New York Knicks Fan TicketsNew York Knicks Tickets

 
Friday
January
24
Toronto Raptors at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
Friday, January 24, 2020 7:30:PM
New York, NY
Sunday
January
26
Brooklyn Nets at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
Sunday, January 26, 2020 6:00:PM
New York, NY
Wednesday
January
29
Memphis Grizzlies at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 7:30:PM
New York, NY
Thursday
February
06
Orlando Magic at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
Thursday, February 06, 2020 7:00:PM
New York, NY
Wednesday
February
12
Washington Wizards at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 7:30:PM
New York, NY
Thursday
February
20
Chicago Bulls at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
Thursday, February 20, 2020 5:00:PM
New York, NY
Friday
February
21
Indiana Pacers at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
Friday, February 21, 2020 7:30:PM
New York, NY
Saturday
February
29
Chicago Bulls at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
Saturday, February 29, 2020 5:00:PM
New York, NY
Monday
March
02
Houston Rockets at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
Monday, March 02, 2020 7:00:PM
New York, NY
Wednesday
March
04
Utah Jazz at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
Wednesday, March 04, 2020 7:30:PM
New York, NY
Friday
March
06
Oklahoma City Thunder at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
Friday, March 06, 2020 7:30:PM
New York, NY
Sunday
March
08
Detroit Pistons at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
Sunday, March 08, 2020 7:30:PM
New York, NY
Tuesday
March
17
Charlotte Hornets at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 7:30:PM
New York, NY
Saturday
March
21
Golden State Warriors at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
Saturday, March 21, 2020 7:30:PM
New York, NY
Monday
March
23
Los Angeles Clippers at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
Monday, March 23, 2020 7:00:PM
New York, NY
Wednesday
March
25
Toronto Raptors at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 7:30:PM
New York, NY
Friday
April
03
Minnesota Timberwolves at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
Friday, April 03, 2020 7:30:PM
New York, NY
Sunday
April
05
Miami Heat at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
Sunday, April 05, 2020 5:00:PM
New York, NY
Wednesday
April
08
Orlando Magic at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
Wednesday, April 08, 2020 7:30:PM
New York, NY
Tuesday
April
14
Detroit Pistons at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 7:30:PM
New York, NY