FC Dallas Tickets

 
Saturday
April
27
San Jose Earthquakes at FC Dallas
Toyota Stadium
Saturday, April 27, 2019 2:30:PM
Frisco, TX
Saturday
May
11
New York Red Bulls at FC Dallas
Toyota Stadium
Saturday, May 11, 2019 1:00:PM
Frisco, TX
Sunday
May
19
Los Angeles FC at FC Dallas
Toyota Stadium
Sunday, May 19, 2019 4:00:PM
Frisco, TX
Saturday
June
01
Seattle Sounders FC at FC Dallas
Toyota Stadium
Saturday, June 01, 2019 7:00:PM
Frisco, TX
Saturday
June
22
Toronto FC at FC Dallas
Toyota Stadium
Saturday, June 22, 2019 7:00:PM
Frisco, TX
Wednesday
June
26
Vancouver Whitecaps FC at FC Dallas
Toyota Stadium
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 8:00:PM
Frisco, TX
Thursday
July
04
DC United at FC Dallas
Toyota Stadium
Thursday, July 04, 2019 8:00:PM
Frisco, TX
Saturday
July
27
Real Salt Lake at FC Dallas
Toyota Stadium
Saturday, July 27, 2019 7:00:PM
Frisco, TX
Saturday
August
10
Minnesota United FC at FC Dallas
Toyota Stadium
Saturday, August 10, 2019 7:00:PM
Frisco, TX
Saturday
August
24
Houston Dynamo at FC Dallas
Toyota Stadium
Saturday, August 24, 2019 7:00:PM
Frisco, TX
Saturday
August
31
FC Cincinnati at FC Dallas
Toyota Stadium
Saturday, August 31, 2019 7:00:PM
Frisco, TX
Sunday
September
22
New York City FC at FC Dallas
Toyota Stadium
Sunday, September 22, 2019 12:00:AM
Frisco, TX
Sunday
October
06
Sporting Kansas City at FC Dallas
Toyota Stadium
Sunday, October 06, 2019 3:00:PM
Frisco, TX