Brooklyn Nets Fan TicketsBrooklyn Nets Tickets

 
Friday
November
23
Minnesota Timberwolves at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Friday, November 23, 2018 12:00:PM
Brooklyn, NY
Sunday
November
25
Philadelphia 76ers at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Sunday, November 25, 2018 6:00:PM
Brooklyn, NY
Wednesday
November
28
Utah Jazz at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 7:30:PM
Brooklyn, NY
Friday
November
30
Memphis Grizzlies at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Friday, November 30, 2018 7:30:PM
Brooklyn, NY
Monday
December
03
Cleveland Cavaliers at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Monday, December 03, 2018 7:30:PM
Brooklyn, NY
Wednesday
December
05
Oklahoma City Thunder at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Wednesday, December 05, 2018 7:30:PM
Brooklyn, NY
Friday
December
07
Toronto Raptors at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Friday, December 07, 2018 7:30:PM
Brooklyn, NY
Friday
December
14
Washington Wizards at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Friday, December 14, 2018 7:30:PM
Brooklyn, NY
Sunday
December
16
Atlanta Hawks at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Sunday, December 16, 2018 3:00:PM
Brooklyn, NY
Tuesday
December
18
Los Angeles Lakers at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 7:30:PM
Brooklyn, NY
Friday
December
21
Indiana Pacers at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Friday, December 21, 2018 7:30:PM
Brooklyn, NY
Sunday
December
23
Phoenix Suns at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Sunday, December 23, 2018 6:00:PM
Brooklyn, NY
Wednesday
December
26
Charlotte Hornets at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 7:30:PM
Brooklyn, NY
Wednesday
January
02
New Orleans Pelicans at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Wednesday, January 02, 2019 7:30:PM
Brooklyn, NY
Wednesday
January
09
Atlanta Hawks at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Wednesday, January 09, 2019 7:30:PM
Brooklyn, NY
Monday
January
14
Boston Celtics at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Monday, January 14, 2019 7:30:PM
Brooklyn, NY
Monday
January
21
Sacramento Kings at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Monday, January 21, 2019 3:30:PM
Brooklyn, NY
Wednesday
January
23
Orlando Magic at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 7:30:PM
Brooklyn, NY
Friday
January
25
New York Knicks at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Friday, January 25, 2019 7:30:PM
Brooklyn, NY
Tuesday
January
29
Chicago Bulls at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 7:30:PM
Brooklyn, NY
Monday
February
04
Milwaukee Bucks at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Monday, February 04, 2019 7:30:PM
Brooklyn, NY
Wednesday
February
06
Denver Nuggets at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Wednesday, February 06, 2019 7:30:PM
Brooklyn, NY
Friday
February
08
Chicago Bulls at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Friday, February 08, 2019 7:30:PM
Brooklyn, NY
Thursday
February
21
Portland Trail Blazers at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Thursday, February 21, 2019 7:30:PM
Brooklyn, NY
Monday
February
25
San Antonio Spurs at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Monday, February 25, 2019 7:30:PM
Brooklyn, NY