Kansas City Royals Fan TicketsKansas City Royals Tickets

 
Tuesday
June
02
Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Tuesday, June 02, 2020 7:05:PM
Kansas City, MO
Wednesday
June
03
Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Wednesday, June 03, 2020 7:05:PM
Kansas City, MO
Thursday
June
04
Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Thursday, June 04, 2020 7:05:PM
Kansas City, MO
Friday
June
05
Cleveland Indians at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Friday, June 05, 2020 7:05:PM
Kansas City, MO
Saturday
June
06
Cleveland Indians at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Saturday, June 06, 2020 1:05:PM
Kansas City, MO
Sunday
June
07
Cleveland Indians at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Sunday, June 07, 2020 1:05:PM
Kansas City, MO
Friday
June
12
Minnesota Twins at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Friday, June 12, 2020 7:05:PM
Kansas City, MO
Saturday
June
13
Minnesota Twins at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Saturday, June 13, 2020 3:05:PM
Kansas City, MO
Sunday
June
14
Minnesota Twins at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Sunday, June 14, 2020 1:05:PM
Kansas City, MO
Friday
June
26
Cleveland Indians at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Friday, June 26, 2020 7:05:PM
Kansas City, MO
Saturday
June
27
Cleveland Indians at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Saturday, June 27, 2020 1:05:PM
Kansas City, MO
Sunday
June
28
Cleveland Indians at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Sunday, June 28, 2020 1:05:PM
Kansas City, MO
Tuesday
June
30
Arizona Diamondbacks at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 7:05:PM
Kansas City, MO
Wednesday
July
01
Arizona Diamondbacks at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Wednesday, July 01, 2020 7:05:PM
Kansas City, MO
Friday
July
17
Boston Red Sox at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Friday, July 17, 2020 7:05:PM
Kansas City, MO
Saturday
July
18
Boston Red Sox at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Saturday, July 18, 2020 6:05:PM
Kansas City, MO
Sunday
July
19
Boston Red Sox at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Sunday, July 19, 2020 1:05:PM
Kansas City, MO
Monday
July
20
Tampa Bay Rays at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Monday, July 20, 2020 7:05:PM
Kansas City, MO
Tuesday
July
21
Tampa Bay Rays at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 7:05:PM
Kansas City, MO
Wednesday
July
22
Tampa Bay Rays at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 7:05:PM
Kansas City, MO
Friday
July
24
San Diego Padres at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Friday, July 24, 2020 7:05:PM
Kansas City, MO
Saturday
July
25
San Diego Padres at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Saturday, July 25, 2020 6:05:PM
Kansas City, MO
Sunday
July
26
San Diego Padres at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Sunday, July 26, 2020 1:05:PM
Kansas City, MO
Tuesday
August
04
St. Louis Cardinals at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Tuesday, August 04, 2020 7:05:PM
Kansas City, MO
Wednesday
August
05
St. Louis Cardinals at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Wednesday, August 05, 2020 7:05:PM
Kansas City, MO