Portland Timbers Tickets

 
Sunday
February
16
MLS Preseason: Vancouver Whitecaps FC at Portland Timbers
Providence Park
Sunday, February 16, 2020 5:00:PM
Portland, OR
Wednesday
February
19
MLS Preseason: Minnesota United FC at Portland Timbers
Providence Park
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 7:30:PM
Portland, OR
Saturday
February
22
MLS Preseason: New England Revolution at Portland Timbers
Providence Park
Saturday, February 22, 2020 5:00:PM
Portland, OR
Sunday
March
01
Minnesota United FC at Portland Timbers
Providence Park
Sunday, March 01, 2020 4:30:PM
Portland, OR
Sunday
March
08
Nashville SC at Portland Timbers
Providence Park
Sunday, March 08, 2020 4:00:PM
Portland, OR
Saturday
March
28
Philadelphia Union at Portland Timbers
Providence Park
Saturday, March 28, 2020 7:30:PM
Portland, OR
Saturday
April
11
FC Dallas at Portland Timbers
Providence Park
Saturday, April 11, 2020 7:30:PM
Portland, OR
Saturday
April
25
Vancouver Whitecaps FC at Portland Timbers
Providence Park
Saturday, April 25, 2020 7:00:PM
Portland, OR
Saturday
May
02
Los Angeles Galaxy at Portland Timbers
Providence Park
Saturday, May 02, 2020 12:30:PM
Portland, OR
Sunday
May
17
Seattle Sounders FC at Portland Timbers
Providence Park
Sunday, May 17, 2020 2:00:PM
Portland, OR
Saturday
June
13
Sporting Kansas City at Portland Timbers
Providence Park
Saturday, June 13, 2020 2:00:PM
Portland, OR
Wednesday
June
17
Colorado Rapids at Portland Timbers
Providence Park
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 7:30:PM
Portland, OR
Wednesday
July
01
Columbus Crew at Portland Timbers
Providence Park
Wednesday, July 01, 2020 7:30:PM
Portland, OR
Saturday
July
18
San Jose Earthquakes at Portland Timbers
Providence Park
Saturday, July 18, 2020 7:30:PM
Portland, OR
Saturday
July
25
Houston Dynamo at Portland Timbers
Providence Park
Saturday, July 25, 2020 7:30:PM
Portland, OR
Saturday
August
08
FC Cincinnati at Portland Timbers
Providence Park
Saturday, August 08, 2020 7:30:PM
Portland, OR
Sunday
August
16
Inter Miami CF at Portland Timbers
Providence Park
Sunday, August 16, 2020 6:00:PM
Portland, OR
Sunday
August
30
Los Angeles FC at Portland Timbers
Providence Park
Sunday, August 30, 2020 6:00:PM
Portland, OR
Saturday
September
19
Toronto FC at Portland Timbers
Providence Park
Saturday, September 19, 2020 6:00:PM
Portland, OR
Saturday
September
26
Real Salt Lake at Portland Timbers
Providence Park
Saturday, September 26, 2020 7:30:PM
Portland, OR