Houston Rockets Fan TicketsHouston Rockets Tickets

 
Thursday
October
04
NBA Preseason: Indiana Pacers at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Thursday, October 04, 2018 7:00:PM
Houston, TX
Tuesday
October
09
NBA Preseason: Shanghai Sharks at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Tuesday, October 09, 2018 7:00:PM
Houston, TX
Wednesday
October
17
New Orleans Pelicans at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 7:00:PM
Houston, TX
Wednesday
October
24
Utah Jazz at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 7:00:PM
Houston, TX
Friday
October
26
Los Angeles Clippers at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Friday, October 26, 2018 7:00:PM
Houston, TX
Tuesday
October
30
Portland Trail Blazers at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 7:00:PM
Houston, TX
Sunday
November
11
Indiana Pacers at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Sunday, November 11, 2018 6:00:PM
Houston, TX
Thursday
November
15
Golden State Warriors at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Thursday, November 15, 2018 7:00:PM
Houston, TX
Saturday
November
17
Sacramento Kings at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Saturday, November 17, 2018 7:00:PM
Houston, TX
Wednesday
November
21
Detroit Pistons at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 7:00:PM
Houston, TX
Wednesday
November
28
Dallas Mavericks at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 7:00:PM
Houston, TX
Saturday
December
01
Chicago Bulls at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Saturday, December 01, 2018 7:00:PM
Houston, TX
Tuesday
December
11
Portland Trail Blazers at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 7:00:PM
Houston, TX
Thursday
December
13
Los Angeles Lakers at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Thursday, December 13, 2018 7:00:PM
Houston, TX
Monday
December
17
Utah Jazz at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Monday, December 17, 2018 7:00:PM
Houston, TX
Wednesday
December
19
Washington Wizards at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 7:00:PM
Houston, TX
Saturday
December
22
San Antonio Spurs at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Saturday, December 22, 2018 7:00:PM
Houston, TX
Tuesday
December
25
Oklahoma City Thunder at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 2:00:PM
Houston, TX
Thursday
December
27
Boston Celtics at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Thursday, December 27, 2018 7:00:PM
Houston, TX
Monday
December
31
Memphis Grizzlies at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Monday, December 31, 2018 6:00:PM
Houston, TX
Monday
January
07
Denver Nuggets at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Monday, January 07, 2019 7:00:PM
Houston, TX
Wednesday
January
09
Milwaukee Bucks at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Wednesday, January 09, 2019 7:00:PM
Houston, TX
Friday
January
11
Cleveland Cavaliers at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Friday, January 11, 2019 7:00:PM
Houston, TX
Monday
January
14
Memphis Grizzlies at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Monday, January 14, 2019 7:00:PM
Houston, TX
Wednesday
January
16
Brooklyn Nets at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 7:00:PM
Houston, TX