Kansas City Royals Fan TicketsKansas City Royals Tickets

 
Thursday
March
28
Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Thursday, March 28, 2019 12:00:AM
Kansas City, MO
Saturday
March
30
Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Saturday, March 30, 2019 12:00:AM
Kansas City, MO
Sunday
March
31
Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Sunday, March 31, 2019 12:00:AM
Kansas City, MO
Tuesday
April
02
Minnesota Twins at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Tuesday, April 02, 2019 12:00:AM
Kansas City, MO
Wednesday
April
03
Minnesota Twins at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Wednesday, April 03, 2019 12:00:AM
Kansas City, MO
Monday
April
08
Seattle Mariners at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Monday, April 08, 2019 12:00:AM
Kansas City, MO
Tuesday
April
09
Seattle Mariners at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Tuesday, April 09, 2019 12:00:AM
Kansas City, MO
Wednesday
April
10
Seattle Mariners at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 12:00:AM
Kansas City, MO
Thursday
April
11
Seattle Mariners at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Thursday, April 11, 2019 12:00:AM
Kansas City, MO
Friday
April
12
Cleveland Indians at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Friday, April 12, 2019 12:00:AM
Kansas City, MO
Saturday
April
13
Cleveland Indians at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Saturday, April 13, 2019 12:00:AM
Kansas City, MO
Sunday
April
14
Cleveland Indians at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Sunday, April 14, 2019 12:00:AM
Kansas City, MO
Friday
April
26
Los Angeles Angels at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Friday, April 26, 2019 12:00:AM
Kansas City, MO
Saturday
April
27
Los Angeles Angels at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Saturday, April 27, 2019 12:00:AM
Kansas City, MO
Sunday
April
28
Los Angeles Angels at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Sunday, April 28, 2019 12:00:AM
Kansas City, MO
Monday
April
29
Tampa Bay Rays at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Monday, April 29, 2019 12:00:AM
Kansas City, MO
Tuesday
April
30
Tampa Bay Rays at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 12:00:AM
Kansas City, MO
Wednesday
May
01
Tampa Bay Rays at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Wednesday, May 01, 2019 12:00:AM
Kansas City, MO
Thursday
May
02
Tampa Bay Rays at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Thursday, May 02, 2019 12:00:AM
Kansas City, MO
Friday
May
10
Philadelphia Phillies at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Friday, May 10, 2019 12:00:AM
Kansas City, MO
Saturday
May
11
Philadelphia Phillies at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Saturday, May 11, 2019 12:00:AM
Kansas City, MO
Sunday
May
12
Philadelphia Phillies at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Sunday, May 12, 2019 12:00:AM
Kansas City, MO
Tuesday
May
14
Texas Rangers at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 12:00:AM
Kansas City, MO
Wednesday
May
15
Texas Rangers at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 12:00:AM
Kansas City, MO
Thursday
May
16
Texas Rangers at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Thursday, May 16, 2019 12:00:AM
Kansas City, MO