Minnesota Timberwolves Fan TicketsMinnesota Timberwolves Tickets

 
Monday
October
01
Minnesota Timberwolves Season Tickets
Target Center
Monday, October 01, 2018 12:55:PM
Minneapolis, MN
Friday
October
05
Preseason: Oklahoma City Thunder at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Friday, October 05, 2018 7:00:PM
Minneapolis, MN
Tuesday
October
16
TBD at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 7:00:PM
Minneapolis, MN
Friday
October
19
Cleveland Cavaliers at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Friday, October 19, 2018 7:00:PM
Minneapolis, MN
Monday
October
22
Indiana Pacers at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Monday, October 22, 2018 7:00:PM
Minneapolis, MN
Friday
October
26
Milwaukee Bucks at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Friday, October 26, 2018 7:00:PM
Minneapolis, MN
Monday
October
29
Los Angeles Lakers at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Monday, October 29, 2018 7:00:PM
Minneapolis, MN
Wednesday
October
31
Utah Jazz at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 7:00:PM
Minneapolis, MN
Monday
November
12
Brooklyn Nets at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Monday, November 12, 2018 7:00:PM
Minneapolis, MN
Wednesday
November
14
New Orleans Pelicans at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 7:00:PM
Minneapolis, MN
Friday
November
16
Portland Trail Blazers at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Friday, November 16, 2018 7:00:PM
Minneapolis, MN
Sunday
November
18
Memphis Grizzlies at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Sunday, November 18, 2018 2:30:PM
Minneapolis, MN
Wednesday
November
21
Denver Nuggets at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 7:00:PM
Minneapolis, MN
Saturday
November
24
Chicago Bulls at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Saturday, November 24, 2018 7:00:PM
Minneapolis, MN
Wednesday
November
28
San Antonio Spurs at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 7:00:PM
Minneapolis, MN
Saturday
December
01
Boston Celtics at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Saturday, December 01, 2018 7:00:PM
Minneapolis, MN
Monday
December
03
Houston Rockets at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Monday, December 03, 2018 7:00:PM
Minneapolis, MN
Wednesday
December
05
Charlotte Hornets at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Wednesday, December 05, 2018 7:00:PM
Minneapolis, MN
Monday
December
17
Sacramento Kings at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Monday, December 17, 2018 7:00:PM
Minneapolis, MN
Wednesday
December
19
Detroit Pistons at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 7:00:PM
Minneapolis, MN
Friday
December
28
Atlanta Hawks at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Friday, December 28, 2018 7:00:PM
Minneapolis, MN
Friday
January
04
Orlando Magic at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Friday, January 04, 2019 7:00:PM
Minneapolis, MN
Sunday
January
06
Los Angeles Lakers at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Sunday, January 06, 2019 2:30:PM
Minneapolis, MN
Friday
January
11
Dallas Mavericks at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Friday, January 11, 2019 7:00:PM
Minneapolis, MN
Saturday
January
12
New Orleans Pelicans at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Saturday, January 12, 2019 7:00:PM
Minneapolis, MN