Chicago White Sox Fan TicketsChicago White Sox Tickets

 
Friday
June
05
Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Friday, June 05, 2020 7:10:PM
Chicago, IL
Saturday
June
06
Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Saturday, June 06, 2020 1:10:PM
Chicago, IL
Sunday
June
07
Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Sunday, June 07, 2020 1:10:PM
Chicago, IL
Tuesday
June
09
Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Tuesday, June 09, 2020 7:10:PM
Chicago, IL
Wednesday
June
10
Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 7:10:PM
Chicago, IL
Thursday
June
11
Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Thursday, June 11, 2020 1:10:PM
Chicago, IL
Monday
June
22
Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Monday, June 22, 2020 7:10:PM
Chicago, IL
Tuesday
June
23
Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 7:10:PM
Chicago, IL
Wednesday
June
24
Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 7:10:PM
Chicago, IL
Thursday
June
25
Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Thursday, June 25, 2020 7:10:PM
Chicago, IL
Friday
June
26
Oakland Athletics at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Friday, June 26, 2020 7:10:PM
Chicago, IL
Saturday
June
27
Oakland Athletics at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Saturday, June 27, 2020 1:10:PM
Chicago, IL
Sunday
June
28
Oakland Athletics at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Sunday, June 28, 2020 1:10:PM
Chicago, IL
Tuesday
July
07
Chicago Cubs at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Tuesday, July 07, 2020 7:10:PM
Chicago, IL
Wednesday
July
08
Chicago Cubs at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Wednesday, July 08, 2020 7:10:PM
Chicago, IL
Friday
July
10
Arizona Diamondbacks at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Friday, July 10, 2020 7:10:PM
Chicago, IL
Saturday
July
11
Arizona Diamondbacks at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Saturday, July 11, 2020 1:10:PM
Chicago, IL
Sunday
July
12
Arizona Diamondbacks at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Sunday, July 12, 2020 1:10:PM
Chicago, IL
Thursday
July
23
Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Thursday, July 23, 2020 7:10:PM
Chicago, IL
Friday
July
24
Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Friday, July 24, 2020 7:10:PM
Chicago, IL
Saturday
July
25
Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Saturday, July 25, 2020 6:10:PM
Chicago, IL
Sunday
July
26
Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Sunday, July 26, 2020 1:10:PM
Chicago, IL
Monday
July
27
Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Monday, July 27, 2020 7:10:PM
Chicago, IL
Tuesday
July
28
Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 7:10:PM
Chicago, IL
Wednesday
July
29
Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 1:10:PM
Chicago, IL