Seattle Mariners Fan TicketsSeattle Mariners Tickets

 
Monday
March
25
Spring Training: San Diego Padres at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field
Monday, March 25, 2019 7:10:PM
Seattle, WA
Tuesday
March
26
Spring Training: San Diego Padres at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 1:10:PM
Seattle, WA
Thursday
March
28
Boston Red Sox at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field
Thursday, March 28, 2019 7:10:PM
Seattle, WA
Friday
March
29
Boston Red Sox at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field
Friday, March 29, 2019 7:10:PM
Seattle, WA
Saturday
March
30
Boston Red Sox at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field
Saturday, March 30, 2019 6:10:PM
Seattle, WA
Sunday
March
31
Boston Red Sox at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field
Sunday, March 31, 2019 1:10:PM
Seattle, WA
Monday
April
01
Los Angeles Angels at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field
Monday, April 01, 2019 7:10:PM
Seattle, WA
Tuesday
April
02
Los Angeles Angels at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field
Tuesday, April 02, 2019 7:10:PM
Seattle, WA
Friday
April
12
Houston Astros at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field
Friday, April 12, 2019 7:10:PM
Seattle, WA
Saturday
April
13
Houston Astros at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field
Saturday, April 13, 2019 6:10:PM
Seattle, WA
Sunday
April
14
Houston Astros at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field
Sunday, April 14, 2019 1:10:PM
Seattle, WA
Monday
April
15
Cleveland Indians at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field
Monday, April 15, 2019 7:10:PM
Seattle, WA
Tuesday
April
16
Cleveland Indians at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 7:10:PM
Seattle, WA
Wednesday
April
17
Cleveland Indians at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 12:00:AM
Seattle, WA
Thursday
April
25
Texas Rangers at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field
Thursday, April 25, 2019 7:10:PM
Seattle, WA
Friday
April
26
Texas Rangers at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field
Friday, April 26, 2019 7:10:PM
Seattle, WA
Saturday
April
27
Texas Rangers at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field
Saturday, April 27, 2019 6:10:PM
Seattle, WA
Sunday
April
28
Texas Rangers at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field
Sunday, April 28, 2019 1:10:PM
Seattle, WA
Tuesday
April
30
Chicago Cubs at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 7:10:PM
Seattle, WA
Wednesday
May
01
Chicago Cubs at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field
Wednesday, May 01, 2019 1:10:PM
Seattle, WA
Monday
May
13
Oakland Athletics at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field
Monday, May 13, 2019 7:10:PM
Seattle, WA
Tuesday
May
14
Oakland Athletics at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 7:10:PM
Seattle, WA
Thursday
May
16
Minnesota Twins at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field
Thursday, May 16, 2019 7:10:PM
Seattle, WA
Friday
May
17
Minnesota Twins at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field
Friday, May 17, 2019 7:10:PM
Seattle, WA
Saturday
May
18
Minnesota Twins at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field
Saturday, May 18, 2019 7:10:PM
Seattle, WA