Sebastian Maniscalco Tickets

Sebastian Joseph Maniscalco is an American stand-up comedian.


Born: July 8, 1973 (age 45 years), Arlington Heights, Illinois, United States
Height: 1.8 m
Spouse: Lana Gomez (m. 2013)
Books: Stay Hungry
Parents: Rose Maniscalco, Salvatore Maniscalco

 

 
Sunday
March
24
Sebastian Maniscalco
Paramount Theatre - CO
Sunday, March 24, 2019 5:00:PM
Denver, CO
Sunday
March
24
Sebastian Maniscalco
Paramount Theatre - CO
Sunday, March 24, 2019 8:00:PM
Denver, CO
Thursday
March
28
Sebastian Maniscalco
Tobin Center for the Performing Arts
Thursday, March 28, 2019 7:00:PM
San Antonio, TX
Friday
March
29
Sebastian Maniscalco
Paragon Casino Resort
Friday, March 29, 2019 7:00:PM
Marksville, LA
Saturday
March
30
Sebastian Maniscalco
Beau Rivage Theatre
Saturday, March 30, 2019 7:00:PM
Biloxi, MS
Saturday
March
30
Sebastian Maniscalco
Beau Rivage Theatre
Saturday, March 30, 2019 10:00:PM
Biloxi, MS
Friday
April
05
Sebastian Maniscalco
Fox Theatre Detroit
Friday, April 05, 2019 7:00:PM
Detroit, MI
Friday
April
05
Sebastian Maniscalco
Fox Theatre Detroit
Friday, April 05, 2019 10:00:PM
Detroit, MI
Saturday
April
06
Sebastian Maniscalco
DeVos Performance Hall
Saturday, April 06, 2019 7:00:PM
Grand Rapids, MI
Thursday
April
11
Sebastian Maniscalco (Rescheduled from 11/18/18)
Fox Theatre Atlanta
Thursday, April 11, 2019 7:30:PM
Atlanta, GA
Friday
April
12
Sebastian Maniscalco
Gold Strike Casino
Friday, April 12, 2019 7:00:PM
Robinsonville, MS
Friday
April
12
Sebastian Maniscalco
Gold Strike Casino
Friday, April 12, 2019 9:30:PM
Robinsonville, MS
Saturday
April
13
Sebastian Maniscalco
James K. Polk Theatre
Saturday, April 13, 2019 7:00:PM
Nashville, TN
Saturday
April
13
Sebastian Maniscalco
James K. Polk Theatre
Saturday, April 13, 2019 9:30:PM
Nashville, TN
Sunday
April
14
Sebastian Maniscalco
Paramount Theatre - IA
Sunday, April 14, 2019 7:00:PM
Cedar Rapids, IA
Thursday
April
18
Sebastian Maniscalco
Paramount Theatre - IA
Thursday, April 18, 2019 7:00:PM
Cedar Rapids, IA
Friday
April
19
Sebastian Maniscalco
Hoyt Sherman Auditorium
Friday, April 19, 2019 7:00:PM
Des Moines, IA
Saturday
April
20
Sebastian Maniscalco
Brown Theatre - Kentucky Center
Saturday, April 20, 2019 7:00:PM
Louisville, KY
Friday
May
03
Sebastian Maniscalco
Egyptian Room at Old National Centre
Friday, May 03, 2019 7:00:PM
Indianapolis, IN
Friday
May
03
Sebastian Maniscalco
Egyptian Room at Old National Centre
Friday, May 03, 2019 9:30:PM
Indianapolis, IN
Saturday
May
04
Sebastian Maniscalco
Stifel Theatre
Saturday, May 04, 2019 7:00:PM
St Louis, MO
Thursday
May
16
Sebastian Maniscalco
Humphrey's Concerts By The Bay
Thursday, May 16, 2019 8:00:PM
San Diego, CA
Friday
May
17
Sebastian Maniscalco
Humphrey's Concerts By The Bay
Friday, May 17, 2019 7:00:PM
San Diego, CA
Saturday
May
18
Sebastian Maniscalco
Celebrity Theatre
Saturday, May 18, 2019 7:00:PM
Phoenix, AZ
Saturday
May
18
Sebastian Maniscalco
Celebrity Theatre
Saturday, May 18, 2019 9:30:PM
Phoenix, AZ