26
Sebastian Maniscalco
Encore Theater - Wynn Las Vegas
Sunday, May 26, 2019 10:00:PM
Las Vegas, NV
Friday
July
19
Sebastian Maniscalco
Mountain Winery
Friday, July 19, 2019 7:00:PM
Saratoga, CA
Saturday
July
20
Sebastian Maniscalco
Thunder Valley Casino
Saturday, July 20, 2019 8:00:PM
Lincoln, CA
Saturday
August
17
Sebastian Maniscalco
Santa Barbara Bowl
Saturday, August 17, 2019 7:00:PM
Santa Barbara, CA
Sunday
August
18
Sebastian Maniscalco
Viejas Casino - Outlet Center Park
Sunday, August 18, 2019 8:00:PM
Alpine, CA
Friday
August
30
Sebastian Maniscalco
Desert Diamond Casino
Friday, August 30, 2019 8:00:PM
Tucson, AZ
Friday
September
13
Sebastian Maniscalco
WinStar World Casino
Friday, September 13, 2019 8:00:PM
Thackerville, OK
Thursday
September
26
Sebastian Maniscalco
Ovens Auditorium
Thursday, September 26, 2019 7:00:PM
Charlotte, NC
Friday
September
27
Sebastian Maniscalco
Harrahs Cherokee Resort Event Center
Friday, September 27, 2019 9:00:PM
Cherokee, NC
Saturday
September
28
Sebastian Maniscalco
Mead Theatre - Schuster Performing Arts Center
Saturday, September 28, 2019 7:00:PM
Dayton, OH
Thursday
October
03
Sebastian Maniscalco
Blue Cross Arena
Thursday, October 03, 2019 8:00:PM
Rochester, NY
Friday
October
04
Sebastian Maniscalco
TD Garden
Friday, October 04, 2019 8:00:PM
Boston, MA
Friday
October
25
Sebastian Maniscalco
Landmark Theatre
Friday, October 25, 2019 7:00:PM
Syracuse, NY
Friday
October
25
Sebastian Maniscalco
Landmark Theatre
Friday, October 25, 2019 9:30:PM
Syracuse, NY
Saturday
November
02
Sebastian Maniscalco
United Center
Saturday, November 02, 2019 9:00:PM
Chicago, IL
Saturday
November
16
Sebastian Maniscalco
Canadian Tire Centre
Saturday, November 16, 2019 8:00:PM
Kanata, ON