San Diego Padres Fan TicketsSan Diego Padres Tickets

 
Monday
May
20
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
Monday, May 20, 2019 7:10:PM
San Diego, CA
Tuesday
May
21
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 7:10:PM
San Diego, CA
Wednesday
May
22
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 12:40:PM
San Diego, CA
Friday
May
31
Miami Marlins at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
Friday, May 31, 2019 7:10:PM
San Diego, CA
Saturday
June
01
Miami Marlins at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
Saturday, June 01, 2019 7:10:PM
San Diego, CA
Sunday
June
02
Miami Marlins at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
Sunday, June 02, 2019 3:10:PM
San Diego, CA
Monday
June
03
Philadelphia Phillies at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
Monday, June 03, 2019 7:10:PM
San Diego, CA
Tuesday
June
04
Philadelphia Phillies at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
Tuesday, June 04, 2019 7:10:PM
San Diego, CA
Wednesday
June
05
Philadelphia Phillies at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
Wednesday, June 05, 2019 12:40:PM
San Diego, CA
Thursday
June
06
Washington Nationals at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
Thursday, June 06, 2019 7:10:PM
San Diego, CA
Friday
June
07
Washington Nationals at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
Friday, June 07, 2019 7:10:PM
San Diego, CA
Saturday
June
08
Washington Nationals at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
Saturday, June 08, 2019 7:10:PM
San Diego, CA
Sunday
June
09
Washington Nationals at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
Sunday, June 09, 2019 1:10:PM
San Diego, CA
Monday
June
17
Milwaukee Brewers at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
Monday, June 17, 2019 7:10:PM
San Diego, CA
Tuesday
June
18
Milwaukee Brewers at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 7:10:PM
San Diego, CA
Wednesday
June
19
Milwaukee Brewers at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 12:40:PM
San Diego, CA
Friday
June
28
St. Louis Cardinals at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
Friday, June 28, 2019 7:10:PM
San Diego, CA
Saturday
June
29
St. Louis Cardinals at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
Saturday, June 29, 2019 7:10:PM
San Diego, CA
Sunday
June
30
St. Louis Cardinals at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
Sunday, June 30, 2019 1:10:PM
San Diego, CA
Monday
July
01
San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
Monday, July 01, 2019 7:10:PM
San Diego, CA
Tuesday
July
02
San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
Tuesday, July 02, 2019 7:10:PM
San Diego, CA
Wednesday
July
03
San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
Wednesday, July 03, 2019 6:10:PM
San Diego, CA
Friday
July
12
Atlanta Braves at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
Friday, July 12, 2019 7:10:PM
San Diego, CA
Saturday
July
13
Atlanta Braves at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
Saturday, July 13, 2019 5:40:PM
San Diego, CA
Sunday
July
14
Atlanta Braves at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
Sunday, July 14, 2019 1:10:PM
San Diego, CA