Los Angeles Dodgers Fan TicketsLos Angeles Dodgers Tickets

 
Saturday
September
22
San Diego Padres at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Saturday, September 22, 2018 6:10:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Sunday
September
23
San Diego Padres at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Sunday, September 23, 2018 1:10:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday
October
02
NL Wild Card Game: TBD at Los Angeles Dodgers (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Dodger Stadium
Tuesday, October 02, 2018 11:59:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Thursday
October
04
NLDS: TBD at Los Angeles Dodgers (Home Game 1 - Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Dodger Stadium
Thursday, October 04, 2018 11:59:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Friday
October
05
NLDS: TBD at Los Angeles Dodgers (Home Game 2 - Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Dodger Stadium
Friday, October 05, 2018 11:59:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday
October
10
NLDS: TBD at Los Angeles Dodgers (Home Game 3 - Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Dodger Stadium
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 11:59:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Friday
October
12
NLCS: TBD at Los Angeles Dodgers (Home Game 1 - Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Dodger Stadium
Friday, October 12, 2018 11:59:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Saturday
October
13
NLCS: TBD at Los Angeles Dodgers (Home Game 2 - Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Dodger Stadium
Saturday, October 13, 2018 11:59:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Friday
October
19
NLCS: TBD at Los Angeles Dodgers (Home Game 3 - Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Dodger Stadium
Friday, October 19, 2018 11:59:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Saturday
October
20
NLCS: TBD at Los Angeles Dodgers (Home Game 4 - Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Dodger Stadium
Saturday, October 20, 2018 11:59:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday
October
23
World Series: TBD at Los Angeles Dodgers (Home Game 1 - Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Dodger Stadium
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 11:59:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday
October
24
World Series: TBD at Los Angeles Dodgers (Home Game 2 - Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Dodger Stadium
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 11:59:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday
October
30
World Series: TBD at Los Angeles Dodgers (Home Game 3 - Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Dodger Stadium
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 11:59:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday
October
31
World Series: TBD at Los Angeles Dodgers (Home Game 4 - Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Dodger Stadium
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 11:59:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Sunday
March
24
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Sunday, March 24, 2019 12:00:AM
Los Angeles, CA
Thursday
March
28
Arizona Diamondbacks at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Thursday, March 28, 2019 12:00:AM
Los Angeles, CA
Friday
March
29
Arizona Diamondbacks at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Friday, March 29, 2019 12:00:AM
Los Angeles, CA
Saturday
March
30
Arizona Diamondbacks at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Saturday, March 30, 2019 12:00:AM
Los Angeles, CA
Sunday
March
31
Arizona Diamondbacks at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Sunday, March 31, 2019 12:00:AM
Los Angeles, CA
Monday
April
01
San Francisco Giants at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Monday, April 01, 2019 12:00:AM
Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday
April
02
San Francisco Giants at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Tuesday, April 02, 2019 12:00:AM
Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday
April
03
San Francisco Giants at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Wednesday, April 03, 2019 12:00:AM
Los Angeles, CA
Friday
April
12
Milwaukee Brewers at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Friday, April 12, 2019 12:00:AM
Los Angeles, CA
Saturday
April
13
Milwaukee Brewers at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Saturday, April 13, 2019 12:00:AM
Los Angeles, CA
Sunday
April
14
Milwaukee Brewers at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Sunday, April 14, 2019 12:00:AM
Los Angeles, CA