New York Knicks Fan TicketsNew York Knicks Tickets

 
Friday
October
11
NBA Preseason: Washington Wizards at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
Friday, October 11, 2019 7:30:PM
New York, NY
Wednesday
October
16
NBA Preseason: Atlanta Hawks at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 7:30:PM
New York, NY
Friday
October
18
NBA Preseason: New Orleans Pelicans at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
Friday, October 18, 2019 7:30:PM
New York, NY
Saturday
October
26
Boston Celtics at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
Saturday, October 26, 2019 7:30:PM
New York, NY
Monday
October
28
Chicago Bulls at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
Monday, October 28, 2019 7:00:PM
New York, NY
Sunday
November
03
Sacramento Kings at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
Sunday, November 03, 2019 6:00:PM
New York, NY
Sunday
November
10
Cleveland Cavaliers at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
Sunday, November 10, 2019 7:30:PM
New York, NY
Thursday
November
14
Dallas Mavericks at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
Thursday, November 14, 2019 8:00:PM
New York, NY
Saturday
November
16
Charlotte Hornets at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
Saturday, November 16, 2019 7:30:PM
New York, NY
Monday
November
18
Cleveland Cavaliers at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
Monday, November 18, 2019 7:00:PM
New York, NY
Saturday
November
23
San Antonio Spurs at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
Saturday, November 23, 2019 7:30:PM
New York, NY
Sunday
November
24
Brooklyn Nets at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
Sunday, November 24, 2019 6:00:PM
New York, NY
Friday
November
29
Philadelphia 76ers at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
Friday, November 29, 2019 7:30:PM
New York, NY
Sunday
December
01
Boston Celtics at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
Sunday, December 01, 2019 3:30:PM
New York, NY
Thursday
December
05
Denver Nuggets at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
Thursday, December 05, 2019 7:30:PM
New York, NY
Saturday
December
07
Indiana Pacers at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
Saturday, December 07, 2019 7:30:PM
New York, NY
Tuesday
December
17
Atlanta Hawks at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 7:30:PM
New York, NY
Saturday
December
21
Milwaukee Bucks at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
Saturday, December 21, 2019 7:30:PM
New York, NY
Monday
December
23
Washington Wizards at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
Monday, December 23, 2019 7:00:PM
New York, NY
Wednesday
January
01
Portland Trail Blazers at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
Wednesday, January 01, 2020 7:30:PM
New York, NY
Friday
January
10
New Orleans Pelicans at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
Friday, January 10, 2020 8:00:PM
New York, NY
Sunday
January
12
Miami Heat at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
Sunday, January 12, 2020 3:30:PM
New York, NY
Thursday
January
16
Phoenix Suns at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
Thursday, January 16, 2020 7:30:PM
New York, NY
Saturday
January
18
Philadelphia 76ers at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
Saturday, January 18, 2020 7:30:PM
New York, NY
Wednesday
January
22
Los Angeles Lakers at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 7:30:PM
New York, NY