Orlando Magic Fan TicketsOrlando Magic Tickets

 
Tuesday
November
20
Toronto Raptors at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 7:00:PM
Orlando, FL
Wednesday
December
05
Denver Nuggets at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Wednesday, December 05, 2018 7:00:PM
Orlando, FL
Friday
December
07
Indiana Pacers at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Friday, December 07, 2018 7:00:PM
Orlando, FL
Wednesday
December
19
San Antonio Spurs at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 7:00:PM
Orlando, FL
Sunday
December
23
Miami Heat at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Sunday, December 23, 2018 6:00:PM
Orlando, FL
Wednesday
December
26
Phoenix Suns at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 7:00:PM
Orlando, FL
Friday
December
28
Toronto Raptors at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Friday, December 28, 2018 7:00:PM
Orlando, FL
Sunday
December
30
Detroit Pistons at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Sunday, December 30, 2018 3:30:PM
Orlando, FL
Saturday
January
12
Boston Celtics at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Saturday, January 12, 2019 7:00:PM
Orlando, FL
Sunday
January
13
Houston Rockets at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Sunday, January 13, 2019 6:00:PM
Orlando, FL
Friday
January
18
Brooklyn Nets at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Friday, January 18, 2019 7:00:PM
Orlando, FL
Saturday
January
19
Milwaukee Bucks at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Saturday, January 19, 2019 7:00:PM
Orlando, FL
Friday
January
25
Washington Wizards at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Friday, January 25, 2019 7:00:PM
Orlando, FL
Tuesday
January
29
Oklahoma City Thunder at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 7:00:PM
Orlando, FL
Thursday
January
31
Indiana Pacers at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Thursday, January 31, 2019 7:00:PM
Orlando, FL
Saturday
February
02
Brooklyn Nets at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Saturday, February 02, 2019 7:00:PM
Orlando, FL
Thursday
February
07
Minnesota Timberwolves at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Thursday, February 07, 2019 7:00:PM
Orlando, FL
Thursday
February
14
Charlotte Hornets at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Thursday, February 14, 2019 7:00:PM
Orlando, FL
Friday
February
22
Chicago Bulls at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Friday, February 22, 2019 7:00:PM
Orlando, FL
Thursday
February
28
Golden State Warriors at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Thursday, February 28, 2019 7:00:PM
Orlando, FL
Friday
March
08
Dallas Mavericks at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Friday, March 08, 2019 7:00:PM
Orlando, FL
Thursday
March
14
Cleveland Cavaliers at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Thursday, March 14, 2019 7:00:PM
Orlando, FL
Sunday
March
17
Atlanta Hawks at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Sunday, March 17, 2019 6:00:PM
Orlando, FL
Wednesday
March
20
New Orleans Pelicans at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 7:00:PM
Orlando, FL
Friday
March
22
Memphis Grizzlies at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Friday, March 22, 2019 7:00:PM
Orlando, FL