Brooklyn Nets Fan TicketsBrooklyn Nets Tickets

 
Friday
October
04
NBA Preseason: SESI Franca Basketball Club of Brazil at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Friday, October 04, 2019 7:30:PM
Brooklyn, NY
Friday
October
18
NBA Preseason: Toronto Raptors at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Friday, October 18, 2019 7:30:PM
Brooklyn, NY
Wednesday
October
23
Minnesota Timberwolves at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 7:30:PM
Brooklyn, NY
Friday
October
25
New York Knicks at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Friday, October 25, 2019 7:30:PM
Brooklyn, NY
Wednesday
October
30
Indiana Pacers at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 7:30:PM
Brooklyn, NY
Friday
November
01
Houston Rockets at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Friday, November 01, 2019 7:00:PM
Brooklyn, NY
Monday
November
04
New Orleans Pelicans at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Monday, November 04, 2019 7:30:PM
Brooklyn, NY
Monday
November
18
Indiana Pacers at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Monday, November 18, 2019 7:30:PM
Brooklyn, NY
Wednesday
November
20
Charlotte Hornets at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 7:30:PM
Brooklyn, NY
Friday
November
22
Sacramento Kings at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Friday, November 22, 2019 7:30:PM
Brooklyn, NY
Friday
November
29
Boston Celtics at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Friday, November 29, 2019 12:00:PM
Brooklyn, NY
Sunday
December
01
Miami Heat at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Sunday, December 01, 2019 3:00:PM
Brooklyn, NY
Sunday
December
08
Denver Nuggets at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Sunday, December 08, 2019 3:00:PM
Brooklyn, NY
Wednesday
December
11
Charlotte Hornets at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 7:30:PM
Brooklyn, NY
Sunday
December
15
Philadelphia 76ers at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Sunday, December 15, 2019 6:00:PM
Brooklyn, NY
Saturday
December
21
Atlanta Hawks at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Saturday, December 21, 2019 6:00:PM
Brooklyn, NY
Thursday
December
26
New York Knicks at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Thursday, December 26, 2019 8:00:PM
Brooklyn, NY
Saturday
January
04
Toronto Raptors at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Saturday, January 04, 2020 6:00:PM
Brooklyn, NY
Tuesday
January
07
Oklahoma City Thunder at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Tuesday, January 07, 2020 7:30:PM
Brooklyn, NY
Friday
January
10
Miami Heat at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Friday, January 10, 2020 7:30:PM
Brooklyn, NY
Sunday
January
12
Atlanta Hawks at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Sunday, January 12, 2020 6:00:PM
Brooklyn, NY
Tuesday
January
14
Utah Jazz at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 7:30:PM
Brooklyn, NY
Saturday
January
18
Milwaukee Bucks at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Saturday, January 18, 2020 6:00:PM
Brooklyn, NY
Monday
January
20
Philadelphia 76ers at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Monday, January 20, 2020 3:00:PM
Brooklyn, NY
Thursday
January
23
Los Angeles Lakers at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Thursday, January 23, 2020 8:00:PM
Brooklyn, NY