Oakland Athletics Fan TicketsOakland Athletics Tickets

 
Sunday
September
23
Minnesota Twins at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Sunday, September 23, 2018 1:05:PM
Oakland, CA
Wednesday
October
03
AL Wild Card Game: TBD at Oakland Athletics (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Wednesday, October 03, 2018 12:00:AM
Oakland, CA
Friday
October
05
ALDS: TBD at Oakland Athletics (Home Game 1 - Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Friday, October 05, 2018 12:00:AM
Oakland, CA
Saturday
October
06
ALDS: TBD at Oakland Athletics (Home Game 2 - Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Saturday, October 06, 2018 12:00:AM
Oakland, CA
Thursday
October
11
ALDS: TBD at Oakland Athletics (Home Game 3 - Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Thursday, October 11, 2018 12:00:AM
Oakland, CA
Saturday
October
13
ALCS: TBD at Oakland Athletics (Home Game 1 - Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Saturday, October 13, 2018 12:00:AM
Oakland, CA
Sunday
October
14
ALCS: TBD at Oakland Athletics (Home Game 2 - Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Sunday, October 14, 2018 12:00:AM
Oakland, CA
Saturday
October
20
ALCS: TBD at Oakland Athletics (Home Game 3 - Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Saturday, October 20, 2018 12:00:AM
Oakland, CA
Sunday
October
21
ALCS: TBD at Oakland Athletics (Home Game 4 - Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Sunday, October 21, 2018 12:00:AM
Oakland, CA
Tuesday
October
23
World Series: TBD at Oakland Athletics (Home Game 1 - Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 12:00:AM
Oakland, CA
Wednesday
October
24
World Series: TBD at Oakland Athletics (Home Game 2 - Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 12:00:AM
Oakland, CA
Tuesday
October
30
World Series: TBD at Oakland Athletics (Home Game 3 - Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 12:00:AM
Oakland, CA
Wednesday
October
31
World Series: TBD at Oakland Athletics (Home Game 4 - Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 12:00:AM
Oakland, CA
Wednesday
March
20
Seattle Mariners at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 12:00:AM
Oakland, CA
Thursday
March
21
Seattle Mariners at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Thursday, March 21, 2019 12:00:AM
Oakland, CA
Sunday
March
24
Spring Training: San Francisco Giants at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Sunday, March 24, 2019 12:00:AM
Oakland, CA
Thursday
March
28
Los Angeles Angels at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Thursday, March 28, 2019 1:07:PM
Oakland, CA
Friday
March
29
Los Angeles Angels at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Friday, March 29, 2019 7:07:PM
Oakland, CA
Saturday
March
30
Los Angeles Angels at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Saturday, March 30, 2019 6:07:PM
Oakland, CA
Sunday
March
31
Los Angeles Angels at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Sunday, March 31, 2019 1:07:PM
Oakland, CA
Monday
April
01
Boston Red Sox at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Monday, April 01, 2019 7:07:PM
Oakland, CA
Tuesday
April
02
Boston Red Sox at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Tuesday, April 02, 2019 7:07:PM
Oakland, CA
Wednesday
April
03
Boston Red Sox at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Wednesday, April 03, 2019 7:07:PM
Oakland, CA
Thursday
April
04
Boston Red Sox at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Thursday, April 04, 2019 12:37:PM
Oakland, CA
Tuesday
April
16
Houston Astros at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 7:07:PM
Oakland, CA