Chicago Cubs Fan TicketsChicago Cubs Tickets

 
Monday
May
20
Philadelphia Phillies at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Monday, May 20, 2019 7:05:PM
Chicago, IL
Tuesday
May
21
Philadelphia Phillies at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 7:05:PM
Chicago, IL
Wednesday
May
22
Philadelphia Phillies at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 7:05:PM
Chicago, IL
Thursday
May
23
Philadelphia Phillies at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Thursday, May 23, 2019 1:20:PM
Chicago, IL
Friday
May
24
Cincinnati Reds at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Friday, May 24, 2019 1:20:PM
Chicago, IL
Saturday
May
25
Cincinnati Reds at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Saturday, May 25, 2019 1:20:PM
Chicago, IL
Sunday
May
26
Cincinnati Reds at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Sunday, May 26, 2019 1:20:PM
Chicago, IL
Monday
June
03
Los Angeles Angels at Chicago Cubs (Rescheduled from April 15th, 2019)
Wrigley Field
Monday, June 03, 2019 3:05:PM
Chicago, IL
Tuesday
June
04
Colorado Rockies at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Tuesday, June 04, 2019 7:05:PM
Chicago, IL
Wednesday
June
05
Colorado Rockies at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Wednesday, June 05, 2019 7:05:PM
Chicago, IL
Thursday
June
06
Colorado Rockies at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Thursday, June 06, 2019 1:20:PM
Chicago, IL
Friday
June
07
St. Louis Cardinals at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Friday, June 07, 2019 1:20:PM
Chicago, IL
Saturday
June
08
St. Louis Cardinals at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Saturday, June 08, 2019 6:15:PM
Chicago, IL
Sunday
June
09
St. Louis Cardinals at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Sunday, June 09, 2019 1:20:PM
Chicago, IL
Tuesday
June
18
Chicago White Sox at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 7:05:PM
Chicago, IL
Wednesday
June
19
Chicago White Sox at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 7:05:PM
Chicago, IL
Thursday
June
20
New York Mets at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Thursday, June 20, 2019 7:05:PM
Chicago, IL
Friday
June
21
New York Mets at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Friday, June 21, 2019 1:20:PM
Chicago, IL
Saturday
June
22
New York Mets at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Saturday, June 22, 2019 1:20:PM
Chicago, IL
Sunday
June
23
New York Mets at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Sunday, June 23, 2019 1:20:PM
Chicago, IL
Monday
June
24
Atlanta Braves at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Monday, June 24, 2019 7:05:PM
Chicago, IL
Tuesday
June
25
Atlanta Braves at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 7:05:PM
Chicago, IL
Wednesday
June
26
Atlanta Braves at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 7:05:PM
Chicago, IL
Thursday
June
27
Atlanta Braves at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Thursday, June 27, 2019 1:20:PM
Chicago, IL
Friday
July
12
Pittsburgh Pirates at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Friday, July 12, 2019 1:20:PM
Chicago, IL