Texas Rangers Fan TicketsTexas Rangers Tickets

 
Sunday
May
19
St. Louis Cardinals at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Sunday, May 19, 2019 2:05:PM
Arlington, TX
Monday
May
20
Seattle Mariners at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Monday, May 20, 2019 7:05:PM
Arlington, TX
Tuesday
May
21
Seattle Mariners at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 7:05:PM
Arlington, TX
Wednesday
May
22
Seattle Mariners at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 1:05:PM
Arlington, TX
Thursday
May
30
Kansas City Royals at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Thursday, May 30, 2019 7:05:PM
Arlington, TX
Friday
May
31
Kansas City Royals at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Friday, May 31, 2019 7:05:PM
Arlington, TX
Saturday
June
01
Kansas City Royals at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Saturday, June 01, 2019 3:05:PM
Arlington, TX
Sunday
June
02
Kansas City Royals at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Sunday, June 02, 2019 2:05:PM
Arlington, TX
Tuesday
June
04
Baltimore Orioles at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Tuesday, June 04, 2019 7:05:PM
Arlington, TX
Wednesday
June
05
Baltimore Orioles at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Wednesday, June 05, 2019 7:05:PM
Arlington, TX
Thursday
June
06
Baltimore Orioles at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Thursday, June 06, 2019 7:05:PM
Arlington, TX
Friday
June
07
Oakland Athletics at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Friday, June 07, 2019 7:05:PM
Arlington, TX
Saturday
June
08
Oakland Athletics at Texas Rangers (Rescheduled from April 13, 2019)
Globe Life Park
Saturday, June 08, 2019 1:05:PM
Arlington, TX
Saturday
June
08
Oakland Athletics at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Saturday, June 08, 2019 8:05:PM
Arlington, TX
Sunday
June
09
Oakland Athletics at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Sunday, June 09, 2019 2:05:PM
Arlington, TX
Monday
June
17
Cleveland Indians at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Monday, June 17, 2019 7:05:PM
Arlington, TX
Tuesday
June
18
Cleveland Indians at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 7:05:PM
Arlington, TX
Wednesday
June
19
Cleveland Indians at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 7:05:PM
Arlington, TX
Thursday
June
20
Cleveland Indians at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Thursday, June 20, 2019 1:05:PM
Arlington, TX
Friday
June
21
Chicago White Sox at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Friday, June 21, 2019 7:05:PM
Arlington, TX
Saturday
June
22
Chicago White Sox at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Saturday, June 22, 2019 8:05:PM
Arlington, TX
Sunday
June
23
Chicago White Sox at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Sunday, June 23, 2019 2:05:PM
Arlington, TX
Monday
July
01
Los Angeles Angels at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Monday, July 01, 2019 7:05:PM
Arlington, TX
Tuesday
July
02
Los Angeles Angels at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Tuesday, July 02, 2019 7:05:PM
Arlington, TX
Wednesday
July
03
Los Angeles Angels at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Wednesday, July 03, 2019 7:05:PM
Arlington, TX