Chicago White Sox Fan TicketsChicago White Sox Tickets

 
Thursday
April
08
Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Thursday, April 08, 2021 12:00:AM
Chicago, IL
Saturday
April
10
Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Saturday, April 10, 2021 12:00:AM
Chicago, IL
Sunday
April
11
Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Sunday, April 11, 2021 12:00:AM
Chicago, IL
Monday
April
12
Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Monday, April 12, 2021 12:00:AM
Chicago, IL
Tuesday
April
13
Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 12:00:AM
Chicago, IL
Wednesday
April
14
Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 12:00:AM
Chicago, IL
Thursday
April
15
Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Thursday, April 15, 2021 12:00:AM
Chicago, IL
Friday
April
23
Texas Rangers at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Friday, April 23, 2021 12:00:AM
Chicago, IL
Saturday
April
24
Texas Rangers at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Saturday, April 24, 2021 12:00:AM
Chicago, IL
Sunday
April
25
Texas Rangers at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Sunday, April 25, 2021 12:00:AM
Chicago, IL
Tuesday
April
27
Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 12:00:AM
Chicago, IL
Wednesday
April
28
Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 12:00:AM
Chicago, IL
Thursday
April
29
Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Thursday, April 29, 2021 12:00:AM
Chicago, IL
Friday
April
30
Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Friday, April 30, 2021 12:00:AM
Chicago, IL
Saturday
May
01
Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Saturday, May 01, 2021 12:00:AM
Chicago, IL
Sunday
May
02
Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Sunday, May 02, 2021 12:00:AM
Chicago, IL
Tuesday
May
11
Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 12:00:AM
Chicago, IL
Wednesday
May
12
Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 12:00:AM
Chicago, IL
Thursday
May
13
Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Thursday, May 13, 2021 12:00:AM
Chicago, IL
Friday
May
14
Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Friday, May 14, 2021 12:00:AM
Chicago, IL
Saturday
May
15
Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Saturday, May 15, 2021 12:00:AM
Chicago, IL
Sunday
May
16
Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Sunday, May 16, 2021 12:00:AM
Chicago, IL
Monday
May
24
St. Louis Cardinals at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Monday, May 24, 2021 12:00:AM
Chicago, IL
Tuesday
May
25
St. Louis Cardinals at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 12:00:AM
Chicago, IL
Wednesday
May
26
St. Louis Cardinals at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Wednesday, May 26, 2021 12:00:AM
Chicago, IL