Orlando Magic Fan TicketsOrlando Magic Tickets

 
Friday
October
11
NBA Preseason: Boston Celtics at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Friday, October 11, 2019 7:00:PM
Orlando, FL
Sunday
October
13
NBA Preseason: Philadelphia 76ers at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Sunday, October 13, 2019 6:00:PM
Orlando, FL
Thursday
October
17
NBA Preseason: Miami Heat at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Thursday, October 17, 2019 7:00:PM
Orlando, FL
Wednesday
October
23
Cleveland Cavaliers at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 7:00:PM
Orlando, FL
Wednesday
October
30
New York Knicks at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 7:00:PM
Orlando, FL
Friday
November
01
Milwaukee Bucks at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Friday, November 01, 2019 7:00:PM
Orlando, FL
Saturday
November
02
Denver Nuggets at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Saturday, November 02, 2019 7:00:PM
Orlando, FL
Friday
November
08
Memphis Grizzlies at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Friday, November 08, 2019 7:00:PM
Orlando, FL
Sunday
November
10
Indiana Pacers at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Sunday, November 10, 2019 6:00:PM
Orlando, FL
Wednesday
November
13
Philadelphia 76ers at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 7:00:PM
Orlando, FL
Friday
November
15
San Antonio Spurs at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Friday, November 15, 2019 7:00:PM
Orlando, FL
Sunday
November
17
Washington Wizards at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Sunday, November 17, 2019 6:00:PM
Orlando, FL
Friday
November
29
Toronto Raptors at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Friday, November 29, 2019 7:00:PM
Orlando, FL
Sunday
December
01
Golden State Warriors at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Sunday, December 01, 2019 6:00:PM
Orlando, FL
Wednesday
December
04
Phoenix Suns at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Wednesday, December 04, 2019 7:00:PM
Orlando, FL
Wednesday
December
11
Los Angeles Lakers at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 7:00:PM
Orlando, FL
Friday
December
13
Houston Rockets at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Friday, December 13, 2019 7:00:PM
Orlando, FL
Monday
December
23
Chicago Bulls at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Monday, December 23, 2019 7:00:PM
Orlando, FL
Friday
December
27
Philadelphia 76ers at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Friday, December 27, 2019 7:00:PM
Orlando, FL
Monday
December
30
Atlanta Hawks at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Monday, December 30, 2019 7:00:PM
Orlando, FL
Friday
January
03
Miami Heat at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Friday, January 03, 2020 7:00:PM
Orlando, FL
Saturday
January
04
Utah Jazz at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Saturday, January 04, 2020 7:00:PM
Orlando, FL
Monday
January
06
Brooklyn Nets at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Monday, January 06, 2020 7:00:PM
Orlando, FL
Wednesday
January
08
Washington Wizards at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Wednesday, January 08, 2020 7:00:PM
Orlando, FL
Wednesday
January
22
Oklahoma City Thunder at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 7:00:PM
Orlando, FL