Philadelphia 76ers Fan TicketsPhiladelphia 76ers Tickets

 
Tuesday
November
12
Cleveland Cavaliers at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 7:00:PM
Philadelphia, PA
Wednesday
November
20
New York Knicks at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 7:00:PM
Philadelphia, PA
Friday
November
22
San Antonio Spurs at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Friday, November 22, 2019 8:00:PM
Philadelphia, PA
Saturday
November
23
Miami Heat at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Saturday, November 23, 2019 7:30:PM
Philadelphia, PA
Wednesday
November
27
Sacramento Kings at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 7:00:PM
Philadelphia, PA
Saturday
November
30
Indiana Pacers at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Saturday, November 30, 2019 7:00:PM
Philadelphia, PA
Monday
December
02
Utah Jazz at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Monday, December 02, 2019 7:00:PM
Philadelphia, PA
Saturday
December
07
Cleveland Cavaliers at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Saturday, December 07, 2019 7:30:PM
Philadelphia, PA
Sunday
December
08
Toronto Raptors at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Sunday, December 08, 2019 6:00:PM
Philadelphia, PA
Tuesday
December
10
Denver Nuggets at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 7:00:PM
Philadelphia, PA
Friday
December
13
New Orleans Pelicans at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Friday, December 13, 2019 7:00:PM
Philadelphia, PA
Wednesday
December
18
Miami Heat at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 7:30:PM
Philadelphia, PA
Friday
December
20
Dallas Mavericks at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Friday, December 20, 2019 8:00:PM
Philadelphia, PA
Saturday
December
21
Washington Wizards at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Saturday, December 21, 2019 7:00:PM
Philadelphia, PA
Wednesday
December
25
Milwaukee Bucks at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 2:30:PM
Philadelphia, PA
Monday
January
06
Oklahoma City Thunder at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Monday, January 06, 2020 7:00:PM
Philadelphia, PA
Thursday
January
09
Boston Celtics at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Thursday, January 09, 2020 7:00:PM
Philadelphia, PA
Wednesday
January
15
Brooklyn Nets at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 7:00:PM
Philadelphia, PA
Friday
January
17
Chicago Bulls at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Friday, January 17, 2020 7:00:PM
Philadelphia, PA
Saturday
January
25
Los Angeles Lakers at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Saturday, January 25, 2020 8:30:PM
Philadelphia, PA
Tuesday
January
28
Golden State Warriors at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 7:30:PM
Philadelphia, PA
Friday
February
07
Memphis Grizzlies at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Friday, February 07, 2020 7:00:PM
Philadelphia, PA
Sunday
February
09
Chicago Bulls at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Sunday, February 09, 2020 6:00:PM
Philadelphia, PA
Tuesday
February
11
Los Angeles Clippers at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 7:00:PM
Philadelphia, PA
Thursday
February
20
Brooklyn Nets at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Thursday, February 20, 2020 8:00:PM
Philadelphia, PA