Chicago White Sox Fan TicketsChicago White Sox Tickets

 
Monday
May
27
Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Monday, May 27, 2019 1:10:PM
Chicago, IL
Tuesday
May
28
Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 7:10:PM
Chicago, IL
Wednesday
May
29
Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 7:10:PM
Chicago, IL
Thursday
May
30
Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Thursday, May 30, 2019 7:10:PM
Chicago, IL
Friday
May
31
Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Friday, May 31, 2019 7:10:PM
Chicago, IL
Saturday
June
01
Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Saturday, June 01, 2019 1:10:PM
Chicago, IL
Sunday
June
02
Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Sunday, June 02, 2019 1:10:PM
Chicago, IL
Monday
June
10
Washington Nationals at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Monday, June 10, 2019 7:10:PM
Chicago, IL
Tuesday
June
11
Washington Nationals at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 7:10:PM
Chicago, IL
Thursday
June
13
New York Yankees at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Thursday, June 13, 2019 7:10:PM
Chicago, IL
Friday
June
14
New York Yankees at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Friday, June 14, 2019 7:10:PM
Chicago, IL
Saturday
June
15
New York Yankees at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Saturday, June 15, 2019 6:10:PM
Chicago, IL
Sunday
June
16
New York Yankees at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Sunday, June 16, 2019 1:10:PM
Chicago, IL
Friday
June
28
Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Friday, June 28, 2019 7:10:PM
Chicago, IL
Saturday
June
29
Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Saturday, June 29, 2019 3:10:PM
Chicago, IL
Sunday
June
30
Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Sunday, June 30, 2019 1:10:PM
Chicago, IL
Tuesday
July
02
Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Tuesday, July 02, 2019 7:10:PM
Chicago, IL
Wednesday
July
03
Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox (Rescheduled from 04/27/2019)
Guaranteed Rate Field
Wednesday, July 03, 2019 1:10:PM
Chicago, IL
Wednesday
July
03
Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Wednesday, July 03, 2019 7:10:PM
Chicago, IL
Thursday
July
04
Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Thursday, July 04, 2019 1:10:PM
Chicago, IL
Saturday
July
06
Chicago Cubs at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Saturday, July 06, 2019 6:15:PM
Chicago, IL
Sunday
July
07
Chicago Cubs at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Sunday, July 07, 2019 1:10:PM
Chicago, IL
Monday
July
22
Miami Marlins at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Monday, July 22, 2019 7:10:PM
Chicago, IL
Tuesday
July
23
Miami Marlins at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 7:10:PM
Chicago, IL
Wednesday
July
24
Miami Marlins at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 7:10:PM
Chicago, IL