San Diego Padres Fan TicketsSan Diego Padres Tickets

 
Friday
September
20
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
Friday, September 20, 2019 7:10:PM
San Diego, CA
Saturday
September
21
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
Saturday, September 21, 2019 5:40:PM
San Diego, CA
Sunday
September
22
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
Sunday, September 22, 2019 1:10:PM
San Diego, CA
Tuesday
September
24
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 7:10:PM
San Diego, CA
Wednesday
September
25
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 7:10:PM
San Diego, CA
Thursday
September
26
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
Thursday, September 26, 2019 12:40:PM
San Diego, CA
Thursday
March
26
Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
Thursday, March 26, 2020 1:10:PM
San Diego, CA
Friday
March
27
Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
Friday, March 27, 2020 7:10:PM
San Diego, CA
Saturday
March
28
Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
Saturday, March 28, 2020 5:40:PM
San Diego, CA
Sunday
March
29
Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
Sunday, March 29, 2020 1:10:PM
San Diego, CA
Monday
March
30
Atlanta Braves at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
Monday, March 30, 2020 7:10:PM
San Diego, CA
Tuesday
March
31
Atlanta Braves at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 7:10:PM
San Diego, CA
Wednesday
April
01
Atlanta Braves at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
Wednesday, April 01, 2020 12:40:PM
San Diego, CA
Friday
April
10
San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
Friday, April 10, 2020 7:10:PM
San Diego, CA
Saturday
April
11
San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
Saturday, April 11, 2020 5:40:PM
San Diego, CA
Sunday
April
12
San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
Sunday, April 12, 2020 1:10:PM
San Diego, CA
Tuesday
April
14
Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 7:10:PM
San Diego, CA
Wednesday
April
15
Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 7:10:PM
San Diego, CA
Thursday
April
16
Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
Thursday, April 16, 2020 12:40:PM
San Diego, CA
Monday
April
27
St. Louis Cardinals at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
Monday, April 27, 2020 7:10:PM
San Diego, CA
Tuesday
April
28
St. Louis Cardinals at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 7:10:PM
San Diego, CA
Wednesday
April
29
St. Louis Cardinals at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 7:10:PM
San Diego, CA
Thursday
April
30
St. Louis Cardinals at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
Thursday, April 30, 2020 12:40:PM
San Diego, CA
Friday
May
01
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
Friday, May 01, 2020 7:10:PM
San Diego, CA
Saturday
May
02
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
Saturday, May 02, 2020 5:40:PM
San Diego, CA