San Francisco Giants Fan TicketsSan Francisco Giants Tickets

 
Tuesday
March
24
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 6:45:PM
San Francisco, CA
Friday
April
03
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
Friday, April 03, 2020 1:35:PM
San Francisco, CA
Saturday
April
04
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
Saturday, April 04, 2020 12:00:AM
San Francisco, CA
Sunday
April
05
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
Sunday, April 05, 2020 1:05:PM
San Francisco, CA
Monday
April
06
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
Monday, April 06, 2020 6:45:PM
San Francisco, CA
Tuesday
April
07
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
Tuesday, April 07, 2020 6:45:PM
San Francisco, CA
Wednesday
April
08
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
Wednesday, April 08, 2020 6:45:PM
San Francisco, CA
Thursday
April
09
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
Thursday, April 09, 2020 12:45:PM
San Francisco, CA
Tuesday
April
21
Colorado Rockies at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 6:45:PM
San Francisco, CA
Wednesday
April
22
Colorado Rockies at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 6:45:PM
San Francisco, CA
Thursday
April
23
Colorado Rockies at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
Thursday, April 23, 2020 12:45:PM
San Francisco, CA
Friday
April
24
Washington Nationals at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
Friday, April 24, 2020 7:15:PM
San Francisco, CA
Saturday
April
25
Washington Nationals at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
Saturday, April 25, 2020 12:00:AM
San Francisco, CA
Sunday
April
26
Washington Nationals at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
Sunday, April 26, 2020 1:05:PM
San Francisco, CA
Monday
April
27
Philadelphia Phillies at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
Monday, April 27, 2020 6:45:PM
San Francisco, CA
Tuesday
April
28
Philadelphia Phillies at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 6:45:PM
San Francisco, CA
Wednesday
April
29
Philadelphia Phillies at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 12:45:PM
San Francisco, CA
Friday
May
08
Chicago White Sox at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
Friday, May 08, 2020 7:15:PM
San Francisco, CA
Saturday
May
09
Chicago White Sox at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
Saturday, May 09, 2020 12:00:AM
San Francisco, CA
Sunday
May
10
Chicago White Sox at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
Sunday, May 10, 2020 1:05:PM
San Francisco, CA
Friday
May
15
Atlanta Braves at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
Friday, May 15, 2020 7:15:PM
San Francisco, CA
Saturday
May
16
Atlanta Braves at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
Saturday, May 16, 2020 12:00:AM
San Francisco, CA
Sunday
May
17
Atlanta Braves at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
Sunday, May 17, 2020 1:05:PM
San Francisco, CA
Tuesday
May
19
Detroit Tigers at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 6:45:PM
San Francisco, CA
Wednesday
May
20
Detroit Tigers at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 12:45:PM
San Francisco, CA