Boston Celtics Fan TicketsBoston Celtics Tickets

 
Sunday
March
24
San Antonio Spurs at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Sunday, March 24, 2019 7:30:PM
Boston, MA
Friday
March
29
Indiana Pacers at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Friday, March 29, 2019 7:00:PM
Boston, MA
Monday
April
01
Miami Heat at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Monday, April 01, 2019 7:30:PM
Boston, MA
Sunday
April
07
Orlando Magic at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Sunday, April 07, 2019 7:30:PM
Boston, MA
Saturday
April
13
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Boston Celtics - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
TD Garden
Saturday, April 13, 2019 12:00:AM
Boston, MA
Monday
April
15
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Boston Celtics - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
TD Garden
Monday, April 15, 2019 12:00:AM
Boston, MA
Monday
April
22
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Boston Celtics - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
TD Garden
Monday, April 22, 2019 12:00:AM
Boston, MA
Friday
April
26
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Boston Celtics - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
TD Garden
Friday, April 26, 2019 12:00:AM
Boston, MA
Monday
April
29
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Boston Celtics - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
TD Garden
Monday, April 29, 2019 12:00:AM
Boston, MA
Wednesday
May
01
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Boston Celtics - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
TD Garden
Wednesday, May 01, 2019 12:00:AM
Boston, MA
Wednesday
May
08
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Boston Celtics - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
TD Garden
Wednesday, May 08, 2019 12:00:AM
Boston, MA
Sunday
May
12
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Boston Celtics - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
TD Garden
Sunday, May 12, 2019 12:00:AM
Boston, MA
Tuesday
May
14
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Boston Celtics - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
TD Garden
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 12:00:AM
Boston, MA
Thursday
May
16
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Boston Celtics - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
TD Garden
Thursday, May 16, 2019 12:00:AM
Boston, MA
Thursday
May
23
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Boston Celtics - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
TD Garden
Thursday, May 23, 2019 12:00:AM
Boston, MA
Monday
May
27
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Boston Celtics - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
TD Garden
Monday, May 27, 2019 12:00:AM
Boston, MA
Thursday
May
30
NBA Finals: TBD at Boston Celtics - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
TD Garden
Thursday, May 30, 2019 12:00:AM
Boston, MA
Sunday
June
02
NBA Finals: TBD at Boston Celtics - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
TD Garden
Sunday, June 02, 2019 12:00:AM
Boston, MA
Monday
June
10
NBA Finals: TBD at Boston Celtics - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
TD Garden
Monday, June 10, 2019 12:00:AM
Boston, MA
Sunday
June
16
NBA Finals: TBD at Boston Celtics - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
TD Garden
Sunday, June 16, 2019 12:00:AM
Boston, MA