Detroit Tigers Fan TicketsDetroit Tigers Tickets

 
Monday
March
30
Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Monday, March 30, 2020 1:10:PM
Detroit, MI
Wednesday
April
01
Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Wednesday, April 01, 2020 1:10:PM
Detroit, MI
Thursday
April
02
Cleveland Indians at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Thursday, April 02, 2020 1:10:PM
Detroit, MI
Friday
April
03
Cleveland Indians at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Friday, April 03, 2020 1:10:PM
Detroit, MI
Saturday
April
04
Cleveland Indians at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Saturday, April 04, 2020 1:10:PM
Detroit, MI
Sunday
April
05
Cleveland Indians at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Sunday, April 05, 2020 1:10:PM
Detroit, MI
Friday
April
10
Los Angeles Angels at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Friday, April 10, 2020 7:10:PM
Detroit, MI
Saturday
April
11
Los Angeles Angels at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Saturday, April 11, 2020 1:10:PM
Detroit, MI
Sunday
April
12
Los Angeles Angels at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Sunday, April 12, 2020 1:10:PM
Detroit, MI
Monday
April
20
New York Yankees at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Monday, April 20, 2020 6:40:PM
Detroit, MI
Tuesday
April
21
New York Yankees at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 6:40:PM
Detroit, MI
Wednesday
April
22
New York Yankees at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 6:40:PM
Detroit, MI
Thursday
April
23
New York Yankees at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Thursday, April 23, 2020 1:10:PM
Detroit, MI
Friday
April
24
San Diego Padres at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Friday, April 24, 2020 7:10:PM
Detroit, MI
Saturday
April
25
San Diego Padres at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Saturday, April 25, 2020 1:10:PM
Detroit, MI
Sunday
April
26
San Diego Padres at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Sunday, April 26, 2020 1:10:PM
Detroit, MI
Monday
May
04
Colorado Rockies at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Monday, May 04, 2020 7:10:PM
Detroit, MI
Tuesday
May
05
Colorado Rockies at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Tuesday, May 05, 2020 7:10:PM
Detroit, MI
Wednesday
May
06
Colorado Rockies at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Wednesday, May 06, 2020 1:10:PM
Detroit, MI
Friday
May
08
Cleveland Indians at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Friday, May 08, 2020 7:10:PM
Detroit, MI
Saturday
May
09
Cleveland Indians at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Saturday, May 09, 2020 4:10:PM
Detroit, MI
Sunday
May
10
Cleveland Indians at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Sunday, May 10, 2020 1:10:PM
Detroit, MI
Monday
May
11
Minnesota Twins at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Monday, May 11, 2020 7:10:PM
Detroit, MI
Tuesday
May
12
Minnesota Twins at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 7:10:PM
Detroit, MI
Wednesday
May
13
Minnesota Twins at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 7:10:PM
Detroit, MI