D.C. United Tickets

 
Sunday
March
03
Atlanta United at DC United
Audi Field
Sunday, March 03, 2019 6:00:PM
Washington, DC
Saturday
March
16
Real Salt Lake at DC United
Audi Field
Saturday, March 16, 2019 8:00:PM
Washington, DC
Saturday
April
06
Los Angeles FC at DC United
Audi Field
Saturday, April 06, 2019 2:30:PM
Washington, DC
Tuesday
April
09
Montreal Impact at DC United
Audi Field
Tuesday, April 09, 2019 8:00:PM
Washington, DC
Sunday
April
21
New York City FC at DC United
Audi Field
Sunday, April 21, 2019 4:00:PM
Washington, DC
Saturday
May
04
Columbus Crew at DC United
Audi Field
Saturday, May 04, 2019 8:00:PM
Washington, DC
Sunday
May
12
Sporting Kansas City at DC United
Audi Field
Sunday, May 12, 2019 7:00:PM
Washington, DC
Wednesday
May
29
Chicago Fire at DC United
Audi Field
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 8:00:PM
Washington, DC
Saturday
June
01
San Jose Earthquakes at DC United
Audi Field
Saturday, June 01, 2019 8:00:PM
Washington, DC
Wednesday
June
26
Orlando City SC at DC United
Audi Field
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 8:00:PM
Washington, DC
Saturday
June
29
Toronto FC at DC United
Audi Field
Saturday, June 29, 2019 8:00:PM
Washington, DC
Friday
July
12
New England Revolution at DC United
Audi Field
Friday, July 12, 2019 7:00:PM
Washington, DC
Sunday
August
04
Philadelphia Union at DC United
Audi Field
Sunday, August 04, 2019 7:30:PM
Washington, DC
Sunday
August
11
Los Angeles Galaxy at DC United
Audi Field
Sunday, August 11, 2019 7:30:PM
Washington, DC
Wednesday
August
21
New York Red Bulls at DC United
Audi Field
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 8:00:PM
Washington, DC
Sunday
September
22
Seattle Sounders FC at DC United
Audi Field
Sunday, September 22, 2019 6:00:PM
Washington, DC
Sunday
October
06
FC Cincinnati at DC United
Audi Field
Sunday, October 06, 2019 4:00:PM
Washington, DC