Oakland Athletics Fan TicketsOakland Athletics Tickets

 
Tuesday
June
02
Detroit Tigers at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Tuesday, June 02, 2020 7:07:PM
Oakland, CA
Wednesday
June
03
Detroit Tigers at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Wednesday, June 03, 2020 7:07:PM
Oakland, CA
Thursday
June
04
Detroit Tigers at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Thursday, June 04, 2020 12:37:PM
Oakland, CA
Saturday
June
06
San Francisco Giants at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Saturday, June 06, 2020 7:07:PM
Oakland, CA
Sunday
June
07
San Francisco Giants at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Sunday, June 07, 2020 1:07:PM
Oakland, CA
Monday
June
15
Los Angeles Angels at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Monday, June 15, 2020 7:07:PM
Oakland, CA
Tuesday
June
16
Los Angeles Angels at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 7:07:PM
Oakland, CA
Wednesday
June
17
Los Angeles Angels at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 12:37:PM
Oakland, CA
Friday
June
19
Houston Astros at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Friday, June 19, 2020 6:37:PM
Oakland, CA
Saturday
June
20
Houston Astros at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Saturday, June 20, 2020 5:15:PM
Oakland, CA
Sunday
June
21
Houston Astros at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Sunday, June 21, 2020 1:07:PM
Oakland, CA
Monday
June
29
Miami Marlins at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Monday, June 29, 2020 7:07:PM
Oakland, CA
Tuesday
June
30
Miami Marlins at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 7:07:PM
Oakland, CA
Wednesday
July
01
Miami Marlins at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Wednesday, July 01, 2020 12:37:PM
Oakland, CA
Thursday
July
02
Baltimore Orioles at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Thursday, July 02, 2020 7:07:PM
Oakland, CA
Friday
July
03
Baltimore Orioles at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Friday, July 03, 2020 7:07:PM
Oakland, CA
Saturday
July
04
Baltimore Orioles at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Saturday, July 04, 2020 1:07:PM
Oakland, CA
Sunday
July
05
Baltimore Orioles at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Sunday, July 05, 2020 1:07:PM
Oakland, CA
Friday
July
17
Houston Astros at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Friday, July 17, 2020 7:07:PM
Oakland, CA
Saturday
July
18
Houston Astros at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Saturday, July 18, 2020 6:07:PM
Oakland, CA
Sunday
July
19
Houston Astros at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Sunday, July 19, 2020 1:07:PM
Oakland, CA
Tuesday
July
21
Atlanta Braves at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 7:07:PM
Oakland, CA
Wednesday
July
22
Atlanta Braves at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 12:37:PM
Oakland, CA
Thursday
July
30
Texas Rangers at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Thursday, July 30, 2020 7:07:PM
Oakland, CA
Friday
July
31
Texas Rangers at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Friday, July 31, 2020 7:07:PM
Oakland, CA