FC Dallas Tickets

 
Saturday
May
16
Houston Dynamo at FC Dallas
Toyota Stadium
Saturday, May 16, 2020 7:30:PM
Frisco, TX
Saturday
May
30
Sporting Kansas City at FC Dallas
Toyota Stadium
Saturday, May 30, 2020 7:30:PM
Frisco, TX
Wednesday
June
17
Columbus Crew at FC Dallas
Toyota Stadium
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 7:30:PM
Frisco, TX
Saturday
June
20
Minnesota United FC at FC Dallas
Toyota Stadium
Saturday, June 20, 2020 7:30:PM
Frisco, TX
Saturday
July
04
San Jose Earthquakes at FC Dallas
Toyota Stadium
Saturday, July 04, 2020 7:00:PM
Frisco, TX
Saturday
July
11
Los Angeles Galaxy at FC Dallas
Toyota Stadium
Saturday, July 11, 2020 7:30:PM
Frisco, TX
Saturday
July
18
Orlando City SC at FC Dallas
Toyota Stadium
Saturday, July 18, 2020 7:30:PM
Frisco, TX
Saturday
August
08
Real Salt Lake at FC Dallas
Toyota Stadium
Saturday, August 08, 2020 7:30:PM
Frisco, TX
Saturday
August
15
Colorado Rapids at FC Dallas
Toyota Stadium
Saturday, August 15, 2020 7:30:PM
Frisco, TX
Sunday
August
23
Nashville SC at FC Dallas
Toyota Stadium
Sunday, August 23, 2020 7:30:PM
Frisco, TX
Saturday
September
05
Portland Timbers at FC Dallas
Toyota Stadium
Saturday, September 05, 2020 7:30:PM
Frisco, TX
Sunday
September
20
Seattle Sounders FC at FC Dallas
Toyota Stadium
Sunday, September 20, 2020 4:00:PM
Frisco, TX
Saturday
September
26
Vancouver Whitecaps FC at FC Dallas
Toyota Stadium
Saturday, September 26, 2020 8:00:PM
Frisco, TX