Chicago White Sox Fan TicketsChicago White Sox Tickets

 
Saturday
September
22
Chicago Cubs at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Saturday, September 22, 2018 6:10:PM
Chicago, IL
Sunday
September
23
Chicago Cubs at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Sunday, September 23, 2018 1:10:PM
Chicago, IL
Monday
September
24
Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Monday, September 24, 2018 7:10:PM
Chicago, IL
Tuesday
September
25
Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 7:10:PM
Chicago, IL
Wednesday
September
26
Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 7:10:PM
Chicago, IL
Thursday
April
04
Seattle Mariners at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Thursday, April 04, 2019 12:00:AM
Chicago, IL
Saturday
April
06
Seattle Mariners at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Saturday, April 06, 2019 12:00:AM
Chicago, IL
Sunday
April
07
Seattle Mariners at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Sunday, April 07, 2019 12:00:AM
Chicago, IL
Monday
April
08
Tampa Bay Rays at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Monday, April 08, 2019 12:00:AM
Chicago, IL
Tuesday
April
09
Tampa Bay Rays at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Tuesday, April 09, 2019 12:00:AM
Chicago, IL
Wednesday
April
10
Tampa Bay Rays at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 12:00:AM
Chicago, IL
Monday
April
15
Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Monday, April 15, 2019 12:00:AM
Chicago, IL
Tuesday
April
16
Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 12:00:AM
Chicago, IL
Wednesday
April
17
Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 12:00:AM
Chicago, IL
Friday
April
26
Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Friday, April 26, 2019 12:00:AM
Chicago, IL
Saturday
April
27
Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Saturday, April 27, 2019 12:00:AM
Chicago, IL
Sunday
April
28
Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Sunday, April 28, 2019 12:00:AM
Chicago, IL
Monday
April
29
Baltimore Orioles at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Monday, April 29, 2019 12:00:AM
Chicago, IL
Tuesday
April
30
Baltimore Orioles at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 12:00:AM
Chicago, IL
Wednesday
May
01
Baltimore Orioles at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Wednesday, May 01, 2019 12:00:AM
Chicago, IL
Thursday
May
02
Boston Red Sox at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Thursday, May 02, 2019 12:00:AM
Chicago, IL
Friday
May
03
Boston Red Sox at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Friday, May 03, 2019 12:00:AM
Chicago, IL
Saturday
May
04
Boston Red Sox at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Saturday, May 04, 2019 12:00:AM
Chicago, IL
Sunday
May
05
Boston Red Sox at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Sunday, May 05, 2019 12:00:AM
Chicago, IL
Monday
May
13
Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Monday, May 13, 2019 12:00:AM
Chicago, IL