Minnesota Timberwolves Fan TicketsMinnesota Timberwolves Tickets

 
Sunday
October
27
Miami Heat at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Sunday, October 27, 2019 6:00:PM
Minneapolis, MN
Monday
November
04
Milwaukee Bucks at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Monday, November 04, 2019 7:00:PM
Minneapolis, MN
Friday
November
08
Golden State Warriors at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Friday, November 08, 2019 7:00:PM
Minneapolis, MN
Sunday
November
10
Denver Nuggets at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Sunday, November 10, 2019 2:30:PM
Minneapolis, MN
Wednesday
November
13
San Antonio Spurs at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 7:00:PM
Minneapolis, MN
Friday
November
15
Washington Wizards at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Friday, November 15, 2019 7:00:PM
Minneapolis, MN
Saturday
November
16
Houston Rockets at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Saturday, November 16, 2019 7:00:PM
Minneapolis, MN
Wednesday
November
20
Utah Jazz at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 7:00:PM
Minneapolis, MN
Saturday
November
23
Phoenix Suns at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Saturday, November 23, 2019 4:00:PM
Minneapolis, MN
Sunday
December
01
Memphis Grizzlies at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Sunday, December 01, 2019 2:30:PM
Minneapolis, MN
Wednesday
December
11
Utah Jazz at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 7:00:PM
Minneapolis, MN
Friday
December
13
Los Angeles Clippers at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Friday, December 13, 2019 7:00:PM
Minneapolis, MN
Wednesday
December
18
New Orleans Pelicans at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 7:00:PM
Minneapolis, MN
Saturday
December
28
Cleveland Cavaliers at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Saturday, December 28, 2019 7:00:PM
Minneapolis, MN
Monday
December
30
Brooklyn Nets at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Monday, December 30, 2019 7:00:PM
Minneapolis, MN
Thursday
January
02
Golden State Warriors at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Thursday, January 02, 2020 7:00:PM
Minneapolis, MN
Thursday
January
09
Portland Trail Blazers at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Thursday, January 09, 2020 7:00:PM
Minneapolis, MN
Monday
January
13
Oklahoma City Thunder at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Monday, January 13, 2020 7:00:PM
Minneapolis, MN
Wednesday
January
15
Indiana Pacers at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 7:00:PM
Minneapolis, MN
Saturday
January
18
Toronto Raptors at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Saturday, January 18, 2020 7:00:PM
Minneapolis, MN
Monday
January
20
Denver Nuggets at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Monday, January 20, 2020 7:00:PM
Minneapolis, MN
Friday
January
24
Houston Rockets at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Friday, January 24, 2020 7:00:PM
Minneapolis, MN
Saturday
January
25
Oklahoma City Thunder at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Saturday, January 25, 2020 7:00:PM
Minneapolis, MN
Monday
January
27
Sacramento Kings at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Monday, January 27, 2020 7:00:PM
Minneapolis, MN
Wednesday
February
05
Atlanta Hawks at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Wednesday, February 05, 2020 7:00:PM
Minneapolis, MN