Los Angeles Galaxy Tickets

 
Saturday
February
15
MLS Preseason Doubleheader: Chicago Fire vs Colorado Rapids and Toronto FC vs Los Angeles Galaxy
Dignity Health Sports Park
Saturday, February 15, 2020 12:00:PM
Carson, CA
Saturday
February
22
MLS Preseason Doubleheader: Toronto FC vs Colorado Rapids and Chicago Fire vs Los Angeles Galaxy
Dignity Health Sports Park
Saturday, February 22, 2020 12:00:PM
Carson, CA
Saturday
March
07
Vancouver Whitecaps FC at Los Angeles Galaxy
Dignity Health Sports Park
Saturday, March 07, 2020 7:00:PM
Carson, CA
Sunday
March
22
Orlando City SC at Los Angeles Galaxy
Dignity Health Sports Park
Sunday, March 22, 2020 3:00:PM
Carson, CA
Saturday
April
04
Sporting Kansas City at Los Angeles Galaxy
Dignity Health Sports Park
Saturday, April 04, 2020 7:30:PM
Carson, CA
Saturday
April
25
Houston Dynamo at Los Angeles Galaxy
Dignity Health Sports Park
Saturday, April 25, 2020 7:30:PM
Carson, CA
Sunday
May
10
New York Red Bulls at Los Angeles Galaxy
Dignity Health Sports Park
Sunday, May 10, 2020 1:00:PM
Carson, CA
Wednesday
May
27
DC United at Los Angeles Galaxy
Dignity Health Sports Park
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 7:30:PM
Carson, CA
Sunday
May
31
Minnesota United FC at Los Angeles Galaxy
Dignity Health Sports Park
Sunday, May 31, 2020 7:00:PM
Carson, CA
Saturday
June
13
San Jose Earthquakes at Los Angeles Galaxy
Dignity Health Sports Park
Saturday, June 13, 2020 7:00:PM
Carson, CA
Sunday
June
21
Seattle Sounders FC at Los Angeles Galaxy
Dignity Health Sports Park
Sunday, June 21, 2020 12:00:PM
Carson, CA
Wednesday
July
01
Nashville SC at Los Angeles Galaxy
Dignity Health Sports Park
Wednesday, July 01, 2020 7:30:PM
Carson, CA
Saturday
July
04
Real Salt Lake at Los Angeles Galaxy
Dignity Health Sports Park
Saturday, July 04, 2020 7:30:PM
Carson, CA
Saturday
July
18
Atlanta United at Los Angeles Galaxy
Dignity Health Sports Park
Saturday, July 18, 2020 1:00:PM
Carson, CA
Sunday
August
02
Portland Timbers at Los Angeles Galaxy
Dignity Health Sports Park
Sunday, August 02, 2020 7:00:PM
Carson, CA
Saturday
August
15
FC Cincinnati at Los Angeles Galaxy
Dignity Health Sports Park
Saturday, August 15, 2020 7:30:PM
Carson, CA
Sunday
August
23
Los Angeles FC at Los Angeles Galaxy
Dignity Health Sports Park
Sunday, August 23, 2020 2:00:PM
Carson, CA
Saturday
September
19
Colorado Rapids at Los Angeles Galaxy
Dignity Health Sports Park
Saturday, September 19, 2020 7:30:PM
Carson, CA
Sunday
October
04
FC Dallas at Los Angeles Galaxy
Dignity Health Sports Park
Sunday, October 04, 2020 1:30:PM
Carson, CA