Sebastian Maniscalco Tickets

Sebastian Joseph Maniscalco is an American stand-up comedian.


Born: July 8, 1973 (age 45 years), Arlington Heights, Illinois, United States
Height: 1.8 m
Spouse: Lana Gomez (m. 2013)
Books: Stay Hungry
Parents: Rose Maniscalco, Salvatore Maniscalco

 

 
Saturday
January
19
Sebastian Maniscalco
Madison Square Garden
Saturday, January 19, 2019 7:00:PM
New York, NY
Saturday
January
19
Sebastian Maniscalco
Madison Square Garden
Saturday, January 19, 2019 10:00:PM
New York, NY
Sunday
January
20
Sebastian Maniscalco
Madison Square Garden
Sunday, January 20, 2019 7:00:PM
New York, NY
Sunday
January
20
Sebastian Maniscalco
Madison Square Garden
Sunday, January 20, 2019 10:00:PM
New York, NY
Thursday
January
24
Sebastian Maniscalco
Taft Theatre
Thursday, January 24, 2019 7:00:PM
Cincinnati, OH
Friday
January
25
Sebastian Maniscalco
Palace Theatre - OH
Friday, January 25, 2019 7:00:PM
Marion, OH
Friday
January
25
Sebastian Maniscalco
Palace Theatre Columbus
Friday, January 25, 2019 9:30:PM
Columbus, OH
Saturday
January
26
Sebastian Maniscalco
Connor Palace Theatre
Saturday, January 26, 2019 7:00:PM
Cleveland, OH
Saturday
January
26
Sebastian Maniscalco
Connor Palace Theatre
Saturday, January 26, 2019 9:30:PM
Cleveland, OH
Sunday
January
27
Sebastian Maniscalco
Connor Palace Theatre
Sunday, January 27, 2019 5:00:PM
Cleveland, OH
Sunday
January
27
Sebastian Maniscalco
Connor Palace Theatre
Sunday, January 27, 2019 8:00:PM
Cleveland, OH
Thursday
January
31
Sebastian Maniscalco
Warner Theatre
Thursday, January 31, 2019 7:00:PM
Erie, PA
Friday
February
01
Sebastian Maniscalco
Sheas Performing Arts Center
Friday, February 01, 2019 7:00:PM
Buffalo, NY
Friday
February
01
Sebastian Maniscalco
Sheas Performing Arts Center
Friday, February 01, 2019 9:30:PM
Buffalo, NY
Saturday
February
02
Sebastian Maniscalco
Sheas Performing Arts Center
Saturday, February 02, 2019 7:00:PM
Buffalo, NY
Saturday
February
02
Sebastian Maniscalco
Sheas Performing Arts Center
Saturday, February 02, 2019 9:30:PM
Buffalo, NY
Thursday
February
07
Sebastian Maniscalco
Carpenter Center (Richmond)
Thursday, February 07, 2019 7:00:PM
Richmond, VA
Friday
February
08
Sebastian Maniscalco
Theater at MGM National Harbor
Friday, February 08, 2019 7:00:PM
Oxon Hill, MD
Saturday
February
09
Sebastian Maniscalco
Theater at MGM National Harbor
Saturday, February 09, 2019 7:00:PM
Oxon Hill, MD
Thursday
February
21
Sebastian Maniscalco
Morris Performing Arts Center
Thursday, February 21, 2019 7:00:PM
South Bend, IN
Friday
February
22
Sebastian Maniscalco
Coronado Performing Arts Center
Friday, February 22, 2019 7:00:PM
Rockford, IL
Friday
February
22
Sebastian Maniscalco
Coronado Performing Arts Center
Friday, February 22, 2019 9:30:PM
Rockford, IL
Saturday
February
23
Sebastian Maniscalco
Peoria Civic Center
Saturday, February 23, 2019 7:00:PM
Peoria, IL
Saturday
February
23
Sebastian Maniscalco
Peoria Civic Center
Saturday, February 23, 2019 9:30:PM
Peoria, IL
Thursday
February
28
Sebastian Maniscalco
Hershey Theatre
Thursday, February 28, 2019 7:00:PM
Hershey, PA