Cleveland Indians Fan TicketsCleveland Indians Tickets

 
Wednesday
July
17
Detroit Tigers at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 7:10:PM
Cleveland, OH
Thursday
July
18
Detroit Tigers at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Thursday, July 18, 2019 7:10:PM
Cleveland, OH
Friday
July
19
Kansas City Royals at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Friday, July 19, 2019 7:10:PM
Cleveland, OH
Saturday
July
20
Kansas City Royals at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Saturday, July 20, 2019 7:10:PM
Cleveland, OH
Sunday
July
21
Kansas City Royals at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Sunday, July 21, 2019 1:10:PM
Cleveland, OH
Tuesday
July
30
Houston Astros at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 7:10:PM
Cleveland, OH
Wednesday
July
31
Houston Astros at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 7:10:PM
Cleveland, OH
Thursday
August
01
Houston Astros at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Thursday, August 01, 2019 7:10:PM
Cleveland, OH
Friday
August
02
Los Angeles Angels at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Friday, August 02, 2019 7:10:PM
Cleveland, OH
Saturday
August
03
Los Angeles Angels at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Saturday, August 03, 2019 7:10:PM
Cleveland, OH
Sunday
August
04
Los Angeles Angels at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Sunday, August 04, 2019 1:10:PM
Cleveland, OH
Monday
August
05
Texas Rangers at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Monday, August 05, 2019 7:10:PM
Cleveland, OH
Tuesday
August
06
Texas Rangers at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Tuesday, August 06, 2019 7:10:PM
Cleveland, OH
Wednesday
August
07
Texas Rangers at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Wednesday, August 07, 2019 1:10:PM
Cleveland, OH
Monday
August
12
Boston Red Sox at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Monday, August 12, 2019 7:10:PM
Cleveland, OH
Tuesday
August
13
Boston Red Sox at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 7:10:PM
Cleveland, OH
Wednesday
August
14
Boston Red Sox at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 1:10:PM
Cleveland, OH
Friday
August
23
Kansas City Royals at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Friday, August 23, 2019 7:10:PM
Cleveland, OH
Saturday
August
24
Kansas City Royals at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Saturday, August 24, 2019 7:10:PM
Cleveland, OH
Sunday
August
25
Kansas City Royals at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Sunday, August 25, 2019 1:10:PM
Cleveland, OH
Monday
September
02
Chicago White Sox at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Monday, September 02, 2019 7:10:PM
Cleveland, OH
Tuesday
September
03
Chicago White Sox at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Tuesday, September 03, 2019 7:10:PM
Cleveland, OH
Wednesday
September
04
Chicago White Sox at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Wednesday, September 04, 2019 7:10:PM
Cleveland, OH
Thursday
September
05
Chicago White Sox at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Thursday, September 05, 2019 1:10:PM
Cleveland, OH
Friday
September
13
Minnesota Twins at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Friday, September 13, 2019 7:10:PM
Cleveland, OH