Portland Timbers Tickets

 
Sunday
June
30
FC Dallas at Portland Timbers
Providence Park
Sunday, June 30, 2019 8:00:PM
Portland, OR
Saturday
July
13
Colorado Rapids at Portland Timbers
Providence Park
Saturday, July 13, 2019 8:00:PM
Portland, OR
Thursday
July
18
Orlando City SC at Portland Timbers
Providence Park
Thursday, July 18, 2019 7:00:PM
Portland, OR
Saturday
July
27
Los Angeles Galaxy at Portland Timbers
Providence Park
Saturday, July 27, 2019 7:30:PM
Portland, OR
Saturday
August
10
Vancouver Whitecaps FC at Portland Timbers
Providence Park
Saturday, August 10, 2019 8:00:PM
Portland, OR
Wednesday
August
14
Chicago Fire at Portland Timbers
Providence Park
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 8:00:PM
Portland, OR
Sunday
August
18
Atlanta United FC at Portland Timbers
Providence Park
Sunday, August 18, 2019 7:00:PM
Portland, OR
Friday
August
23
Seattle Sounders FC at Portland Timbers
Providence Park
Friday, August 23, 2019 7:00:PM
Portland, OR
Saturday
August
31
Real Salt Lake at Portland Timbers
Providence Park
Saturday, August 31, 2019 7:30:PM
Portland, OR
Saturday
September
07
Sporting Kansas City at Portland Timbers
Providence Park
Saturday, September 07, 2019 7:30:PM
Portland, OR
Sunday
September
15
D.C. United at Portland Timbers
Providence Park
Sunday, September 15, 2019 4:30:PM
Portland, OR
Wednesday
September
18
New York Red Bulls at Portland Timbers
Providence Park
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 7:30:PM
Portland, OR
Sunday
September
22
Minnesota United FC at Portland Timbers
Providence Park
Sunday, September 22, 2019 1:00:PM
Portland, OR
Wednesday
September
25
New England Revolution at Portland Timbers
Providence Park
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 7:30:PM
Portland, OR
Sunday
October
06
San Jose Earthquakes at Portland Timbers
Providence Park
Sunday, October 06, 2019 1:00:PM
Portland, OR