San Francisco Giants Fan TicketsSan Francisco Giants Tickets

 
Monday
March
25
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
Monday, March 25, 2019 6:35:PM
San Francisco, CA
Tuesday
March
26
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 6:35:PM
San Francisco, CA
Friday
April
05
Tampa Bay Rays at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
Friday, April 05, 2019 1:35:PM
San Francisco, CA
Saturday
April
06
Tampa Bay Rays at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
Saturday, April 06, 2019 12:00:AM
San Francisco, CA
Sunday
April
07
Tampa Bay Rays at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
Sunday, April 07, 2019 1:05:PM
San Francisco, CA
Monday
April
08
San Diego Padres at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
Monday, April 08, 2019 6:35:PM
San Francisco, CA
Tuesday
April
09
San Diego Padres at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
Tuesday, April 09, 2019 6:35:PM
San Francisco, CA
Wednesday
April
10
San Diego Padres at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 12:45:PM
San Francisco, CA
Thursday
April
11
Colorado Rockies at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
Thursday, April 11, 2019 6:35:PM
San Francisco, CA
Friday
April
12
Colorado Rockies at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
Friday, April 12, 2019 7:15:PM
San Francisco, CA
Saturday
April
13
Colorado Rockies at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
Saturday, April 13, 2019 1:00:PM
San Francisco, CA
Sunday
April
14
Colorado Rockies at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
Sunday, April 14, 2019 1:05:PM
San Francisco, CA
Friday
April
26
New York Yankees at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
Friday, April 26, 2019 7:15:PM
San Francisco, CA
Saturday
April
27
New York Yankees at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
Saturday, April 27, 2019 1:05:PM
San Francisco, CA
Sunday
April
28
New York Yankees at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
Sunday, April 28, 2019 1:05:PM
San Francisco, CA
Monday
April
29
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
Monday, April 29, 2019 6:45:PM
San Francisco, CA
Tuesday
April
30
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 6:45:PM
San Francisco, CA
Wednesday
May
01
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
Wednesday, May 01, 2019 6:45:PM
San Francisco, CA
Friday
May
10
Cincinnati Reds at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
Friday, May 10, 2019 7:15:PM
San Francisco, CA
Saturday
May
11
Cincinnati Reds at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
Saturday, May 11, 2019 12:00:AM
San Francisco, CA
Sunday
May
12
Cincinnati Reds at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
Sunday, May 12, 2019 1:05:PM
San Francisco, CA
Tuesday
May
14
Toronto Blue Jays at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 6:45:PM
San Francisco, CA
Wednesday
May
15
Toronto Blue Jays at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 6:35:PM
San Francisco, CA
Monday
May
20
Atlanta Braves at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
Monday, May 20, 2019 6:35:PM
San Francisco, CA
Tuesday
May
21
Atlanta Braves at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 6:35:PM
San Francisco, CA