Chicago Cubs Fan TicketsChicago Cubs Tickets

 
Monday
March
30
Pittsburgh Pirates at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Monday, March 30, 2020 1:20:PM
Chicago, IL
Tuesday
March
31
Pittsburgh Pirates at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 6:40:PM
Chicago, IL
Wednesday
April
01
Pittsburgh Pirates at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Wednesday, April 01, 2020 1:20:PM
Chicago, IL
Friday
April
03
Arizona Diamondbacks at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Friday, April 03, 2020 1:20:PM
Chicago, IL
Saturday
April
04
Arizona Diamondbacks at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Saturday, April 04, 2020 1:20:PM
Chicago, IL
Sunday
April
05
Arizona Diamondbacks at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Sunday, April 05, 2020 12:00:AM
Chicago, IL
Friday
April
10
St. Louis Cardinals at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Friday, April 10, 2020 1:20:PM
Chicago, IL
Saturday
April
11
St. Louis Cardinals at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Saturday, April 11, 2020 1:20:PM
Chicago, IL
Sunday
April
12
St. Louis Cardinals at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Sunday, April 12, 2020 12:00:AM
Chicago, IL
Tuesday
April
21
San Diego Padres at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 6:40:PM
Chicago, IL
Wednesday
April
22
San Diego Padres at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 6:40:PM
Chicago, IL
Thursday
April
23
San Diego Padres at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Thursday, April 23, 2020 1:20:PM
Chicago, IL
Friday
April
24
Philadelphia Phillies at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Friday, April 24, 2020 1:20:PM
Chicago, IL
Saturday
April
25
Philadelphia Phillies at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Saturday, April 25, 2020 1:20:PM
Chicago, IL
Sunday
April
26
Philadelphia Phillies at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Sunday, April 26, 2020 12:00:AM
Chicago, IL
Monday
April
27
Pittsburgh Pirates at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Monday, April 27, 2020 6:40:PM
Chicago, IL
Tuesday
April
28
Pittsburgh Pirates at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 6:40:PM
Chicago, IL
Wednesday
April
29
Pittsburgh Pirates at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 1:20:PM
Chicago, IL
Friday
May
08
Washington Nationals at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Friday, May 08, 2020 1:20:PM
Chicago, IL
Saturday
May
09
Washington Nationals at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Saturday, May 09, 2020 1:20:PM
Chicago, IL
Sunday
May
10
Washington Nationals at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Sunday, May 10, 2020 12:00:AM
Chicago, IL
Monday
May
11
Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Monday, May 11, 2020 6:40:PM
Chicago, IL
Tuesday
May
12
Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 6:40:PM
Chicago, IL
Wednesday
May
13
Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 1:20:PM
Chicago, IL
Tuesday
May
26
Miami Marlins at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 7:05:PM
Chicago, IL