Cleveland Indians Fan TicketsCleveland Indians Tickets

 
Sunday
September
23
Boston Red Sox at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Sunday, September 23, 2018 7:05:PM
Cleveland, OH
Friday
October
05
ALDS: TBD at Cleveland Indians (Home Game 1 - Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Progressive Field
Friday, October 05, 2018 11:59:PM
Cleveland, OH
Saturday
October
06
ALDS: TBD at Cleveland Indians (Home Game 2 - Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Progressive Field
Saturday, October 06, 2018 11:59:PM
Cleveland, OH
Thursday
October
11
ALDS: TBD at Cleveland Indians (Home Game 3 - Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Progressive Field
Thursday, October 11, 2018 11:59:PM
Cleveland, OH
Saturday
October
13
ALCS: TBD at Cleveland Indians (Home Game 1 - Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Progressive Field
Saturday, October 13, 2018 11:59:PM
Cleveland, OH
Sunday
October
14
ALCS: TBD at Cleveland Indians (Home Game 2 - Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Progressive Field
Sunday, October 14, 2018 11:59:PM
Cleveland, OH
Saturday
October
20
ALCS: TBD at Cleveland Indians (Home Game 3 - Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Progressive Field
Saturday, October 20, 2018 11:59:PM
Cleveland, OH
Sunday
October
21
ALCS: TBD at Cleveland Indians (Home Game 4 - Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Progressive Field
Sunday, October 21, 2018 11:59:PM
Cleveland, OH
Tuesday
October
23
World Series: TBD at Cleveland Indians (Home Game 1 - Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Progressive Field
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 11:59:PM
Cleveland, OH
Wednesday
October
24
World Series: TBD at Cleveland Indians (Home Game 2 - Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Progressive Field
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 11:59:PM
Cleveland, OH
Tuesday
October
30
World Series: TBD at Cleveland Indians (Home Game 3 - Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Progressive Field
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 11:59:PM
Cleveland, OH
Wednesday
October
31
World Series: TBD at Cleveland Indians (Home Game 4 - Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Progressive Field
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 11:59:PM
Cleveland, OH
Monday
April
01
Chicago White Sox at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Monday, April 01, 2019 12:00:AM
Cleveland, OH
Wednesday
April
03
Chicago White Sox at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Wednesday, April 03, 2019 12:00:AM
Cleveland, OH
Thursday
April
04
Toronto Blue Jays at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Thursday, April 04, 2019 12:00:AM
Cleveland, OH
Friday
April
05
Toronto Blue Jays at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Friday, April 05, 2019 12:00:AM
Cleveland, OH
Saturday
April
06
Toronto Blue Jays at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Saturday, April 06, 2019 12:00:AM
Cleveland, OH
Sunday
April
07
Toronto Blue Jays at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Sunday, April 07, 2019 12:00:AM
Cleveland, OH
Friday
April
19
Atlanta Braves at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Friday, April 19, 2019 12:00:AM
Cleveland, OH
Saturday
April
20
Atlanta Braves at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Saturday, April 20, 2019 12:00:AM
Cleveland, OH
Sunday
April
21
Atlanta Braves at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Sunday, April 21, 2019 12:00:AM
Cleveland, OH
Tuesday
April
23
Miami Marlins at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 12:00:AM
Cleveland, OH
Wednesday
April
24
Miami Marlins at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 12:00:AM
Cleveland, OH
Friday
May
03
Seattle Mariners at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Friday, May 03, 2019 12:00:AM
Cleveland, OH
Saturday
May
04
Seattle Mariners at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Saturday, May 04, 2019 12:00:AM
Cleveland, OH