Los Angeles Dodgers Fan TicketsLos Angeles Dodgers Tickets

 
Monday
March
23
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Monday, March 23, 2020 12:00:AM
Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday
March
24
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 12:00:AM
Los Angeles, CA
Thursday
March
26
San Francisco Giants at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Thursday, March 26, 2020 12:00:AM
Los Angeles, CA
Saturday
March
28
San Francisco Giants at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Saturday, March 28, 2020 12:00:AM
Los Angeles, CA
Sunday
March
29
San Francisco Giants at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Sunday, March 29, 2020 12:00:AM
Los Angeles, CA
Monday
March
30
Colorado Rockies at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Monday, March 30, 2020 12:00:AM
Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday
March
31
Colorado Rockies at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 12:00:AM
Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday
April
01
Colorado Rockies at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Wednesday, April 01, 2020 12:00:AM
Los Angeles, CA
Friday
April
10
Washington Nationals at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Friday, April 10, 2020 12:00:AM
Los Angeles, CA
Saturday
April
11
Washington Nationals at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Saturday, April 11, 2020 12:00:AM
Los Angeles, CA
Sunday
April
12
Washington Nationals at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Sunday, April 12, 2020 12:00:AM
Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday
April
14
St. Louis Cardinals at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 12:00:AM
Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday
April
15
St. Louis Cardinals at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 12:00:AM
Los Angeles, CA
Thursday
April
16
St. Louis Cardinals at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Thursday, April 16, 2020 12:00:AM
Los Angeles, CA
Friday
April
17
Pittsburgh Pirates at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Friday, April 17, 2020 12:00:AM
Los Angeles, CA
Saturday
April
18
Pittsburgh Pirates at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Saturday, April 18, 2020 12:00:AM
Los Angeles, CA
Sunday
April
19
Pittsburgh Pirates at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Sunday, April 19, 2020 12:00:AM
Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday
April
28
Minnesota Twins at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 12:00:AM
Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday
April
29
Minnesota Twins at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 12:00:AM
Los Angeles, CA
Monday
May
04
Chicago Cubs at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Monday, May 04, 2020 12:00:AM
Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday
May
05
Chicago Cubs at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Tuesday, May 05, 2020 12:00:AM
Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday
May
06
Chicago Cubs at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Wednesday, May 06, 2020 12:00:AM
Los Angeles, CA
Friday
May
08
San Diego Padres at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Friday, May 08, 2020 12:00:AM
Los Angeles, CA
Saturday
May
09
San Diego Padres at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Saturday, May 09, 2020 12:00:AM
Los Angeles, CA
Sunday
May
10
San Diego Padres at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Sunday, May 10, 2020 12:00:AM
Los Angeles, CA