San Diego Padres Fan TicketsSan Diego Padres Tickets

 
Friday
July
26
San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
Friday, July 26, 2019 7:10:PM
San Diego, CA
Saturday
July
27
San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
Saturday, July 27, 2019 5:40:PM
San Diego, CA
Sunday
July
28
San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
Sunday, July 28, 2019 1:10:PM
San Diego, CA
Monday
July
29
Baltimore Orioles at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
Monday, July 29, 2019 7:10:PM
San Diego, CA
Tuesday
July
30
Baltimore Orioles at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 12:40:PM
San Diego, CA
Thursday
August
08
Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
Thursday, August 08, 2019 7:10:PM
San Diego, CA
Friday
August
09
Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
Friday, August 09, 2019 7:10:PM
San Diego, CA
Saturday
August
10
Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
Saturday, August 10, 2019 5:40:PM
San Diego, CA
Sunday
August
11
Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
Sunday, August 11, 2019 12:40:PM
San Diego, CA
Monday
August
12
Tampa Bay Rays at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
Monday, August 12, 2019 7:10:PM
San Diego, CA
Tuesday
August
13
Tampa Bay Rays at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 7:10:PM
San Diego, CA
Wednesday
August
14
Tampa Bay Rays at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 12:40:PM
San Diego, CA
Friday
August
23
Boston Red Sox at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
Friday, August 23, 2019 7:10:PM
San Diego, CA
Saturday
August
24
Boston Red Sox at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
Saturday, August 24, 2019 5:40:PM
San Diego, CA
Sunday
August
25
Boston Red Sox at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
Sunday, August 25, 2019 1:10:PM
San Diego, CA
Monday
August
26
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
Monday, August 26, 2019 7:10:PM
San Diego, CA
Tuesday
August
27
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 7:10:PM
San Diego, CA
Wednesday
August
28
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 6:10:PM
San Diego, CA
Friday
September
06
Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
Friday, September 06, 2019 7:10:PM
San Diego, CA
Saturday
September
07
Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
Saturday, September 07, 2019 5:40:PM
San Diego, CA
Sunday
September
08
Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
Sunday, September 08, 2019 1:10:PM
San Diego, CA
Monday
September
09
Chicago Cubs at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
Monday, September 09, 2019 7:10:PM
San Diego, CA
Tuesday
September
10
Chicago Cubs at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 7:10:PM
San Diego, CA
Wednesday
September
11
Chicago Cubs at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 7:10:PM
San Diego, CA
Thursday
September
12
Chicago Cubs at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
Thursday, September 12, 2019 12:40:PM
San Diego, CA