Houston Rockets Fan TicketsHouston Rockets Tickets

 
Saturday
January
19
Los Angeles Lakers at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Saturday, January 19, 2019 7:30:PM
Houston, TX
Friday
January
25
Toronto Raptors at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Friday, January 25, 2019 7:00:PM
Houston, TX
Sunday
January
27
Orlando Magic at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Sunday, January 27, 2019 6:00:PM
Houston, TX
Tuesday
January
29
New Orleans Pelicans at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 7:00:PM
Houston, TX
Saturday
February
09
Oklahoma City Thunder at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Saturday, February 09, 2019 7:30:PM
Houston, TX
Monday
February
11
Dallas Mavericks at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Monday, February 11, 2019 7:00:PM
Houston, TX
Monday
February
25
Atlanta Hawks at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Monday, February 25, 2019 7:00:PM
Houston, TX
Thursday
February
28
Miami Heat at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Thursday, February 28, 2019 7:00:PM
Houston, TX
Friday
March
08
Philadelphia 76ers at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Friday, March 08, 2019 7:00:PM
Houston, TX
Monday
March
11
Charlotte Hornets at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Monday, March 11, 2019 7:00:PM
Houston, TX
Wednesday
March
13
Golden State Warriors at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 8:30:PM
Houston, TX
Friday
March
15
Phoenix Suns at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Friday, March 15, 2019 7:00:PM
Houston, TX
Sunday
March
17
Minnesota Timberwolves at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Sunday, March 17, 2019 8:00:PM
Houston, TX
Friday
March
22
San Antonio Spurs at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Friday, March 22, 2019 7:00:PM
Houston, TX
Thursday
March
28
Denver Nuggets at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Thursday, March 28, 2019 7:00:PM
Houston, TX
Saturday
March
30
Sacramento Kings at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Saturday, March 30, 2019 5:00:PM
Houston, TX
Friday
April
05
New York Knicks at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Friday, April 05, 2019 7:00:PM
Houston, TX
Sunday
April
07
Phoenix Suns at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Sunday, April 07, 2019 7:00:PM
Houston, TX