Chicago Fire Tickets

 
Saturday
April
20
Colorado Rapids at Chicago Fire
SeatGeek Stadium
Saturday, April 20, 2019 12:00:PM
Bridgeview, IL
Wednesday
May
08
New England Revolution at Chicago Fire
SeatGeek Stadium
Wednesday, May 08, 2019 7:00:PM
Bridgeview, IL
Saturday
May
11
Minnesota United FC at Chicago Fire
SeatGeek Stadium
Saturday, May 11, 2019 7:00:PM
Bridgeview, IL
Saturday
May
25
New York City FC at Chicago Fire
SeatGeek Stadium
Saturday, May 25, 2019 2:30:PM
Bridgeview, IL
Saturday
June
22
Real Salt Lake at Chicago Fire
SeatGeek Stadium
Saturday, June 22, 2019 7:00:PM
Bridgeview, IL
Wednesday
July
03
Atlanta United FC at Chicago Fire
SeatGeek Stadium
Wednesday, July 03, 2019 7:00:PM
Bridgeview, IL
Saturday
July
13
FC Cincinnati at Chicago Fire
SeatGeek Stadium
Saturday, July 13, 2019 7:00:PM
Bridgeview, IL
Wednesday
July
17
Columbus Crew at Chicago Fire
SeatGeek Stadium
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 7:00:PM
Bridgeview, IL
Saturday
July
27
DC United at Chicago Fire
SeatGeek Stadium
Saturday, July 27, 2019 7:00:PM
Bridgeview, IL
Saturday
August
10
Montreal Impact at Chicago Fire
SeatGeek Stadium
Saturday, August 10, 2019 8:00:PM
Bridgeview, IL
Saturday
August
17
Philadelphia Union at Chicago Fire
SeatGeek Stadium
Saturday, August 17, 2019 7:00:PM
Bridgeview, IL
Saturday
September
14
FC Dallas at Chicago Fire
SeatGeek Stadium
Saturday, September 14, 2019 2:30:PM
Bridgeview, IL
Sunday
September
29
Toronto FC at Chicago Fire
SeatGeek Stadium
Sunday, September 29, 2019 4:00:PM
Bridgeview, IL