Los Angeles Lakers Fan TicketsLos Angeles Lakers Tickets

 
Monday
January
21
Golden State Warriors at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Monday, January 21, 2019 7:30:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Thursday
January
24
Minnesota Timberwolves at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Thursday, January 24, 2019 7:30:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Sunday
January
27
Phoenix Suns at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Sunday, January 27, 2019 6:30:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday
January
29
Philadelphia 76ers at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 7:30:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Thursday
January
31
Los Angeles Lakers at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Thursday, January 31, 2019 7:30:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Thursday
February
21
Houston Rockets at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Thursday, February 21, 2019 7:30:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday
February
27
New Orleans Pelicans at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 7:30:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Friday
March
01
Milwaukee Bucks at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Friday, March 01, 2019 7:30:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Monday
March
04
Los Angeles Clippers at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Monday, March 04, 2019 7:30:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday
March
06
Denver Nuggets at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Wednesday, March 06, 2019 7:30:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Saturday
March
09
Boston Celtics at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Saturday, March 09, 2019 5:30:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Friday
March
22
Brooklyn Nets at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Friday, March 22, 2019 7:30:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Sunday
March
24
Sacramento Kings at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Sunday, March 24, 2019 6:30:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday
March
26
Washington Wizards at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 7:30:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Friday
March
29
Charlotte Hornets at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Friday, March 29, 2019 7:30:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Thursday
April
04
Golden State Warriors at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Thursday, April 04, 2019 7:30:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Friday
April
05
Los Angeles Lakers at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Friday, April 05, 2019 7:30:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Sunday
April
07
Utah Jazz at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Sunday, April 07, 2019 6:30:PM
Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday
April
09
Portland Trail Blazers at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Tuesday, April 09, 2019 7:30:PM
Los Angeles, CA