Arizona Diamondbacks Fan TicketsArizona Diamondbacks Tickets

 
Saturday
May
18
San Francisco Giants at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Saturday, May 18, 2019 7:10:PM
Phoenix, AZ
Sunday
May
19
San Francisco Giants at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Sunday, May 19, 2019 1:10:PM
Phoenix, AZ
Friday
May
31
New York Mets at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Friday, May 31, 2019 6:40:PM
Phoenix, AZ
Saturday
June
01
New York Mets at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Saturday, June 01, 2019 7:10:PM
Phoenix, AZ
Sunday
June
02
New York Mets at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Sunday, June 02, 2019 1:10:PM
Phoenix, AZ
Monday
June
03
Los Angeles Dodgers at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Monday, June 03, 2019 1:10:PM
Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday
June
04
Los Angeles Dodgers at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Tuesday, June 04, 2019 6:40:PM
Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday
June
05
Los Angeles Dodgers at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Wednesday, June 05, 2019 12:40:PM
Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday
June
18
Colorado Rockies at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 6:40:PM
Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday
June
19
Colorado Rockies at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 6:40:PM
Phoenix, AZ
Thursday
June
20
Colorado Rockies at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Thursday, June 20, 2019 12:40:PM
Phoenix, AZ
Friday
June
21
San Francisco Giants at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Friday, June 21, 2019 6:35:PM
Phoenix, AZ
Saturday
June
22
San Francisco Giants at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Saturday, June 22, 2019 7:10:PM
Phoenix, AZ
Sunday
June
23
San Francisco Giants at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Sunday, June 23, 2019 1:10:PM
Phoenix, AZ
Monday
June
24
Los Angeles Dodgers at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Monday, June 24, 2019 6:40:PM
Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday
June
25
Los Angeles Dodgers at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 6:40:PM
Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday
June
26
Los Angeles Dodgers at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 12:40:PM
Phoenix, AZ
Friday
July
05
Colorado Rockies at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Friday, July 05, 2019 6:10:PM
Phoenix, AZ
Saturday
July
06
Colorado Rockies at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Saturday, July 06, 2019 7:10:PM
Phoenix, AZ
Sunday
July
07
Colorado Rockies at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Sunday, July 07, 2019 1:10:PM
Phoenix, AZ
Thursday
July
18
Milwaukee Brewers at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Thursday, July 18, 2019 6:40:PM
Phoenix, AZ
Friday
July
19
Milwaukee Brewers at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Friday, July 19, 2019 6:40:PM
Phoenix, AZ
Saturday
July
20
Milwaukee Brewers at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Saturday, July 20, 2019 5:10:PM
Phoenix, AZ
Sunday
July
21
Milwaukee Brewers at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Sunday, July 21, 2019 1:10:PM
Phoenix, AZ
Monday
July
22
Baltimore Orioles at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Monday, July 22, 2019 6:40:PM
Phoenix, AZ