Sebastian Maniscalco Tickets

Sebastian Joseph Maniscalco is an American stand-up comedian.


Born: July 8, 1973 (age 45 years), Arlington Heights, Illinois, United States
Height: 1.8 m
Spouse: Lana Gomez (m. 2013)
Books: Stay Hungry
Parents: Rose Maniscalco, Salvatore Maniscalco

 

 
Thursday
September
27
Sebastian Maniscalco
Riverside Theatre - WI
Thursday, September 27, 2018 8:00:PM
Milwaukee, WI
Friday
September
28
Sebastian Maniscalco
State Theatre (Minneapolis)
Friday, September 28, 2018 7:00:PM
Minneapolis, MN
Friday
September
28
Sebastian Maniscalco
State Theatre (Minneapolis)
Friday, September 28, 2018 9:30:PM
Minneapolis, MN
Saturday
September
29
Sebastian Maniscalco
Weidner Center for the Performing Arts
Saturday, September 29, 2018 7:00:PM
Green Bay, WI
Saturday
October
06
Sebastian Maniscalco
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Saturday, October 06, 2018 8:00:PM
Las Vegas, NV
Sunday
October
07
Sebastian Maniscalco
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Sunday, October 07, 2018 8:00:PM
Las Vegas, NV
Friday
October
12
Sebastian Maniscalco
First Ontario Centre
Friday, October 12, 2018 8:00:PM
Hamilton, ON
Friday
October
12
Sebastian Maniscalco
FirstOntario Concert Hall
Friday, October 12, 2018 8:00:PM
Hamilton, ON
Saturday
October
13
Sebastian Maniscalco
Casino Rama
Saturday, October 13, 2018 8:00:PM
Rama, ON
Sunday
October
14
Sebastian Maniscalco
Casino Rama
Sunday, October 14, 2018 6:00:PM
Rama, ON
Friday
November
02
Sebastian Maniscalco
Mohegan Sun Arena
Friday, November 02, 2018 8:00:PM
Uncasville, CT
Saturday
November
03
Sebastian Maniscalco
Mohegan Sun Arena
Saturday, November 03, 2018 8:00:PM
Uncasville, CT
Friday
November
09
Sebastian Maniscalco
Bass Concert Hall
Friday, November 09, 2018 8:00:PM
Austin, TX
Saturday
November
10
Sebastian Maniscalco
Majestic Theatre Dallas
Saturday, November 10, 2018 7:00:PM
Dallas, TX
Saturday
November
10
Sebastian Maniscalco
Majestic Theatre Dallas
Saturday, November 10, 2018 10:00:PM
Dallas, TX
Sunday
November
11
Sebastian Maniscalco
Cullen Performance Hall
Sunday, November 11, 2018 7:00:PM
Houston, TX
Friday
November
16
Sebastian Maniscalco
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Friday, November 16, 2018 7:00:PM
Baltimore, MD
Friday
November
16
Sebastian Maniscalco
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Friday, November 16, 2018 9:30:PM
Baltimore, MD
Saturday
November
17
Sebastian Maniscalco
Carolina Theatre
Saturday, November 17, 2018 7:00:PM
Durham, NC
Saturday
November
17
Sebastian Maniscalco
Carolina Theatre
Saturday, November 17, 2018 9:30:PM
Durham, NC
Sunday
November
18
Sebastian Maniscalco
Fox Theatre Atlanta
Sunday, November 18, 2018 7:00:PM
Atlanta, GA
Friday
November
23
Sebastian Maniscalco
Barbara B. Mann Hall
Friday, November 23, 2018 7:00:PM
Fort Myers, FL
Friday
November
23
Sebastian Maniscalco
Barbara B. Mann Hall
Friday, November 23, 2018 9:30:PM
Fort Myers, FL
Friday
November
30
Sebastian Maniscalco
Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Friday, November 30, 2018 8:00:PM
Edmonton, AB
Saturday
December
01
Sebastian Maniscalco
Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Saturday, December 01, 2018 8:00:PM
Calgary, AB