Philadelphia Phillies Fan TicketsPhiladelphia Phillies Tickets

 
Friday
September
28
Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Friday, September 28, 2018 7:05:PM
Philadelphia, PA
Saturday
September
29
Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Saturday, September 29, 2018 7:05:PM
Philadelphia, PA
Sunday
September
30
Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Sunday, September 30, 2018 3:05:PM
Philadelphia, PA
Tuesday
October
02
NL Wild Card Game: TBD at Philadelphia Phillies (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Citizens Bank Park
Tuesday, October 02, 2018 11:59:PM
Philadelphia, PA
Thursday
October
04
NLDS: TBD at Philadelphia Phillies (Home Game 1 - Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Citizens Bank Park
Thursday, October 04, 2018 11:59:PM
Philadelphia, PA
Friday
October
05
NLDS: TBD at Philadelphia Phillies (Home Game 2 - Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Citizens Bank Park
Friday, October 05, 2018 11:59:PM
Philadelphia, PA
Wednesday
October
10
NLDS: TBD at Philadelphia Phillies (Home Game 3 - Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Citizens Bank Park
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 11:59:PM
Philadelphia, PA
Friday
October
12
NLCS: TBD at Philadelphia Phillies (Home Game 1 - Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Citizens Bank Park
Friday, October 12, 2018 11:59:PM
Philadelphia, PA
Saturday
October
13
NLCS: TBD at Philadelphia Phillies (Home Game 2 - Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Citizens Bank Park
Saturday, October 13, 2018 11:59:PM
Philadelphia, PA
Friday
October
19
NLCS: TBD at Philadelphia Phillies (Home Game 3 - Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Citizens Bank Park
Friday, October 19, 2018 11:59:PM
Philadelphia, PA
Saturday
October
20
NLCS: TBD at Philadelphia Phillies (Home Game 4 - Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Citizens Bank Park
Saturday, October 20, 2018 11:59:PM
Philadelphia, PA
Tuesday
October
23
World Series: TBD at Philadelphia Phillies (Home Game 1 - Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Citizens Bank Park
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 11:59:PM
Philadelphia, PA
Wednesday
October
24
World Series: TBD at Philadelphia Phillies (Home Game 2 - Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Citizens Bank Park
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 11:59:PM
Philadelphia, PA
Tuesday
October
30
World Series: TBD at Philadelphia Phillies (Home Game 3 - Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Citizens Bank Park
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 11:59:PM
Philadelphia, PA
Wednesday
October
31
World Series: TBD at Philadelphia Phillies (Home Game 4 - Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Citizens Bank Park
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 11:59:PM
Philadelphia, PA
Thursday
March
28
Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Thursday, March 28, 2019 3:05:PM
Philadelphia, PA
Saturday
March
30
Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Saturday, March 30, 2019 4:05:PM
Philadelphia, PA
Sunday
March
31
Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Sunday, March 31, 2019 1:05:PM
Philadelphia, PA
Friday
April
05
Minnesota Twins at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Friday, April 05, 2019 7:05:PM
Philadelphia, PA
Saturday
April
06
Minnesota Twins at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Saturday, April 06, 2019 6:05:PM
Philadelphia, PA
Sunday
April
07
Minnesota Twins at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Sunday, April 07, 2019 1:05:PM
Philadelphia, PA
Monday
April
08
Washington Nationals at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Monday, April 08, 2019 7:05:PM
Philadelphia, PA
Tuesday
April
09
Washington Nationals at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Tuesday, April 09, 2019 7:05:PM
Philadelphia, PA
Wednesday
April
10
Washington Nationals at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 7:05:PM
Philadelphia, PA
Monday
April
15
New York Mets at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Monday, April 15, 2019 7:05:PM
Philadelphia, PA