Sporting Kansas City Tickets

 
Saturday
May
23
Seattle Sounders FC at Sporting Kansas City
Children's Mercy Park
Saturday, May 23, 2020 7:30:PM
Kansas City, KS
Saturday
June
06
Orlando City SC at Sporting Kansas City
Children's Mercy Park
Saturday, June 06, 2020 7:30:PM
Kansas City, KS
Wednesday
June
17
Los Angeles Galaxy at Sporting Kansas City
Children's Mercy Park
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 7:30:PM
Kansas City, KS
Saturday
June
20
Vancouver Whitecaps FC at Sporting Kansas City
Children's Mercy Park
Saturday, June 20, 2020 8:00:PM
Kansas City, KS
Sunday
June
28
Portland Timbers at Sporting Kansas City
Children's Mercy Park
Sunday, June 28, 2020 5:30:PM
Kansas City, KS
Sunday
July
05
Los Angeles FC at Sporting Kansas City
Children's Mercy Park
Sunday, July 05, 2020 5:30:PM
Kansas City, KS
Saturday
July
11
FC Cincinnati at Sporting Kansas City
Children's Mercy Park
Saturday, July 11, 2020 7:30:PM
Kansas City, KS
Saturday
July
25
FC Dallas at Sporting Kansas City
Children's Mercy Park
Saturday, July 25, 2020 7:30:PM
Kansas City, KS
Saturday
August
15
San Jose Earthquakes at Sporting Kansas City
Children's Mercy Park
Saturday, August 15, 2020 7:30:PM
Kansas City, KS
Saturday
August
29
Columbus Crew at Sporting Kansas City
Children's Mercy Park
Saturday, August 29, 2020 7:30:PM
Kansas City, KS
Saturday
September
19
Nashville SC at Sporting Kansas City
Children's Mercy Park
Saturday, September 19, 2020 7:30:PM
Kansas City, KS
Sunday
October
04
New York City FC at Sporting Kansas City
Children's Mercy Park
Sunday, October 04, 2020 3:30:PM
Kansas City, KS