Los Angeles Lakers Fan TicketsLos Angeles Lakers Tickets

 
Sunday
December
08
Minnesota Timberwolves at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Sunday, December 08, 2019 6:30:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Sunday
December
22
Denver Nuggets at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Sunday, December 22, 2019 6:30:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday
December
25
Los Angeles Clippers at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 5:00:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Sunday
December
29
Dallas Mavericks at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Sunday, December 29, 2019 6:30:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday
January
01
Phoenix Suns at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Wednesday, January 01, 2020 7:30:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Friday
January
03
New Orleans Pelicans at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Friday, January 03, 2020 7:30:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Sunday
January
05
Detroit Pistons at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Sunday, January 05, 2020 7:00:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday
January
07
New York Knicks at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Tuesday, January 07, 2020 7:30:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Monday
January
13
Cleveland Cavaliers at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Monday, January 13, 2020 7:30:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday
January
15
Orlando Magic at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 7:30:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday
January
28
Los Angeles Clippers at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 7:00:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Friday
January
31
Portland Trail Blazers at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Friday, January 31, 2020 7:30:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday
February
04
San Antonio Spurs at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Tuesday, February 04, 2020 7:30:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Thursday
February
06
Houston Rockets at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Thursday, February 06, 2020 7:30:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Monday
February
10
Phoenix Suns at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Monday, February 10, 2020 7:30:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Friday
February
21
Memphis Grizzlies at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Friday, February 21, 2020 7:30:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Sunday
February
23
Boston Celtics at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Sunday, February 23, 2020 12:30:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday
February
25
New Orleans Pelicans at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 7:00:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday
March
03
Philadelphia 76ers at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Tuesday, March 03, 2020 7:00:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Friday
March
06
Milwaukee Bucks at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Friday, March 06, 2020 7:30:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Sunday
March
08
Los Angeles Lakers at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Sunday, March 08, 2020 12:30:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday
March
10
Brooklyn Nets at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 7:30:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Thursday
March
12
Houston Rockets at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Thursday, March 12, 2020 7:30:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Sunday
March
15
Denver Nuggets at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Sunday, March 15, 2020 6:00:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday
March
18
Utah Jazz at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 7:00:PM
Los Angeles, CA