Los Angeles Lakers Fan TicketsLos Angeles Lakers Tickets

 
Tuesday
October
02
NBA Preseason: Denver Nuggets at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Tuesday, October 02, 2018 7:30:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Thursday
October
04
NBA Preseason: Sacramento Kings at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Thursday, October 04, 2018 7:30:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Thursday
October
18
Los Angeles Lakers Season Tickets
Staples Center
Thursday, October 18, 2018 11:59:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Saturday
October
20
Houston Rockets at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Saturday, October 20, 2018 7:30:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Monday
October
22
San Antonio Spurs at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Monday, October 22, 2018 7:30:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Thursday
October
25
Denver Nuggets at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Thursday, October 25, 2018 7:30:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday
October
31
Dallas Mavericks at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 7:30:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Sunday
November
04
Toronto Raptors at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Sunday, November 04, 2018 6:30:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday
November
07
Minnesota Timberwolves at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Wednesday, November 07, 2018 7:30:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Sunday
November
11
Atlanta Hawks at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Sunday, November 11, 2018 6:30:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday
November
14
Portland Trail Blazers at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 7:30:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Friday
November
23
Utah Jazz at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Friday, November 23, 2018 7:30:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Sunday
November
25
Orlando Magic at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Sunday, November 25, 2018 12:30:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Thursday
November
29
Indiana Pacers at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Thursday, November 29, 2018 7:30:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Friday
November
30
Dallas Mavericks at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Friday, November 30, 2018 7:30:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Sunday
December
02
Phoenix Suns at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Sunday, December 02, 2018 12:30:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday
December
05
San Antonio Spurs at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Wednesday, December 05, 2018 7:30:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Monday
December
10
Miami Heat at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Monday, December 10, 2018 7:30:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Friday
December
21
New Orleans Pelicans at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Friday, December 21, 2018 7:30:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Sunday
December
23
Memphis Grizzlies at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Sunday, December 23, 2018 6:30:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Friday
December
28
Los Angeles Clippers at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Friday, December 28, 2018 7:30:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Sunday
December
30
Sacramento Kings at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Sunday, December 30, 2018 6:30:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday
January
02
Oklahoma City Thunder at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Wednesday, January 02, 2019 7:30:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Friday
January
04
New York Knicks at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Friday, January 04, 2019 7:30:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday
January
09
Detroit Pistons at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Wednesday, January 09, 2019 7:30:PM
Los Angeles, CA