Philadelphia Union Tickets

 
Wednesday
May
01
FC Cincinnati at Philadelphia Union
Talen Energy Stadium
Wednesday, May 01, 2019 7:30:PM
Chester, PA
Saturday
May
04
New England Revolution at Philadelphia Union
Talen Energy Stadium
Saturday, May 04, 2019 7:30:PM
Chester, PA
Saturday
May
18
Seattle Sounders FC at Philadelphia Union
Talen Energy Stadium
Saturday, May 18, 2019 7:30:PM
Chester, PA
Saturday
May
25
Portland Timbers at Philadelphia Union
Talen Energy Stadium
Saturday, May 25, 2019 7:30:PM
Chester, PA
Wednesday
May
29
Colorado Rapids at Philadelphia Union
Talen Energy Stadium
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 7:30:PM
Chester, PA
Saturday
June
08
New York Red Bulls at Philadelphia Union
Talen Energy Stadium
Saturday, June 08, 2019 7:30:PM
Chester, PA
Saturday
July
06
Orlando City SC at Philadelphia Union
Talen Energy Stadium
Saturday, July 06, 2019 7:00:PM
Chester, PA
Saturday
July
20
Chicago Fire at Philadelphia Union
Talen Energy Stadium
Saturday, July 20, 2019 7:30:PM
Chester, PA
Sunday
August
11
Houston Dynamo at Philadelphia Union
Talen Energy Stadium
Sunday, August 11, 2019 6:00:PM
Chester, PA
Saturday
August
24
DC United at Philadelphia Union
Talen Energy Stadium
Saturday, August 24, 2019 7:30:PM
Chester, PA
Saturday
August
31
Atlanta United at Philadelphia Union
Talen Energy Stadium
Saturday, August 31, 2019 7:30:PM
Chester, PA
Saturday
September
14
Los Angeles FC at Philadelphia Union
Talen Energy Stadium
Saturday, September 14, 2019 7:30:PM
Chester, PA
Sunday
October
06
New York City FC at Philadelphia Union
Talen Energy Stadium
Sunday, October 06, 2019 4:00:PM
Chester, PA