Dallas Mavericks Fan TicketsElton John Tickets

 
Friday
October
22
Elton John (Rescheduled from 10/02/2020)
Palau Sant Jordi
Friday, October 22, 2021 9:00:PM
Barcelona
Saturday
October
23
Elton John (Rescheduled from 10/3/2020)
Palau Sant Jordi
Saturday, October 23, 2021 9:00:PM
Barcelona
Sunday
October
31
Elton John (Rescheduled from 11/28/2020)
AO Arena (Formerly Manchester Arena)
Sunday, October 31, 2021 7:00:PM
Manchester
Tuesday
November
02
Elton John (Rescheduled from 11/2/2020)
O2 Arena - London
Tuesday, November 02, 2021 6:30:PM
London
Wednesday
November
03
Elton John (Rescheduled from 11/4/2020)
O2 Arena - London
Wednesday, November 03, 2021 6:00:PM
London
Sunday
November
07
Elton John (Rescheduled from 11/6/2020)
O2 Arena - London
Sunday, November 07, 2021 6:30:PM
London
Tuesday
November
09
Elton John (Rescheduled from 12/2/2020)
O2 Arena - London
Tuesday, November 09, 2021 6:30:PM
London
Wednesday
November
10
Elton John (Rescheduled from 12/9/2020)
O2 Arena - London
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 6:00:PM
London
Friday
November
12
Elton John (Rescheduled from 11/7/2020)
O2 Arena - London
Friday, November 12, 2021 6:30:PM
London
Sunday
November
14
Elton John (Rescheduled from 12/14/2020)
O2 Arena - London
Sunday, November 14, 2021 3:30:AM
London
Tuesday
November
16
Elton John (Rescheduled from 12/16/2020)
O2 Arena - London
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 6:00:PM
London
Wednesday
November
17
Elton John (Rescheduled from 12/17/2020)
O2 Arena - London
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 6:30:PM
London
Friday
November
19
Elton John (Rescheduled from 12/12/2020)
AO Arena (Formerly Manchester Arena)
Friday, November 19, 2021 7:00:PM
Manchester
Sunday
November
21
Elton John
Resorts World Arena
Sunday, November 21, 2021 6:00:PM
Birmingham, UK
Tuesday
November
23
Elton John
Utilita Arena Birmingham
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 6:00:PM
Birmingham
Friday
December
03
Elton John (Rescheduled from 12/4/2020)
3Arena
Friday, December 03, 2021 7:00:PM
Dublin, Ireland
Saturday
December
04
Elton John (Rescheduled from 12/5/2020)
3Arena
Saturday, December 04, 2021 8:00:PM
Dublin, Ireland
Wednesday
January
19
Elton John (Rescheduled from 6/24/2020)
Smoothie King Center
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 8:00:PM
New Orleans, LA
Friday
January
21
Elton John (Rescheduled from 6/30/2020)
Toyota Center - TX
Friday, January 21, 2022 8:00:PM
Houston, TX
Saturday
January
22
Elton John (Rescheduled from 7/1/2020)
Toyota Center - TX
Saturday, January 22, 2022 8:00:PM
Houston, TX
Tuesday
January
25
Elton John (Rescheduled from 6/26/2020)
American Airlines Center
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 8:00:PM
Dallas, TX
Wednesday
January
26
Elton John (Rescheduled from 6/27/2020)
American Airlines Center
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 8:00:PM
Dallas, TX
Saturday
January
29
Elton John (Rescheduled from 7/3/2020)
Simmons Bank Arena
Saturday, January 29, 2022 8:00:PM
North Little Rock, AR
Sunday
January
30
Elton John (Rescheduled from 7/5/2020)
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Sunday, January 30, 2022 8:00:PM
Oklahoma City, OK
Tuesday
February
01
Elton John (Rescheduled from 7/8/2020)
T-Mobile Center (Formerly Sprint Center)
Tuesday, February 01, 2022 8:00:PM
Kansas City, MO