Cleveland Cavaliers Fan TicketsCleveland Cavaliers Tickets

 
Wednesday
November
21
Los Angeles Lakers at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 8:00:PM
Cleveland, OH
Saturday
November
24
Houston Rockets at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena
Saturday, November 24, 2018 7:30:PM
Cleveland, OH
Monday
November
26
Minnesota Timberwolves at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena
Monday, November 26, 2018 7:00:PM
Cleveland, OH
Saturday
December
01
Toronto Raptors at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena
Saturday, December 01, 2018 8:00:PM
Cleveland, OH
Wednesday
December
05
Golden State Warriors at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena
Wednesday, December 05, 2018 7:00:PM
Cleveland, OH
Friday
December
07
Sacramento Kings at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena
Friday, December 07, 2018 7:30:PM
Cleveland, OH
Saturday
December
08
Washington Wizards at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena
Saturday, December 08, 2018 7:30:PM
Cleveland, OH
Wednesday
December
12
New York Knicks at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 7:00:PM
Cleveland, OH
Friday
December
14
Milwaukee Bucks at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena
Friday, December 14, 2018 7:30:PM
Cleveland, OH
Sunday
December
16
Philadelphia 76ers at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena
Sunday, December 16, 2018 3:30:PM
Cleveland, OH
Sunday
December
23
Chicago Bulls at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena
Sunday, December 23, 2018 6:00:PM
Cleveland, OH
Wednesday
January
02
Miami Heat at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena
Wednesday, January 02, 2019 7:00:PM
Cleveland, OH
Friday
January
04
Utah Jazz at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena
Friday, January 04, 2019 7:30:PM
Cleveland, OH
Saturday
January
05
New Orleans Pelicans at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena
Saturday, January 05, 2019 8:00:PM
Cleveland, OH
Tuesday
January
08
Indiana Pacers at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena
Tuesday, January 08, 2019 7:00:PM
Cleveland, OH
Monday
January
21
Chicago Bulls at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena
Monday, January 21, 2019 1:00:PM
Cleveland, OH
Friday
January
25
Miami Heat at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena
Friday, January 25, 2019 7:30:PM
Cleveland, OH
Tuesday
January
29
Washington Wizards at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 7:00:PM
Cleveland, OH
Saturday
February
02
Dallas Mavericks at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena
Saturday, February 02, 2019 7:30:PM
Cleveland, OH
Tuesday
February
05
Boston Celtics at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena
Tuesday, February 05, 2019 7:00:PM
Cleveland, OH
Monday
February
11
New York Knicks at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena
Monday, February 11, 2019 7:00:PM
Cleveland, OH
Wednesday
February
13
Brooklyn Nets at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 7:00:PM
Cleveland, OH
Thursday
February
21
Phoenix Suns at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena
Thursday, February 21, 2019 7:00:PM
Cleveland, OH
Saturday
February
23
Memphis Grizzlies at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena
Saturday, February 23, 2019 7:00:PM
Cleveland, OH
Monday
February
25
Portland Trail Blazers at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena
Monday, February 25, 2019 7:00:PM
Cleveland, OH