New York Yankees Fan TicketsNew York Yankees Tickets

 
Wednesday
September
19
Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 7:05:PM
Bronx, NY
Thursday
September
20
Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Thursday, September 20, 2018 7:05:PM
Bronx, NY
Friday
September
21
Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Friday, September 21, 2018 7:05:PM
Bronx, NY
Saturday
September
22
Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Saturday, September 22, 2018 4:05:PM
Bronx, NY
Sunday
September
23
Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Sunday, September 23, 2018 1:05:PM
Bronx, NY
Wednesday
October
03
AL Wild Card Game: TBD at New York Yankees (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Yankee Stadium
Wednesday, October 03, 2018 12:00:AM
Bronx, NY
Friday
October
05
ALDS: TBD at New York Yankees (Home Game 1 - Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Yankee Stadium
Friday, October 05, 2018 12:00:AM
Bronx, NY
Saturday
October
06
ALDS: TBD at New York Yankees (Home Game 2 - Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Yankee Stadium
Saturday, October 06, 2018 12:00:AM
Bronx, NY
Thursday
October
11
ALDS: TBD at New York Yankees (Home Game 3 - Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Yankee Stadium
Thursday, October 11, 2018 12:00:AM
Bronx, NY
Saturday
October
13
ALCS: TBD at New York Yankees (Home Game 1 - Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Yankee Stadium
Saturday, October 13, 2018 12:00:AM
Bronx, NY
Sunday
October
14
ALCS: TBD at New York Yankees (Home Game 2 - Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Yankee Stadium
Sunday, October 14, 2018 12:00:AM
Bronx, NY
Saturday
October
20
ALCS: TBD at New York Yankees (Home Game 3 - Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Yankee Stadium
Saturday, October 20, 2018 12:00:AM
Bronx, NY
Sunday
October
21
ALCS: TBD at New York Yankees (Home Game 4 - Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Yankee Stadium
Sunday, October 21, 2018 12:00:AM
Bronx, NY
Tuesday
October
23
World Series: TBD at New York Yankees (Home Game 1 - Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Yankee Stadium
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 11:59:PM
Bronx, NY
Wednesday
October
24
World Series: TBD at New York Yankees (Home Game 2 - Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Yankee Stadium
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 11:59:PM
Bronx, NY
Tuesday
October
30
World Series: TBD at New York Yankees (Home Game 3 - Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Yankee Stadium
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 11:59:PM
Bronx, NY
Wednesday
October
31
World Series: TBD at New York Yankees (Home Game 4 - Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Yankee Stadium
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 11:59:PM
Bronx, NY
Thursday
March
28
Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Thursday, March 28, 2019 12:00:AM
Bronx, NY
Saturday
March
30
Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Saturday, March 30, 2019 12:00:AM
Bronx, NY
Sunday
March
31
Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Sunday, March 31, 2019 12:00:AM
Bronx, NY
Monday
April
01
Detroit Tigers at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Monday, April 01, 2019 12:00:AM
Bronx, NY
Tuesday
April
02
Detroit Tigers at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Tuesday, April 02, 2019 12:00:AM
Bronx, NY
Wednesday
April
03
Detroit Tigers at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Wednesday, April 03, 2019 12:00:AM
Bronx, NY
Friday
April
12
Chicago White Sox at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Friday, April 12, 2019 12:00:AM
Bronx, NY
Saturday
April
13
Chicago White Sox at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Saturday, April 13, 2019 12:00:AM
Bronx, NY