Los Angeles Dodgers Fan TicketsLos Angeles Dodgers Tickets

 
Monday
June
01
Atlanta Braves at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Monday, June 01, 2020 7:10:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday
June
02
Atlanta Braves at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Tuesday, June 02, 2020 7:10:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday
June
03
Atlanta Braves at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Wednesday, June 03, 2020 5:35:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Thursday
June
04
Colorado Rockies at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Thursday, June 04, 2020 7:10:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Friday
June
05
Colorado Rockies at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Friday, June 05, 2020 7:10:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Saturday
June
06
Colorado Rockies at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Saturday, June 06, 2020 7:10:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Sunday
June
07
Colorado Rockies at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Sunday, June 07, 2020 1:10:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Monday
June
15
Arizona Diamondbacks at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Monday, June 15, 2020 7:10:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday
June
16
Arizona Diamondbacks at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 7:10:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday
June
17
Arizona Diamondbacks at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 7:10:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Thursday
June
18
Arizona Diamondbacks at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Thursday, June 18, 2020 7:10:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Friday
June
19
Detroit Tigers at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Friday, June 19, 2020 7:10:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Saturday
June
20
Detroit Tigers at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Saturday, June 20, 2020 7:10:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Sunday
June
21
Detroit Tigers at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Sunday, June 21, 2020 1:10:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Monday
June
29
Cincinnati Reds at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Monday, June 29, 2020 7:10:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday
June
30
Cincinnati Reds at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 7:10:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday
July
01
Cincinnati Reds at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Wednesday, July 01, 2020 7:10:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Thursday
July
02
Cincinnati Reds at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Thursday, July 02, 2020 7:10:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Friday
July
03
Miami Marlins at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Friday, July 03, 2020 7:10:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Saturday
July
04
Miami Marlins at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Saturday, July 04, 2020 7:10:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Sunday
July
05
Miami Marlins at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Sunday, July 05, 2020 1:10:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Thursday
July
16
San Francisco Giants at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Thursday, July 16, 2020 5:09:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Friday
July
17
San Francisco Giants at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Friday, July 17, 2020 7:10:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Saturday
July
18
San Francisco Giants at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Saturday, July 18, 2020 4:15:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Sunday
July
19
San Francisco Giants at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Sunday, July 19, 2020 1:10:PM
Los Angeles, CA