Chicago White Sox Fan TicketsChicago White Sox Tickets

 
Thursday
April
04
Seattle Mariners at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Thursday, April 04, 2019 12:00:AM
Chicago, IL
Saturday
April
06
Seattle Mariners at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Saturday, April 06, 2019 12:00:AM
Chicago, IL
Sunday
April
07
Seattle Mariners at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Sunday, April 07, 2019 12:00:AM
Chicago, IL
Monday
April
08
Tampa Bay Rays at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Monday, April 08, 2019 12:00:AM
Chicago, IL
Tuesday
April
09
Tampa Bay Rays at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Tuesday, April 09, 2019 12:00:AM
Chicago, IL
Wednesday
April
10
Tampa Bay Rays at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 12:00:AM
Chicago, IL
Monday
April
15
Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Monday, April 15, 2019 12:00:AM
Chicago, IL
Tuesday
April
16
Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 12:00:AM
Chicago, IL
Wednesday
April
17
Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 12:00:AM
Chicago, IL
Friday
April
26
Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Friday, April 26, 2019 12:00:AM
Chicago, IL
Saturday
April
27
Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Saturday, April 27, 2019 12:00:AM
Chicago, IL
Sunday
April
28
Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Sunday, April 28, 2019 12:00:AM
Chicago, IL
Monday
April
29
Baltimore Orioles at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Monday, April 29, 2019 12:00:AM
Chicago, IL
Tuesday
April
30
Baltimore Orioles at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 12:00:AM
Chicago, IL
Wednesday
May
01
Baltimore Orioles at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Wednesday, May 01, 2019 12:00:AM
Chicago, IL
Thursday
May
02
Boston Red Sox at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Thursday, May 02, 2019 12:00:AM
Chicago, IL
Friday
May
03
Boston Red Sox at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Friday, May 03, 2019 12:00:AM
Chicago, IL
Saturday
May
04
Boston Red Sox at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Saturday, May 04, 2019 12:00:AM
Chicago, IL
Sunday
May
05
Boston Red Sox at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Sunday, May 05, 2019 12:00:AM
Chicago, IL
Monday
May
13
Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Monday, May 13, 2019 12:00:AM
Chicago, IL
Tuesday
May
14
Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 12:00:AM
Chicago, IL
Thursday
May
16
Toronto Blue Jays at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Thursday, May 16, 2019 12:00:AM
Chicago, IL
Friday
May
17
Toronto Blue Jays at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Friday, May 17, 2019 12:00:AM
Chicago, IL
Saturday
May
18
Toronto Blue Jays at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Saturday, May 18, 2019 12:00:AM
Chicago, IL
Sunday
May
19
Toronto Blue Jays at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Sunday, May 19, 2019 12:00:AM
Chicago, IL