Philadelphia 76ers Fan TicketsPhiladelphia 76ers Tickets

 
Saturday
January
19
Oklahoma City Thunder at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Saturday, January 19, 2019 3:30:PM
Philadelphia, PA
Monday
January
21
Houston Rockets at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Monday, January 21, 2019 8:00:PM
Philadelphia, PA
Wednesday
January
23
San Antonio Spurs at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 8:00:PM
Philadelphia, PA
Tuesday
February
05
Toronto Raptors at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Tuesday, February 05, 2019 8:00:PM
Philadelphia, PA
Friday
February
08
Denver Nuggets at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Friday, February 08, 2019 7:00:PM
Philadelphia, PA
Sunday
February
10
Los Angeles Lakers at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Sunday, February 10, 2019 3:30:PM
Philadelphia, PA
Tuesday
February
12
Boston Celtics at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 8:00:PM
Philadelphia, PA
Thursday
February
21
Miami Heat at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Thursday, February 21, 2019 7:00:PM
Philadelphia, PA
Saturday
February
23
Portland Trail Blazers at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Saturday, February 23, 2019 1:00:PM
Philadelphia, PA
Saturday
March
02
Golden State Warriors at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Saturday, March 02, 2019 8:30:PM
Philadelphia, PA
Tuesday
March
05
Orlando Magic at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Tuesday, March 05, 2019 7:00:PM
Philadelphia, PA
Sunday
March
10
Indiana Pacers at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Sunday, March 10, 2019 3:30:PM
Philadelphia, PA
Tuesday
March
12
Cleveland Cavaliers at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 7:00:PM
Philadelphia, PA
Friday
March
15
Sacramento Kings at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Friday, March 15, 2019 7:00:PM
Philadelphia, PA
Wednesday
March
20
Boston Celtics at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 7:00:PM
Philadelphia, PA
Thursday
March
28
Brooklyn Nets at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Thursday, March 28, 2019 7:00:PM
Philadelphia, PA
Thursday
April
04
Milwaukee Bucks at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Thursday, April 04, 2019 8:00:PM
Philadelphia, PA
Wednesday
April
10
Chicago Bulls at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 8:00:PM
Philadelphia, PA