Minnesota Twins Fan TicketsMinnesota Twins Tickets

 
Monday
September
16
Chicago White Sox at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Monday, September 16, 2019 6:40:PM
Minneapolis, MN
Tuesday
September
17
Chicago White Sox at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 6:40:PM
Minneapolis, MN
Wednesday
September
18
Chicago White Sox at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 6:40:PM
Minneapolis, MN
Thursday
September
19
Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Thursday, September 19, 2019 6:40:PM
Minneapolis, MN
Friday
September
20
Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Friday, September 20, 2019 7:10:PM
Minneapolis, MN
Saturday
September
21
Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Saturday, September 21, 2019 6:10:PM
Minneapolis, MN
Sunday
September
22
Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Sunday, September 22, 2019 1:10:PM
Minneapolis, MN
Wednesday
October
02
AL Wild Card Game: TBD at Minnesota Twins - (If Necessary)
Target Field
Wednesday, October 02, 2019 12:00:AM
Minneapolis, MN
Friday
October
04
ALDS: TBD at Minnesota Twins - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Target Field
Friday, October 04, 2019 12:00:AM
Minneapolis, MN
Saturday
October
05
ALDS: TBD at Minnesota Twins - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Target Field
Saturday, October 05, 2019 12:00:AM
Minneapolis, MN
Thursday
October
10
ALDS: TBD at Minnesota Twins - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Target Field
Thursday, October 10, 2019 12:00:AM
Minneapolis, MN
Saturday
October
12
ALCS: TBD at Minnesota Twins - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Target Field
Saturday, October 12, 2019 12:00:AM
Minneapolis, MN
Sunday
October
13
ALCS: TBD at Minnesota Twins - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Target Field
Sunday, October 13, 2019 12:00:AM
Minneapolis, MN
Saturday
October
19
ALCS: TBD at Minnesota Twins - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Target Field
Saturday, October 19, 2019 12:00:AM
Minneapolis, MN
Sunday
October
20
ALCS: TBD at Minnesota Twins - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Target Field
Sunday, October 20, 2019 12:00:AM
Minneapolis, MN
Tuesday
October
22
World Series: TBD at Minnesota Twins - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Target Field
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 12:00:AM
Minneapolis, MN
Wednesday
October
23
World Series: TBD at Minnesota Twins - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Target Field
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 12:00:AM
Minneapolis, MN
Tuesday
October
29
World Series: TBD at Minnesota Twins - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Target Field
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 12:00:AM
Minneapolis, MN
Wednesday
October
30
World Series: TBD at Minnesota Twins - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Target Field
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 12:00:AM
Minneapolis, MN
Thursday
April
02
Oakland Athletics at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Thursday, April 02, 2020 3:10:PM
Minneapolis, MN
Saturday
April
04
Oakland Athletics at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Saturday, April 04, 2020 1:10:PM
Minneapolis, MN
Sunday
April
05
Oakland Athletics at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Sunday, April 05, 2020 1:10:PM
Minneapolis, MN
Monday
April
06
Cleveland Indians at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Monday, April 06, 2020 12:00:AM
Minneapolis, MN
Tuesday
April
07
Cleveland Indians at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Tuesday, April 07, 2020 12:10:PM
Minneapolis, MN
Wednesday
April
08
Cleveland Indians at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Wednesday, April 08, 2020 12:10:PM
Minneapolis, MN