Philadelphia 76ers Fan TicketsPhiladelphia 76ers Tickets

 
Saturday
January
25
Los Angeles Lakers at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Saturday, January 25, 2020 8:30:PM
Philadelphia, PA
Tuesday
January
28
Golden State Warriors at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 7:30:PM
Philadelphia, PA
Friday
February
07
Memphis Grizzlies at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Friday, February 07, 2020 7:00:PM
Philadelphia, PA
Sunday
February
09
Chicago Bulls at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Sunday, February 09, 2020 6:00:PM
Philadelphia, PA
Tuesday
February
11
Los Angeles Clippers at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 7:00:PM
Philadelphia, PA
Thursday
February
20
Brooklyn Nets at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Thursday, February 20, 2020 8:00:PM
Philadelphia, PA
Monday
February
24
Atlanta Hawks at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Monday, February 24, 2020 7:00:PM
Philadelphia, PA
Thursday
February
27
New York Knicks at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Thursday, February 27, 2020 7:00:PM
Philadelphia, PA
Wednesday
March
11
Detroit Pistons at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 7:30:PM
Philadelphia, PA
Saturday
March
14
Indiana Pacers at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Saturday, March 14, 2020 7:30:PM
Philadelphia, PA
Monday
March
16
Washington Wizards at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Monday, March 16, 2020 7:00:PM
Philadelphia, PA
Wednesday
March
18
Toronto Raptors at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 7:00:PM
Philadelphia, PA
Saturday
March
21
Atlanta Hawks at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Saturday, March 21, 2020 7:00:PM
Philadelphia, PA
Friday
March
27
Phoenix Suns at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Friday, March 27, 2020 7:00:PM
Philadelphia, PA
Sunday
March
29
Portland Trail Blazers at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Sunday, March 29, 2020 7:30:PM
Philadelphia, PA
Tuesday
March
31
Houston Rockets at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 7:30:PM
Philadelphia, PA
Sunday
April
05
Orlando Magic at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Sunday, April 05, 2020 1:00:PM
Philadelphia, PA
Tuesday
April
07
Milwaukee Bucks at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Tuesday, April 07, 2020 7:30:PM
Philadelphia, PA
Wednesday
April
15
Charlotte Hornets at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 7:30:PM
Philadelphia, PA