Milwaukee Brewers Fan TicketsMilwaukee Brewers Tickets

 
Monday
March
23
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Monday, March 23, 2020 12:00:AM
Milwaukee, WI
Tuesday
March
24
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 12:00:AM
Milwaukee, WI
Thursday
March
26
Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Thursday, March 26, 2020 1:10:PM
Milwaukee, WI
Saturday
March
28
Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Saturday, March 28, 2020 6:10:PM
Milwaukee, WI
Sunday
March
29
Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Sunday, March 29, 2020 1:10:PM
Milwaukee, WI
Monday
March
30
St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Monday, March 30, 2020 6:40:PM
Milwaukee, WI
Tuesday
March
31
St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 6:40:PM
Milwaukee, WI
Wednesday
April
01
St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Wednesday, April 01, 2020 12:40:PM
Milwaukee, WI
Thursday
April
09
New York Mets at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Thursday, April 09, 2020 7:10:PM
Milwaukee, WI
Friday
April
10
New York Mets at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Friday, April 10, 2020 7:10:PM
Milwaukee, WI
Saturday
April
11
New York Mets at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Saturday, April 11, 2020 6:10:PM
Milwaukee, WI
Sunday
April
12
New York Mets at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Sunday, April 12, 2020 1:10:PM
Milwaukee, WI
Monday
April
13
Philadelphia Phillies at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Monday, April 13, 2020 6:40:PM
Milwaukee, WI
Tuesday
April
14
Philadelphia Phillies at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 6:40:PM
Milwaukee, WI
Wednesday
April
15
Philadelphia Phillies at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 6:40:PM
Milwaukee, WI
Thursday
April
16
Philadelphia Phillies at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Thursday, April 16, 2020 12:40:PM
Milwaukee, WI
Tuesday
April
28
Washington Nationals at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 6:40:PM
Milwaukee, WI
Wednesday
April
29
Washington Nationals at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 6:40:PM
Milwaukee, WI
Thursday
April
30
Washington Nationals at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Thursday, April 30, 2020 12:40:PM
Milwaukee, WI
Friday
May
01
St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Friday, May 01, 2020 7:10:PM
Milwaukee, WI
Saturday
May
02
St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Saturday, May 02, 2020 6:10:PM
Milwaukee, WI
Sunday
May
03
St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Sunday, May 03, 2020 1:10:PM
Milwaukee, WI
Friday
May
08
Arizona Diamondbacks at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Friday, May 08, 2020 7:10:PM
Milwaukee, WI
Saturday
May
09
Arizona Diamondbacks at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Saturday, May 09, 2020 6:10:PM
Milwaukee, WI
Sunday
May
10
Arizona Diamondbacks at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Sunday, May 10, 2020 1:10:PM
Milwaukee, WI