Oakland Athletics Fan TicketsOakland Athletics Tickets

 
Monday
March
23
Spring Training: San Francisco Giants at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Monday, March 23, 2020 12:00:AM
Oakland, CA
Thursday
March
26
Minnesota Twins at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Thursday, March 26, 2020 1:07:PM
Oakland, CA
Friday
March
27
Minnesota Twins at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Friday, March 27, 2020 7:07:PM
Oakland, CA
Saturday
March
28
Minnesota Twins at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Saturday, March 28, 2020 1:07:PM
Oakland, CA
Sunday
March
29
Minnesota Twins at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Sunday, March 29, 2020 1:07:PM
Oakland, CA
Monday
March
30
Houston Astros at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Monday, March 30, 2020 7:07:PM
Oakland, CA
Tuesday
March
31
Houston Astros at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 7:07:PM
Oakland, CA
Wednesday
April
01
Houston Astros at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Wednesday, April 01, 2020 12:37:PM
Oakland, CA
Friday
April
10
New York Yankees at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Friday, April 10, 2020 7:07:PM
Oakland, CA
Saturday
April
11
New York Yankees at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Saturday, April 11, 2020 6:07:PM
Oakland, CA
Sunday
April
12
New York Yankees at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Sunday, April 12, 2020 1:07:PM
Oakland, CA
Monday
April
13
Boston Red Sox at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Monday, April 13, 2020 7:07:PM
Oakland, CA
Tuesday
April
14
Boston Red Sox at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 7:07:PM
Oakland, CA
Wednesday
April
15
Boston Red Sox at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 12:37:PM
Oakland, CA
Thursday
April
16
Seattle Mariners at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Thursday, April 16, 2020 7:07:PM
Oakland, CA
Friday
April
17
Seattle Mariners at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Friday, April 17, 2020 7:07:PM
Oakland, CA
Saturday
April
18
Seattle Mariners at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Saturday, April 18, 2020 1:07:PM
Oakland, CA
Sunday
April
19
Seattle Mariners at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Sunday, April 19, 2020 1:07:PM
Oakland, CA
Thursday
April
30
Tampa Bay Rays at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Thursday, April 30, 2020 7:07:PM
Oakland, CA
Friday
May
01
Tampa Bay Rays at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Friday, May 01, 2020 7:07:PM
Oakland, CA
Saturday
May
02
Tampa Bay Rays at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Saturday, May 02, 2020 1:07:PM
Oakland, CA
Sunday
May
03
Tampa Bay Rays at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Sunday, May 03, 2020 1:07:PM
Oakland, CA
Monday
May
04
Seattle Mariners at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Monday, May 04, 2020 7:07:PM
Oakland, CA
Tuesday
May
05
Seattle Mariners at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Tuesday, May 05, 2020 7:07:PM
Oakland, CA
Wednesday
May
06
Seattle Mariners at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Wednesday, May 06, 2020 12:37:PM
Oakland, CA