New Orleans Pelicans Fan TicketsNew Orleans Pelicans Tickets

 
Thursday
October
11
New Orleans Pelicans vs. Toronto Raptors
Smoothie King Center
Thursday, October 11, 2018 7:00:PM
New Orleans, LA
Friday
October
19
Sacramento Kings at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
Friday, October 19, 2018 7:00:PM
New Orleans, LA
Tuesday
October
23
Los Angeles Clippers at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 7:00:PM
New Orleans, LA
Friday
October
26
Brooklyn Nets at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
Friday, October 26, 2018 7:00:PM
New Orleans, LA
Saturday
October
27
Utah Jazz at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
Saturday, October 27, 2018 6:00:PM
New Orleans, LA
Wednesday
November
07
Chicago Bulls at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
Wednesday, November 07, 2018 7:00:PM
New Orleans, LA
Saturday
November
10
Phoenix Suns at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
Saturday, November 10, 2018 6:00:PM
New Orleans, LA
Friday
November
16
New York Knicks at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
Friday, November 16, 2018 7:00:PM
New Orleans, LA
Saturday
November
17
Denver Nuggets at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
Saturday, November 17, 2018 6:00:PM
New Orleans, LA
Monday
November
19
San Antonio Spurs at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
Monday, November 19, 2018 7:00:PM
New Orleans, LA
Monday
November
26
Boston Celtics at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
Monday, November 26, 2018 7:00:PM
New Orleans, LA
Wednesday
November
28
Washington Wizards at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 7:00:PM
New Orleans, LA
Monday
December
03
Los Angeles Clippers at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
Monday, December 03, 2018 7:00:PM
New Orleans, LA
Wednesday
December
05
Dallas Mavericks at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
Wednesday, December 05, 2018 7:00:PM
New Orleans, LA
Friday
December
07
Memphis Grizzlies at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
Friday, December 07, 2018 7:00:PM
New Orleans, LA
Wednesday
December
12
Oklahoma City Thunder at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 7:00:PM
New Orleans, LA
Sunday
December
16
Miami Heat at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
Sunday, December 16, 2018 6:00:PM
New Orleans, LA
Friday
December
28
Dallas Mavericks at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
Friday, December 28, 2018 7:00:PM
New Orleans, LA
Saturday
December
29
Houston Rockets at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
Saturday, December 29, 2018 6:00:PM
New Orleans, LA
Monday
December
31
Minnesota Timberwolves at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
Monday, December 31, 2018 7:00:PM
New Orleans, LA
Monday
January
07
Memphis Grizzlies at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
Monday, January 07, 2019 7:00:PM
New Orleans, LA
Wednesday
January
09
Cleveland Cavaliers at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
Wednesday, January 09, 2019 7:00:PM
New Orleans, LA
Wednesday
January
23
Detroit Pistons at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 7:00:PM
New Orleans, LA
Saturday
January
26
San Antonio Spurs at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
Saturday, January 26, 2019 5:00:PM
New Orleans, LA
Wednesday
January
30
Denver Nuggets at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 7:00:PM
New Orleans, LA