Chicago White Sox Fan TicketsChicago White Sox Tickets

 
Monday
July
22
Miami Marlins at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Monday, July 22, 2019 7:10:PM
Chicago, IL
Tuesday
July
23
Miami Marlins at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 7:10:PM
Chicago, IL
Wednesday
July
24
Miami Marlins at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 7:10:PM
Chicago, IL
Thursday
July
25
Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Thursday, July 25, 2019 7:10:PM
Chicago, IL
Friday
July
26
Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Friday, July 26, 2019 7:10:PM
Chicago, IL
Saturday
July
27
Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Saturday, July 27, 2019 6:10:PM
Chicago, IL
Sunday
July
28
Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Sunday, July 28, 2019 1:10:PM
Chicago, IL
Tuesday
July
30
New York Mets at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 7:10:PM
Chicago, IL
Wednesday
July
31
New York Mets at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 7:10:PM
Chicago, IL
Thursday
August
01
New York Mets at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Thursday, August 01, 2019 1:10:PM
Chicago, IL
Friday
August
09
Oakland Athletics at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Friday, August 09, 2019 2:10:PM
Chicago, IL
Saturday
August
10
Oakland Athletics at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Saturday, August 10, 2019 6:10:PM
Chicago, IL
Sunday
August
11
Oakland Athletics at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Sunday, August 11, 2019 1:10:PM
Chicago, IL
Monday
August
12
Houston Astros at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Monday, August 12, 2019 7:10:PM
Chicago, IL
Tuesday
August
13
Houston Astros at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 7:10:PM
Chicago, IL
Wednesday
August
14
Houston Astros at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 1:10:PM
Chicago, IL
Thursday
August
22
Texas Rangers at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Thursday, August 22, 2019 7:10:PM
Chicago, IL
Friday
August
23
Texas Rangers at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Friday, August 23, 2019 7:10:PM
Chicago, IL
Saturday
August
24
Texas Rangers at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Saturday, August 24, 2019 6:10:PM
Chicago, IL
Sunday
August
25
Texas Rangers at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Sunday, August 25, 2019 1:10:PM
Chicago, IL
Tuesday
August
27
Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 7:10:PM
Chicago, IL
Wednesday
August
28
Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 7:10:PM
Chicago, IL
Thursday
August
29
Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Thursday, August 29, 2019 1:10:PM
Chicago, IL
Friday
September
06
Los Angeles Angels at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Friday, September 06, 2019 7:10:PM
Chicago, IL
Saturday
September
07
Los Angeles Angels at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Saturday, September 07, 2019 6:10:PM
Chicago, IL