Orlando City FC Tickets

 
Saturday
May
23
Columbus Crew at Orlando City SC
Exploria Stadium
Saturday, May 23, 2020 7:30:PM
Orlando, FL
Saturday
May
30
Portland Timbers at Orlando City SC
Exploria Stadium
Saturday, May 30, 2020 7:30:PM
Orlando, FL
Saturday
June
13
New York Red Bulls at Orlando City SC
Exploria Stadium
Saturday, June 13, 2020 7:30:PM
Orlando, FL
Saturday
July
04
Toronto FC at Orlando City SC
Exploria Stadium
Saturday, July 04, 2020 7:30:PM
Orlando, FL
Friday
July
10
Inter Miami CF at Orlando City SC
Exploria Stadium
Friday, July 10, 2020 8:00:PM
Orlando, FL
Saturday
July
25
Philadelphia Union at Orlando City SC
Exploria Stadium
Saturday, July 25, 2020 7:30:PM
Orlando, FL
Saturday
August
15
DC United at Orlando City SC
Exploria Stadium
Saturday, August 15, 2020 7:30:PM
Orlando, FL
Saturday
September
12
Nashville SC at Orlando City SC
Exploria Stadium
Saturday, September 12, 2020 7:30:PM
Orlando, FL
Saturday
September
19
New York City FC at Orlando City SC
Exploria Stadium
Saturday, September 19, 2020 7:30:PM
Orlando, FL
Sunday
October
04
New England Revolution at Orlando City SC
Exploria Stadium
Sunday, October 04, 2020 4:30:PM
Orlando, FL