Detroit Tigers Fan TicketsDetroit Tigers Tickets

 
Saturday
September
22
Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Saturday, September 22, 2018 6:10:PM
Detroit, MI
Sunday
September
23
Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Sunday, September 23, 2018 1:10:PM
Detroit, MI
Thursday
April
04
Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Thursday, April 04, 2019 1:10:PM
Detroit, MI
Saturday
April
06
Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Saturday, April 06, 2019 1:10:PM
Detroit, MI
Sunday
April
07
Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Sunday, April 07, 2019 1:10:PM
Detroit, MI
Tuesday
April
09
Cleveland Indians at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Tuesday, April 09, 2019 1:10:PM
Detroit, MI
Wednesday
April
10
Cleveland Indians at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 1:10:PM
Detroit, MI
Thursday
April
11
Cleveland Indians at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Thursday, April 11, 2019 1:10:PM
Detroit, MI
Tuesday
April
16
Pittsburgh Pirates at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 6:40:PM
Detroit, MI
Wednesday
April
17
Pittsburgh Pirates at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 6:40:PM
Detroit, MI
Thursday
April
18
Chicago White Sox at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Thursday, April 18, 2019 1:10:PM
Detroit, MI
Friday
April
19
Chicago White Sox at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Friday, April 19, 2019 7:10:PM
Detroit, MI
Saturday
April
20
Chicago White Sox at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Saturday, April 20, 2019 1:10:PM
Detroit, MI
Sunday
April
21
Chicago White Sox at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Sunday, April 21, 2019 1:10:PM
Detroit, MI
Friday
May
03
Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Friday, May 03, 2019 7:10:PM
Detroit, MI
Saturday
May
04
Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Saturday, May 04, 2019 4:10:PM
Detroit, MI
Sunday
May
05
Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Sunday, May 05, 2019 1:10:PM
Detroit, MI
Tuesday
May
07
Los Angeles Angels at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Tuesday, May 07, 2019 7:10:PM
Detroit, MI
Wednesday
May
08
Los Angeles Angels at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Wednesday, May 08, 2019 7:10:PM
Detroit, MI
Thursday
May
09
Los Angeles Angels at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Thursday, May 09, 2019 1:10:PM
Detroit, MI
Monday
May
13
Houston Astros at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Monday, May 13, 2019 7:10:PM
Detroit, MI
Tuesday
May
14
Houston Astros at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 7:10:PM
Detroit, MI
Wednesday
May
15
Houston Astros at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 7:10:PM
Detroit, MI
Thursday
May
16
Oakland Athletics at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Thursday, May 16, 2019 1:10:PM
Detroit, MI
Friday
May
17
Oakland Athletics at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Friday, May 17, 2019 7:10:PM
Detroit, MI