Seattle Mariners Fan TicketsSeattle Mariners Tickets

 
Monday
September
24
Oakland Athletics at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field
Monday, September 24, 2018 7:10:PM
Seattle, WA
Tuesday
September
25
Oakland Athletics at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 7:10:PM
Seattle, WA
Wednesday
September
26
Oakland Athletics at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 7:10:PM
Seattle, WA
Thursday
September
27
Texas Rangers at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field
Thursday, September 27, 2018 7:10:PM
Seattle, WA
Friday
September
28
Texas Rangers at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field
Friday, September 28, 2018 7:10:PM
Seattle, WA
Saturday
September
29
Texas Rangers at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field
Saturday, September 29, 2018 6:10:PM
Seattle, WA
Sunday
September
30
Texas Rangers at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field
Sunday, September 30, 2018 12:10:PM
Seattle, WA
Wednesday
October
03
AL Wild Card Game: TBD at Seattle Mariners (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Safeco Field
Wednesday, October 03, 2018 12:00:AM
Seattle, WA
Friday
October
05
ALDS: TBD at Seattle Mariners - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Safeco Field
Friday, October 05, 2018 12:00:AM
Seattle, WA
Saturday
October
06
ALDS: TBD at Seattle Mariners - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Safeco Field
Saturday, October 06, 2018 12:00:AM
Seattle, WA
Thursday
October
11
ALDS: TBD at Seattle Mariners - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Safeco Field
Thursday, October 11, 2018 12:00:AM
Seattle, WA
Monday
March
25
Spring Training: San Diego Padres at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field
Monday, March 25, 2019 7:10:PM
Seattle, WA
Tuesday
March
26
Spring Training: San Diego Padres at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 1:10:PM
Seattle, WA
Thursday
March
28
Boston Red Sox at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field
Thursday, March 28, 2019 7:10:PM
Seattle, WA
Friday
March
29
Boston Red Sox at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field
Friday, March 29, 2019 7:10:PM
Seattle, WA
Saturday
March
30
Boston Red Sox at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field
Saturday, March 30, 2019 6:10:PM
Seattle, WA
Sunday
March
31
Boston Red Sox at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field
Sunday, March 31, 2019 1:10:PM
Seattle, WA
Monday
April
01
Los Angeles Angels at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field
Monday, April 01, 2019 7:10:PM
Seattle, WA
Tuesday
April
02
Los Angeles Angels at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field
Tuesday, April 02, 2019 7:10:PM
Seattle, WA
Friday
April
12
Houston Astros at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field
Friday, April 12, 2019 7:10:PM
Seattle, WA
Saturday
April
13
Houston Astros at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field
Saturday, April 13, 2019 6:10:PM
Seattle, WA
Sunday
April
14
Houston Astros at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field
Sunday, April 14, 2019 1:10:PM
Seattle, WA
Monday
April
15
Cleveland Indians at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field
Monday, April 15, 2019 7:10:PM
Seattle, WA
Tuesday
April
16
Cleveland Indians at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 7:10:PM
Seattle, WA
Wednesday
April
17
Cleveland Indians at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 12:00:AM
Seattle, WA