Houston Rockets Fan TicketsHouston Rockets Tickets

 
Monday
September
30
NBA Preseason: Shanghai Sharks at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center - TX
Monday, September 30, 2019 7:00:PM
Houston, TX
Wednesday
October
16
NBA Preseason: San Antonio Spurs at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center - TX
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 7:00:PM
Houston, TX
Thursday
October
24
Milwaukee Bucks at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center - TX
Thursday, October 24, 2019 7:00:PM
Houston, TX
Saturday
October
26
New Orleans Pelicans at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center - TX
Saturday, October 26, 2019 7:00:PM
Houston, TX
Monday
October
28
Oklahoma City Thunder at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center - TX
Monday, October 28, 2019 7:00:PM
Houston, TX
Wednesday
November
06
Golden State Warriors at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center - TX
Wednesday, November 06, 2019 6:30:PM
Houston, TX
Wednesday
November
13
Los Angeles Clippers at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center - TX
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 6:30:PM
Houston, TX
Friday
November
15
Indiana Pacers at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center - TX
Friday, November 15, 2019 7:00:PM
Houston, TX
Monday
November
18
Portland Trail Blazers at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center - TX
Monday, November 18, 2019 7:00:PM
Houston, TX
Sunday
November
24
Dallas Mavericks at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center - TX
Sunday, November 24, 2019 2:30:PM
Houston, TX
Wednesday
November
27
Miami Heat at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center - TX
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 7:00:PM
Houston, TX
Saturday
November
30
Atlanta Hawks at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center - TX
Saturday, November 30, 2019 7:00:PM
Houston, TX
Saturday
December
07
Phoenix Suns at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center - TX
Saturday, December 07, 2019 7:00:PM
Houston, TX
Monday
December
09
Sacramento Kings at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center - TX
Monday, December 09, 2019 7:00:PM
Houston, TX
Saturday
December
14
Detroit Pistons at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center - TX
Saturday, December 14, 2019 8:00:PM
Houston, TX
Monday
December
16
San Antonio Spurs at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center - TX
Monday, December 16, 2019 7:00:PM
Houston, TX
Saturday
December
28
Brooklyn Nets at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center - TX
Saturday, December 28, 2019 7:00:PM
Houston, TX
Tuesday
December
31
Denver Nuggets at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center - TX
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 6:00:PM
Houston, TX
Friday
January
03
Philadelphia 76ers at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center - TX
Friday, January 03, 2020 7:00:PM
Houston, TX
Saturday
January
11
Minnesota Timberwolves at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center - TX
Saturday, January 11, 2020 4:00:PM
Houston, TX
Wednesday
January
15
Portland Trail Blazers at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center - TX
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 8:30:PM
Houston, TX
Saturday
January
18
Los Angeles Lakers at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center - TX
Saturday, January 18, 2020 7:30:PM
Houston, TX
Monday
January
20
Oklahoma City Thunder at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center - TX
Monday, January 20, 2020 4:00:PM
Houston, TX
Wednesday
January
22
Denver Nuggets at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center - TX
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 7:00:PM
Houston, TX
Friday
January
31
Dallas Mavericks at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center - TX
Friday, January 31, 2020 7:00:PM
Houston, TX