Los Angeles Dodgers Fan TicketsLos Angeles Dodgers Tickets

 
Friday
April
09
Washington Nationals at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Friday, April 09, 2021 12:00:AM
Los Angeles, CA
Saturday
April
10
Washington Nationals at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Saturday, April 10, 2021 12:00:AM
Los Angeles, CA
Sunday
April
11
Washington Nationals at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Sunday, April 11, 2021 12:00:AM
Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday
April
13
Colorado Rockies at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 12:00:AM
Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday
April
14
Colorado Rockies at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 12:00:AM
Los Angeles, CA
Thursday
April
15
Colorado Rockies at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Thursday, April 15, 2021 12:00:AM
Los Angeles, CA
Thursday
April
22
San Diego Padres at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Thursday, April 22, 2021 12:00:AM
Los Angeles, CA
Friday
April
23
San Diego Padres at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Friday, April 23, 2021 12:00:AM
Los Angeles, CA
Saturday
April
24
San Diego Padres at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Saturday, April 24, 2021 12:00:AM
Los Angeles, CA
Sunday
April
25
San Diego Padres at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Sunday, April 25, 2021 12:00:AM
Los Angeles, CA
Monday
April
26
Cincinnati Reds at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Monday, April 26, 2021 12:00:AM
Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday
April
27
Cincinnati Reds at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 12:00:AM
Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday
April
28
Cincinnati Reds at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 12:00:AM
Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday
May
11
Seattle Mariners at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 12:00:AM
Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday
May
12
Seattle Mariners at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 12:00:AM
Los Angeles, CA
Friday
May
14
Miami Marlins at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Friday, May 14, 2021 12:00:AM
Los Angeles, CA
Saturday
May
15
Miami Marlins at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Saturday, May 15, 2021 12:00:AM
Los Angeles, CA
Sunday
May
16
Miami Marlins at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Sunday, May 16, 2021 12:00:AM
Los Angeles, CA
Monday
May
17
Arizona Diamondbacks at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Monday, May 17, 2021 12:00:AM
Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday
May
18
Arizona Diamondbacks at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 12:00:AM
Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday
May
19
Arizona Diamondbacks at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 12:00:AM
Los Angeles, CA
Thursday
May
20
Arizona Diamondbacks at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Thursday, May 20, 2021 12:00:AM
Los Angeles, CA
Thursday
May
27
San Francisco Giants at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Thursday, May 27, 2021 12:00:AM
Los Angeles, CA
Friday
May
28
San Francisco Giants at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Friday, May 28, 2021 12:00:AM
Los Angeles, CA
Saturday
May
29
San Francisco Giants at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Saturday, May 29, 2021 12:00:AM
Los Angeles, CA