Dallas Mavericks Fan TicketsDallas Mavericks Tickets

 
Saturday
November
16
Toronto Raptors at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Saturday, November 16, 2019 7:30:PM
Dallas, TX
Monday
November
18
San Antonio Spurs at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Monday, November 18, 2019 7:30:PM
Dallas, TX
Wednesday
November
20
Golden State Warriors at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 6:30:PM
Dallas, TX
Friday
November
22
Cleveland Cavaliers at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Friday, November 22, 2019 7:30:PM
Dallas, TX
Tuesday
November
26
Los Angeles Clippers at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 7:30:PM
Dallas, TX
Wednesday
December
04
Minnesota Timberwolves at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Wednesday, December 04, 2019 7:30:PM
Dallas, TX
Saturday
December
07
New Orleans Pelicans at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Saturday, December 07, 2019 1:00:PM
Dallas, TX
Sunday
December
08
Sacramento Kings at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Sunday, December 08, 2019 6:00:PM
Dallas, TX
Saturday
December
14
Miami Heat at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Saturday, December 14, 2019 7:30:PM
Dallas, TX
Wednesday
December
18
Boston Celtics at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 7:30:PM
Dallas, TX
Thursday
December
26
San Antonio Spurs at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Thursday, December 26, 2019 7:30:PM
Dallas, TX
Thursday
January
02
Brooklyn Nets at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Thursday, January 02, 2020 7:30:PM
Dallas, TX
Saturday
January
04
Charlotte Hornets at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Saturday, January 04, 2020 7:30:PM
Dallas, TX
Monday
January
06
Chicago Bulls at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Monday, January 06, 2020 7:30:PM
Dallas, TX
Wednesday
January
08
Denver Nuggets at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Wednesday, January 08, 2020 6:30:PM
Dallas, TX
Friday
January
10
Los Angeles Lakers at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Friday, January 10, 2020 7:30:PM
Dallas, TX
Saturday
January
11
Philadelphia 76ers at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Saturday, January 11, 2020 7:30:PM
Dallas, TX
Friday
January
17
Portland Trail Blazers at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Friday, January 17, 2020 8:30:PM
Dallas, TX
Tuesday
January
21
Los Angeles Clippers at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 7:30:PM
Dallas, TX
Tuesday
January
28
Phoenix Suns at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 7:30:PM
Dallas, TX
Saturday
February
01
Atlanta Hawks at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Saturday, February 01, 2020 7:30:PM
Dallas, TX
Wednesday
February
05
Memphis Grizzlies at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Wednesday, February 05, 2020 7:30:PM
Dallas, TX
Monday
February
10
Utah Jazz at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Monday, February 10, 2020 7:30:PM
Dallas, TX
Wednesday
February
12
Sacramento Kings at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 7:30:PM
Dallas, TX
Monday
February
24
Minnesota Timberwolves at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Monday, February 24, 2020 7:30:PM
Dallas, TX