Charlotte Bobcats Fan TicketsCharlotte Bobcats Tickets

 
Wednesday
October
09
NBA Preseason: Miami Heat at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Wednesday, October 09, 2019 7:30:PM
Charlotte, NC
Wednesday
October
16
NBA Preseason: Detroit Pistons at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 7:00:PM
Charlotte, NC
Wednesday
October
23
Chicago Bulls at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 7:00:PM
Charlotte, NC
Friday
October
25
Minnesota Timberwolves at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Friday, October 25, 2019 7:00:PM
Charlotte, NC
Tuesday
November
05
Indiana Pacers at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Tuesday, November 05, 2019 7:00:PM
Charlotte, NC
Thursday
November
07
Boston Celtics at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Thursday, November 07, 2019 8:00:PM
Charlotte, NC
Saturday
November
09
New Orleans Pelicans at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Saturday, November 09, 2019 7:00:PM
Charlotte, NC
Wednesday
November
13
Memphis Grizzlies at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 7:00:PM
Charlotte, NC
Friday
November
15
Detroit Pistons at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Friday, November 15, 2019 7:00:PM
Charlotte, NC
Saturday
November
23
Chicago Bulls at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Saturday, November 23, 2019 7:00:PM
Charlotte, NC
Wednesday
November
27
Detroit Pistons at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 7:00:PM
Charlotte, NC
Monday
December
02
Phoenix Suns at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Monday, December 02, 2019 7:00:PM
Charlotte, NC
Wednesday
December
04
Golden State Warriors at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Wednesday, December 04, 2019 7:00:PM
Charlotte, NC
Friday
December
06
Brooklyn Nets at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Friday, December 06, 2019 7:00:PM
Charlotte, NC
Sunday
December
08
Atlanta Hawks at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Sunday, December 08, 2019 5:00:PM
Charlotte, NC
Tuesday
December
10
Washington Wizards at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 7:00:PM
Charlotte, NC
Tuesday
December
17
Sacramento Kings at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 7:00:PM
Charlotte, NC
Saturday
December
21
Utah Jazz at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Saturday, December 21, 2019 5:00:PM
Charlotte, NC
Friday
December
27
Oklahoma City Thunder at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Friday, December 27, 2019 7:00:PM
Charlotte, NC
Tuesday
December
31
Boston Celtics at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 3:00:PM
Charlotte, NC
Saturday
January
04
Indiana Pacers at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Saturday, January 04, 2020 7:00:PM
Charlotte, NC
Monday
January
06
Indiana Pacers at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Monday, January 06, 2020 7:00:PM
Charlotte, NC
Wednesday
January
08
Toronto Raptors at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Wednesday, January 08, 2020 7:00:PM
Charlotte, NC
Monday
January
20
Orlando Magic at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Monday, January 20, 2020 5:00:PM
Charlotte, NC
Friday
January
24
Milwaukee Bucks at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Friday, January 24, 2020 3:00:PM
Charlotte, NC