New Orleans Pelicans Fan TicketsNew Orleans Pelicans Tickets

 
Tuesday
November
19
Portland Trail Blazers at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 7:00:PM
New Orleans, LA
Wednesday
November
27
Los Angeles Lakers at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 8:30:PM
New Orleans, LA
Sunday
December
01
Oklahoma City Thunder at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
Sunday, December 01, 2019 4:00:PM
New Orleans, LA
Tuesday
December
03
Dallas Mavericks at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
Tuesday, December 03, 2019 6:30:PM
New Orleans, LA
Thursday
December
05
Phoenix Suns at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
Thursday, December 05, 2019 7:00:PM
New Orleans, LA
Monday
December
09
Detroit Pistons at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
Monday, December 09, 2019 7:00:PM
New Orleans, LA
Sunday
December
15
Orlando Magic at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
Sunday, December 15, 2019 2:30:PM
New Orleans, LA
Tuesday
December
17
Brooklyn Nets at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 7:00:PM
New Orleans, LA
Saturday
December
28
Indiana Pacers at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
Saturday, December 28, 2019 6:00:PM
New Orleans, LA
Sunday
December
29
Houston Rockets at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
Sunday, December 29, 2019 7:00:PM
New Orleans, LA
Monday
January
06
Utah Jazz at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
Monday, January 06, 2020 7:00:PM
New Orleans, LA
Wednesday
January
08
Chicago Bulls at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
Wednesday, January 08, 2020 7:00:PM
New Orleans, LA
Thursday
January
16
Utah Jazz at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
Thursday, January 16, 2020 7:00:PM
New Orleans, LA
Saturday
January
18
Los Angeles Clippers at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
Saturday, January 18, 2020 2:30:PM
New Orleans, LA
Wednesday
January
22
San Antonio Spurs at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 7:00:PM
New Orleans, LA
Friday
January
24
Denver Nuggets at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
Friday, January 24, 2020 7:00:PM
New Orleans, LA
Sunday
January
26
Boston Celtics at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
Sunday, January 26, 2020 5:00:PM
New Orleans, LA
Friday
January
31
Memphis Grizzlies at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
Friday, January 31, 2020 7:00:PM
New Orleans, LA
Tuesday
February
04
Milwaukee Bucks at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
Tuesday, February 04, 2020 6:30:PM
New Orleans, LA
Tuesday
February
11
Portland Trail Blazers at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 7:00:PM
New Orleans, LA
Thursday
February
13
Oklahoma City Thunder at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
Thursday, February 13, 2020 7:00:PM
New Orleans, LA
Friday
February
28
Cleveland Cavaliers at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
Friday, February 28, 2020 7:00:PM
New Orleans, LA
Sunday
March
01
Los Angeles Lakers at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
Sunday, March 01, 2020 7:00:PM
New Orleans, LA
Tuesday
March
03
Minnesota Timberwolves at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
Tuesday, March 03, 2020 7:00:PM
New Orleans, LA
Friday
March
06
Miami Heat at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
Friday, March 06, 2020 7:00:PM
New Orleans, LA