Philadelphia 76ers Fan TicketsPhiladelphia 76ers Tickets

 
Wednesday
November
21
New Orleans Pelicans at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 7:00:PM
Philadelphia, PA
Friday
November
23
Cleveland Cavaliers at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Friday, November 23, 2018 7:30:PM
Philadelphia, PA
Wednesday
November
28
New York Knicks at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 7:00:PM
Philadelphia, PA
Friday
November
30
Washington Wizards at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Friday, November 30, 2018 7:00:PM
Philadelphia, PA
Sunday
December
02
Memphis Grizzlies at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Sunday, December 02, 2018 6:00:PM
Philadelphia, PA
Monday
December
10
Detroit Pistons at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Monday, December 10, 2018 7:00:PM
Philadelphia, PA
Wednesday
December
12
Brooklyn Nets at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 7:00:PM
Philadelphia, PA
Friday
December
14
Indiana Pacers at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Friday, December 14, 2018 7:30:PM
Philadelphia, PA
Wednesday
December
19
New York Knicks at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 7:00:PM
Philadelphia, PA
Saturday
December
22
Toronto Raptors at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Saturday, December 22, 2018 7:30:PM
Philadelphia, PA
Saturday
January
05
Dallas Mavericks at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Saturday, January 05, 2019 7:30:PM
Philadelphia, PA
Tuesday
January
08
Washington Wizards at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Tuesday, January 08, 2019 7:00:PM
Philadelphia, PA
Friday
January
11
Atlanta Hawks at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Friday, January 11, 2019 7:00:PM
Philadelphia, PA
Tuesday
January
15
Minnesota Timberwolves at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 7:00:PM
Philadelphia, PA
Saturday
January
19
Oklahoma City Thunder at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Saturday, January 19, 2019 3:30:PM
Philadelphia, PA
Monday
January
21
Houston Rockets at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Monday, January 21, 2019 8:00:PM
Philadelphia, PA
Wednesday
January
23
San Antonio Spurs at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 8:00:PM
Philadelphia, PA
Tuesday
February
05
Toronto Raptors at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Tuesday, February 05, 2019 8:00:PM
Philadelphia, PA
Friday
February
08
Denver Nuggets at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Friday, February 08, 2019 7:00:PM
Philadelphia, PA
Sunday
February
10
Los Angeles Lakers at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Sunday, February 10, 2019 3:30:PM
Philadelphia, PA
Tuesday
February
12
Boston Celtics at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 8:00:PM
Philadelphia, PA
Thursday
February
21
Miami Heat at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Thursday, February 21, 2019 7:00:PM
Philadelphia, PA
Saturday
February
23
Portland Trail Blazers at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Saturday, February 23, 2019 1:00:PM
Philadelphia, PA
Saturday
March
02
Golden State Warriors at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Saturday, March 02, 2019 8:30:PM
Philadelphia, PA
Tuesday
March
05
Orlando Magic at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Tuesday, March 05, 2019 7:00:PM
Philadelphia, PA