Boston Celtics Fan TicketsBoston Celtics Tickets

 
Wednesday
November
13
Washington Wizards at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 7:30:PM
Boston, MA
Monday
November
25
Sacramento Kings at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Monday, November 25, 2019 7:30:PM
Boston, MA
Wednesday
November
27
Brooklyn Nets at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 7:00:PM
Boston, MA
Wednesday
December
04
Miami Heat at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Wednesday, December 04, 2019 7:30:PM
Boston, MA
Friday
December
06
Denver Nuggets at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Friday, December 06, 2019 8:00:PM
Boston, MA
Monday
December
09
Cleveland Cavaliers at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Monday, December 09, 2019 7:30:PM
Boston, MA
Thursday
December
12
Philadelphia 76ers at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Thursday, December 12, 2019 8:00:PM
Boston, MA
Friday
December
20
Detroit Pistons at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Friday, December 20, 2019 7:30:PM
Boston, MA
Sunday
December
22
Charlotte Hornets at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Sunday, December 22, 2019 6:00:PM
Boston, MA
Friday
December
27
Cleveland Cavaliers at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Friday, December 27, 2019 4:00:PM
Boston, MA
Saturday
December
28
Toronto Raptors at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Saturday, December 28, 2019 7:00:PM
Boston, MA
Friday
January
03
Atlanta Hawks at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Friday, January 03, 2020 7:00:PM
Boston, MA
Wednesday
January
08
San Antonio Spurs at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Wednesday, January 08, 2020 7:00:PM
Boston, MA
Saturday
January
11
New Orleans Pelicans at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Saturday, January 11, 2020 7:00:PM
Boston, MA
Monday
January
13
Chicago Bulls at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Monday, January 13, 2020 7:00:PM
Boston, MA
Wednesday
January
15
Detroit Pistons at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 7:00:PM
Boston, MA
Saturday
January
18
Phoenix Suns at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Saturday, January 18, 2020 7:00:PM
Boston, MA
Monday
January
20
Los Angeles Lakers at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Monday, January 20, 2020 7:30:PM
Boston, MA
Wednesday
January
22
Memphis Grizzlies at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 7:30:PM
Boston, MA
Thursday
January
30
Golden State Warriors at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Thursday, January 30, 2020 8:00:PM
Boston, MA
Saturday
February
01
Philadelphia 76ers at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Saturday, February 01, 2020 8:30:PM
Boston, MA
Wednesday
February
05
Orlando Magic at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Wednesday, February 05, 2020 7:30:PM
Boston, MA
Friday
February
07
Atlanta Hawks at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Friday, February 07, 2020 7:30:PM
Boston, MA
Thursday
February
13
Los Angeles Clippers at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Thursday, February 13, 2020 8:00:PM
Boston, MA
Saturday
February
29
Houston Rockets at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Saturday, February 29, 2020 8:30:PM
Boston, MA