New York City FC Tickets

 
Wednesday
May
13
Toronto FC at New York City FC
Yankee Stadium
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 7:00:PM
Bronx, NY
Saturday
May
16
Colorado Rapids at New York City FC
Yankee Stadium
Saturday, May 16, 2020 7:00:PM
Bronx, NY
Sunday
May
31
New York Red Bulls at New York City FC
Yankee Stadium
Sunday, May 31, 2020 3:00:PM
Bronx, NY
Sunday
June
14
New England Revolution at New York City FC
Yankee Stadium
Sunday, June 14, 2020 5:00:PM
Bronx, NY
Wednesday
June
17
Atlanta United at New York City FC
Yankee Stadium
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 7:00:PM
Bronx, NY
Wednesday
July
01
Orlando City SC at New York City FC
Yankee Stadium
Wednesday, July 01, 2020 7:00:PM
Bronx, NY
Wednesday
July
15
FC Cincinnati at New York City FC
Yankee Stadium
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 7:00:PM
Bronx, NY
Wednesday
August
12
Columbus Crew at New York City FC
Yankee Stadium
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 7:00:PM
Bronx, NY
Sunday
August
30
Los Angeles Galaxy at New York City FC
Yankee Stadium
Sunday, August 30, 2020 4:00:PM
Bronx, NY
Wednesday
September
16
Inter Miami CF at New York City FC
Yankee Stadium
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 7:00:PM
Bronx, NY