D.C. United Tickets

 
Saturday
February
29
Colorado Rapids at DC United
Audi Field
Saturday, February 29, 2020 1:00:PM
Washington, DC
Saturday
March
07
Inter Miami CF at DC United
Audi Field
Saturday, March 07, 2020 3:30:PM
Washington, DC
Friday
April
03
New York City FC at DC United
Audi Field
Friday, April 03, 2020 7:00:PM
Washington, DC
Wednesday
April
15
Toronto FC at DC United
Audi Field
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 8:00:PM
Washington, DC
Sunday
April
26
New York Red Bulls at DC United
Audi Field
Sunday, April 26, 2020 3:00:PM
Washington, DC
Saturday
May
09
Houston Dynamo at DC United
Audi Field
Saturday, May 09, 2020 7:00:PM
Washington, DC
Saturday
May
16
Orlando City SC at DC United
Audi Field
Saturday, May 16, 2020 7:00:PM
Washington, DC
Saturday
May
30
Vancouver Whitecaps FC at DC United
Audi Field
Saturday, May 30, 2020 8:00:PM
Washington, DC
Saturday
June
13
FC Cincinnati at DC United
Audi Field
Saturday, June 13, 2020 8:00:PM
Washington, DC
Saturday
June
27
Minnesota United FC at DC United
Audi Field
Saturday, June 27, 2020 8:00:PM
Washington, DC
Wednesday
July
01
FC Dallas at DC United
Audi Field
Wednesday, July 01, 2020 8:00:PM
Washington, DC
Saturday
July
18
Montreal Impact at DC United
Audi Field
Saturday, July 18, 2020 8:00:PM
Washington, DC
Saturday
August
01
Columbus Crew at DC United
Audi Field
Saturday, August 01, 2020 8:00:PM
Washington, DC
Saturday
August
22
Philadelphia Union at DC United
Audi Field
Saturday, August 22, 2020 8:00:PM
Washington, DC
Saturday
August
29
New England Revolution at DC United
Audi Field
Saturday, August 29, 2020 8:00:PM
Washington, DC
Sunday
September
13
Chicago Fire at DC United
Audi Field
Sunday, September 13, 2020 1:00:PM
Washington, DC
Sunday
October
04
Atlanta United at DC United
Audi Field
Sunday, October 04, 2020 4:30:PM
Washington, DC