Dallas Mavericks Fan TicketsMetallica Tickets

 
Saturday
July
06
Metallica
Olympic Stadium - Berlin
Saturday, July 06, 2019 12:00:AM
Berlin, Germany
Tuesday
July
09
Metallica
Ullevi Stadium
Tuesday, July 09, 2019 6:45:PM
Goteborg, Sweden
Thursday
July
11
Metallica
Parken
Thursday, July 11, 2019 12:00:PM
Copenhagen
Tuesday
July
16
Metallica
Kantola Event Park
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 3:00:PM
Hämeenlinna
Sunday
July
21
Metallica
Luzhniki Stadium
Sunday, July 21, 2019 12:00:AM
Moscow, Russia
Wednesday
August
14
Metallica
Arena Nationala
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 12:00:AM
Bucharest
Friday
August
16
Metallica
Ernst Happel Stadion
Friday, August 16, 2019 8:00:PM
Vienna, Vienna
Sunday
August
18
Metallica
Prague Letnany Airport
Sunday, August 18, 2019 12:00:AM
Prague
Wednesday
August
21
Metallica
National Stadium (Warsaw)
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 12:00:PM
Warsaw, Poland
Friday
August
23
Metallica
Munich Olympic Stadium
Friday, August 23, 2019 8:00:PM
Munich
Sunday
August
25
Metallica
Maimarkt Club
Sunday, August 25, 2019 7:00:PM
Mannheim, Germany
Friday
September
06
Metallica with San Francisco Symphony
Chase Center
Friday, September 06, 2019 8:00:PM
San Francisco, CA
Sunday
September
08
Metallica with San Francisco Symphony
Chase Center
Sunday, September 08, 2019 8:00:PM
San Francisco, CA
Thursday
October
17
Metallica
Optus Stadium
Thursday, October 17, 2019 12:00:AM
Burswood
Tuesday
October
22
Metallica
Marvel Stadium
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 7:30:PM
Docklands
Saturday
October
26
Metallica
Anz Stadium
Saturday, October 26, 2019 12:00:AM
Sydney Olympic Park, NSW