Boston Celtics Fan TicketsBoston Celtics Tickets

 
Saturday
January
18
Phoenix Suns at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Saturday, January 18, 2020 7:00:PM
Boston, MA
Monday
January
20
Los Angeles Lakers at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Monday, January 20, 2020 7:30:PM
Boston, MA
Wednesday
January
22
Memphis Grizzlies at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 7:30:PM
Boston, MA
Thursday
January
30
Golden State Warriors at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Thursday, January 30, 2020 8:00:PM
Boston, MA
Saturday
February
01
Philadelphia 76ers at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Saturday, February 01, 2020 8:30:PM
Boston, MA
Wednesday
February
05
Orlando Magic at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Wednesday, February 05, 2020 7:30:PM
Boston, MA
Friday
February
07
Atlanta Hawks at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Friday, February 07, 2020 7:30:PM
Boston, MA
Thursday
February
13
Los Angeles Clippers at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Thursday, February 13, 2020 8:00:PM
Boston, MA
Saturday
February
29
Houston Rockets at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Saturday, February 29, 2020 8:30:PM
Boston, MA
Tuesday
March
03
Brooklyn Nets at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Tuesday, March 03, 2020 7:30:PM
Boston, MA
Friday
March
06
Utah Jazz at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Friday, March 06, 2020 8:00:PM
Boston, MA
Sunday
March
08
Oklahoma City Thunder at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Sunday, March 08, 2020 6:00:PM
Boston, MA
Friday
March
13
Washington Wizards at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Friday, March 13, 2020 7:30:PM
Boston, MA
Wednesday
March
18
New York Knicks at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 7:30:PM
Boston, MA
Friday
March
27
Portland Trail Blazers at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Friday, March 27, 2020 7:30:PM
Boston, MA
Sunday
March
29
Minnesota Timberwolves at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Sunday, March 29, 2020 6:00:PM
Boston, MA
Wednesday
April
01
Miami Heat at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Wednesday, April 01, 2020 7:30:PM
Boston, MA
Friday
April
03
Orlando Magic at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Friday, April 03, 2020 7:30:PM
Boston, MA
Sunday
April
05
Milwaukee Bucks at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Sunday, April 05, 2020 3:30:PM
Boston, MA
Wednesday
April
08
Indiana Pacers at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Wednesday, April 08, 2020 7:00:PM
Boston, MA
Wednesday
April
15
Chicago Bulls at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 7:00:PM
Boston, MA