Portland Trailblazers Fan TicketsPortland Trail Blazers Tickets

 
Sunday
November
25
Los Angeles Clippers at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center
Sunday, November 25, 2018 6:00:PM
Portland, OR
Wednesday
November
28
Orlando Magic at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 7:00:PM
Portland, OR
Friday
November
30
Denver Nuggets at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center
Friday, November 30, 2018 7:30:PM
Portland, OR
Thursday
December
06
Phoenix Suns at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center
Thursday, December 06, 2018 7:00:PM
Portland, OR
Saturday
December
08
Minnesota Timberwolves at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center
Saturday, December 08, 2018 7:00:PM
Portland, OR
Friday
December
14
Toronto Raptors at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center
Friday, December 14, 2018 7:00:PM
Portland, OR
Wednesday
December
19
Memphis Grizzlies at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 7:00:PM
Portland, OR
Friday
December
21
Utah Jazz at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center
Friday, December 21, 2018 7:00:PM
Portland, OR
Sunday
December
23
Dallas Mavericks at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center
Sunday, December 23, 2018 6:00:PM
Portland, OR
Saturday
December
29
Golden State Warriors at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center
Saturday, December 29, 2018 7:00:PM
Portland, OR
Sunday
December
30
Philadelphia 76ers at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center
Sunday, December 30, 2018 6:00:PM
Portland, OR
Friday
January
04
Oklahoma City Thunder at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center
Friday, January 04, 2019 7:30:PM
Portland, OR
Saturday
January
05
Houston Rockets at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center
Saturday, January 05, 2019 7:00:PM
Portland, OR
Monday
January
07
New York Knicks at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center
Monday, January 07, 2019 7:00:PM
Portland, OR
Wednesday
January
09
Chicago Bulls at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center
Wednesday, January 09, 2019 7:00:PM
Portland, OR
Friday
January
11
Charlotte Hornets at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center
Friday, January 11, 2019 7:00:PM
Portland, OR
Wednesday
January
16
Cleveland Cavaliers at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 7:00:PM
Portland, OR
Friday
January
18
New Orleans Pelicans at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center
Friday, January 18, 2019 7:30:PM
Portland, OR
Saturday
January
26
Atlanta Hawks at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center
Saturday, January 26, 2019 7:00:PM
Portland, OR
Wednesday
January
30
Utah Jazz at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 7:30:PM
Portland, OR
Tuesday
February
05
Miami Heat at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center
Tuesday, February 05, 2019 7:30:PM
Portland, OR
Thursday
February
07
San Antonio Spurs at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center
Thursday, February 07, 2019 7:30:PM
Portland, OR
Wednesday
February
13
Golden State Warriors at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 7:00:PM
Portland, OR
Thursday
March
07
Oklahoma City Thunder at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center
Thursday, March 07, 2019 7:30:PM
Portland, OR
Saturday
March
09
Phoenix Suns at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center
Saturday, March 09, 2019 7:00:PM
Portland, OR