Colorado Rapids Tickets

 
Saturday
May
23
Philadelphia Union at Colorado Rapids
Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Saturday, May 23, 2020 7:00:PM
Commerce City, CO
Saturday
June
13
Los Angeles FC at Colorado Rapids
Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Saturday, June 13, 2020 7:00:PM
Commerce City, CO
Saturday
June
20
Toronto FC at Colorado Rapids
Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Saturday, June 20, 2020 7:00:PM
Commerce City, CO
Saturday
July
04
New York Red Bulls at Colorado Rapids
Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Saturday, July 04, 2020 8:00:PM
Commerce City, CO
Saturday
July
11
Portland Timbers at Colorado Rapids
Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Saturday, July 11, 2020 7:00:PM
Commerce City, CO
Saturday
July
18
Chicago Fire at Colorado Rapids
Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Saturday, July 18, 2020 7:00:PM
Commerce City, CO
Saturday
August
01
Vancouver Whitecaps FC at Colorado Rapids
Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Saturday, August 01, 2020 8:00:PM
Commerce City, CO
Sunday
August
09
Nashville SC at Colorado Rapids
Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Sunday, August 09, 2020 7:00:PM
Commerce City, CO
Saturday
August
22
Real Salt Lake at Colorado Rapids
Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Saturday, August 22, 2020 7:00:PM
Commerce City, CO
Saturday
August
29
Minnesota United FC at Colorado Rapids
Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Saturday, August 29, 2020 7:00:PM
Commerce City, CO
Saturday
September
12
Sporting Kansas City at Colorado Rapids
Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Saturday, September 12, 2020 7:00:PM
Commerce City, CO
Saturday
September
26
Seattle Sounders FC at Colorado Rapids
Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Saturday, September 26, 2020 7:00:PM
Commerce City, CO