Charlotte Bobcats Fan TicketsCharlotte Bobcats Tickets

 
Wednesday
November
21
Indiana Pacers at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 7:00:PM
Charlotte, NC
Monday
November
26
Milwaukee Bucks at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Monday, November 26, 2018 7:00:PM
Charlotte, NC
Wednesday
November
28
Atlanta Hawks at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 7:00:PM
Charlotte, NC
Friday
November
30
Utah Jazz at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Friday, November 30, 2018 7:00:PM
Charlotte, NC
Sunday
December
02
New Orleans Pelicans at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Sunday, December 02, 2018 5:00:PM
Charlotte, NC
Friday
December
07
Denver Nuggets at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Friday, December 07, 2018 7:00:PM
Charlotte, NC
Wednesday
December
12
Detroit Pistons at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 7:00:PM
Charlotte, NC
Friday
December
14
New York Knicks at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Friday, December 14, 2018 7:00:PM
Charlotte, NC
Saturday
December
15
Los Angeles Lakers at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Saturday, December 15, 2018 7:00:PM
Charlotte, NC
Wednesday
December
19
Cleveland Cavaliers at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 7:00:PM
Charlotte, NC
Friday
December
21
Detroit Pistons at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Friday, December 21, 2018 7:00:PM
Charlotte, NC
Friday
December
28
Brooklyn Nets at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Friday, December 28, 2018 7:00:PM
Charlotte, NC
Monday
December
31
Orlando Magic at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Monday, December 31, 2018 6:00:PM
Charlotte, NC
Wednesday
January
02
Dallas Mavericks at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Wednesday, January 02, 2019 7:00:PM
Charlotte, NC
Thursday
January
17
Sacramento Kings at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Thursday, January 17, 2019 7:00:PM
Charlotte, NC
Saturday
January
19
Phoenix Suns at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Saturday, January 19, 2019 5:00:PM
Charlotte, NC
Monday
January
28
New York Knicks at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Monday, January 28, 2019 7:00:PM
Charlotte, NC
Friday
February
01
Memphis Grizzlies at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Friday, February 01, 2019 7:00:PM
Charlotte, NC
Saturday
February
02
Chicago Bulls at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Saturday, February 02, 2019 7:00:PM
Charlotte, NC
Tuesday
February
05
Los Angeles Clippers at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Tuesday, February 05, 2019 7:00:PM
Charlotte, NC
Friday
February
22
Washington Wizards at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Friday, February 22, 2019 7:00:PM
Charlotte, NC
Saturday
February
23
Brooklyn Nets at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Saturday, February 23, 2019 7:00:PM
Charlotte, NC
Monday
February
25
Golden State Warriors at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Monday, February 25, 2019 7:00:PM
Charlotte, NC
Wednesday
February
27
Houston Rockets at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 7:00:PM
Charlotte, NC
Sunday
March
03
Portland Trail Blazers at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Sunday, March 03, 2019 1:00:PM
Charlotte, NC