Seattle Sounders FC Tickets

 
Saturday
June
29
Vancouver Whitecaps FC at Seattle Sounders FC
CenturyLink Field
Saturday, June 29, 2019 7:00:PM
Seattle, WA
Sunday
July
14
Atlanta United FC at Seattle Sounders FC
CenturyLink Field
Sunday, July 14, 2019 1:00:PM
Seattle, WA
Wednesday
July
17
Borussia Dortmund at Seattle Sounders FC
CenturyLink Field
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 7:30:PM
Seattle, WA
Sunday
July
21
Portland Timbers at Seattle Sounders FC
CenturyLink Field
Sunday, July 21, 2019 6:30:PM
Seattle, WA
Sunday
August
04
Sporting Kansas City at Seattle Sounders FC
CenturyLink Field
Sunday, August 04, 2019 7:00:PM
Seattle, WA
Saturday
August
10
New England Revolution at Seattle Sounders FC
CenturyLink Field
Saturday, August 10, 2019 1:00:PM
Seattle, WA
Sunday
September
01
Los Angeles Galaxy at Seattle Sounders FC
CenturyLink Field
Sunday, September 01, 2019 3:00:PM
Seattle, WA
Sunday
September
15
New York Red Bulls at Seattle Sounders FC
CenturyLink Field
Sunday, September 15, 2019 12:30:PM
Seattle, WA
Wednesday
September
18
FC Dallas at Seattle Sounders FC
CenturyLink Field
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 7:30:PM
Seattle, WA
Sunday
October
06
Minnesota United FC at Seattle Sounders FC
CenturyLink Field
Sunday, October 06, 2019 1:00:PM
Seattle, WA