Dallas Mavericks Fan TicketsDallas Mavericks Tickets

 
Saturday
September
29
Preseason: Beijing Ducks at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Saturday, September 29, 2018 7:30:PM
Dallas, TX
Friday
October
12
NBA Preseason: Charlotte Hornets at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Friday, October 12, 2018 7:00:PM
Dallas, TX
Saturday
October
20
Minnesota Timberwolves at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Saturday, October 20, 2018 7:30:PM
Dallas, TX
Monday
October
22
Chicago Bulls at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Monday, October 22, 2018 7:30:PM
Dallas, TX
Sunday
October
28
Utah Jazz at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Sunday, October 28, 2018 6:00:PM
Dallas, TX
Friday
November
02
New York Knicks at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Friday, November 02, 2018 7:30:PM
Dallas, TX
Tuesday
November
06
Washington Wizards at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Tuesday, November 06, 2018 7:30:PM
Dallas, TX
Saturday
November
10
Oklahoma City Thunder at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Saturday, November 10, 2018 8:00:PM
Dallas, TX
Wednesday
November
14
Utah Jazz at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 7:30:PM
Dallas, TX
Saturday
November
17
Golden State Warriors at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Saturday, November 17, 2018 7:30:PM
Dallas, TX
Wednesday
November
21
Brooklyn Nets at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 7:30:PM
Dallas, TX
Saturday
November
24
Boston Celtics at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Saturday, November 24, 2018 7:30:PM
Dallas, TX
Sunday
December
02
Los Angeles Clippers at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Sunday, December 02, 2018 6:00:PM
Dallas, TX
Tuesday
December
04
Portland Trail Blazers at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Tuesday, December 04, 2018 7:30:PM
Dallas, TX
Saturday
December
08
Houston Rockets at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Saturday, December 08, 2018 5:00:PM
Dallas, TX
Monday
December
10
Orlando Magic at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Monday, December 10, 2018 7:30:PM
Dallas, TX
Wednesday
December
12
Atlanta Hawks at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 7:30:PM
Dallas, TX
Sunday
December
16
Sacramento Kings at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Sunday, December 16, 2018 6:00:PM
Dallas, TX
Wednesday
December
26
New Orleans Pelicans at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 7:30:PM
Dallas, TX
Sunday
December
30
Oklahoma City Thunder at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Sunday, December 30, 2018 6:00:PM
Dallas, TX
Monday
January
07
Los Angeles Lakers at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Monday, January 07, 2019 7:30:PM
Dallas, TX
Wednesday
January
09
Phoenix Suns at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Wednesday, January 09, 2019 7:30:PM
Dallas, TX
Sunday
January
13
Golden State Warriors at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Sunday, January 13, 2019 6:00:PM
Dallas, TX
Wednesday
January
16
San Antonio Spurs at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 7:30:PM
Dallas, TX
Tuesday
January
22
Los Angeles Clippers at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 7:30:PM
Dallas, TX