Boston Celtics Fan TicketsBoston Celtics Tickets

 
Wednesday
November
21
New York Knicks at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 7:30:PM
Boston, MA
Friday
November
30
Cleveland Cavaliers at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Friday, November 30, 2018 7:00:PM
Boston, MA
Thursday
December
06
New York Knicks at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Thursday, December 06, 2018 8:00:PM
Boston, MA
Monday
December
10
New Orleans Pelicans at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Monday, December 10, 2018 7:30:PM
Boston, MA
Friday
December
14
Atlanta Hawks at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Friday, December 14, 2018 7:00:PM
Boston, MA
Wednesday
December
19
Phoenix Suns at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 7:30:PM
Boston, MA
Friday
December
21
Milwaukee Bucks at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Friday, December 21, 2018 8:00:PM
Boston, MA
Sunday
December
23
Charlotte Hornets at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Sunday, December 23, 2018 6:00:PM
Boston, MA
Tuesday
December
25
Philadelphia 76ers at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 5:30:PM
Boston, MA
Wednesday
January
02
Minnesota Timberwolves at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Wednesday, January 02, 2019 8:00:PM
Boston, MA
Friday
January
04
Dallas Mavericks at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Friday, January 04, 2019 7:30:PM
Boston, MA
Monday
January
07
Brooklyn Nets at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Monday, January 07, 2019 7:30:PM
Boston, MA
Wednesday
January
09
Indiana Pacers at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Wednesday, January 09, 2019 7:00:PM
Boston, MA
Wednesday
January
16
Toronto Raptors at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 8:00:PM
Boston, MA
Friday
January
18
Memphis Grizzlies at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Friday, January 18, 2019 7:00:PM
Boston, MA
Monday
January
21
Miami Heat at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Monday, January 21, 2019 6:00:PM
Boston, MA
Wednesday
January
23
Cleveland Cavaliers at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 7:30:PM
Boston, MA
Saturday
January
26
Golden State Warriors at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Saturday, January 26, 2019 8:30:PM
Boston, MA
Monday
January
28
Brooklyn Nets at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Monday, January 28, 2019 7:30:PM
Boston, MA
Wednesday
January
30
Charlotte Hornets at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 7:30:PM
Boston, MA
Sunday
February
03
Oklahoma City Thunder at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Sunday, February 03, 2019 2:00:PM
Boston, MA
Thursday
February
07
Los Angeles Lakers at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Thursday, February 07, 2019 8:00:PM
Boston, MA
Saturday
February
09
Los Angeles Clippers at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Saturday, February 09, 2019 8:00:PM
Boston, MA
Wednesday
February
13
Detroit Pistons at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 7:30:PM
Boston, MA
Wednesday
February
27
Portland Trail Blazers at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 7:30:PM
Boston, MA