Portland Trailblazers Fan TicketsPortland Trail Blazers Tickets

 
Saturday
March
23
Detroit Pistons at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center
Saturday, March 23, 2019 7:00:PM
Portland, OR
Monday
March
25
Brooklyn Nets at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center
Monday, March 25, 2019 7:00:PM
Portland, OR
Wednesday
April
03
Memphis Grizzlies at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center
Wednesday, April 03, 2019 7:00:PM
Portland, OR
Sunday
April
07
Denver Nuggets at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center
Sunday, April 07, 2019 6:00:PM
Portland, OR
Wednesday
April
10
Sacramento Kings at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 7:30:PM
Portland, OR
Saturday
April
13
NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Portland Trail Blazers - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Moda Center
Saturday, April 13, 2019 12:00:AM
Portland, OR
Monday
April
15
NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Portland Trail Blazers - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Moda Center
Monday, April 15, 2019 12:00:AM
Portland, OR
Monday
April
22
NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Portland Trail Blazers - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Moda Center
Monday, April 22, 2019 12:00:AM
Portland, OR
Friday
April
26
NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Portland Trail Blazers - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Moda Center
Friday, April 26, 2019 12:00:AM
Portland, OR
Monday
April
29
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Portland Trail Blazers - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Moda Center
Monday, April 29, 2019 12:00:AM
Portland, OR
Wednesday
May
01
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Portland Trail Blazers - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Moda Center
Wednesday, May 01, 2019 12:00:AM
Portland, OR
Wednesday
May
08
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Portland Trail Blazers - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Moda Center
Wednesday, May 08, 2019 12:00:AM
Portland, OR
Sunday
May
12
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Portland Trail Blazers - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Moda Center
Sunday, May 12, 2019 12:00:AM
Portland, OR
Tuesday
May
14
NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at Portland Trail Blazers - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Moda Center
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 12:00:AM
Portland, OR
Thursday
May
16
NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at Portland Trail Blazers - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Moda Center
Thursday, May 16, 2019 12:00:AM
Portland, OR
Thursday
May
23
NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at Portland Trail Blazers - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Moda Center
Thursday, May 23, 2019 12:00:AM
Portland, OR
Monday
May
27
NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at Portland Trail Blazers - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Moda Center
Monday, May 27, 2019 12:00:AM
Portland, OR
Thursday
May
30
NBA Finals: TBD at Portland Trail Blazers - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Moda Center
Thursday, May 30, 2019 12:00:AM
Portland, OR
Sunday
June
02
NBA Finals: TBD at Portland Trail Blazers - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Moda Center
Sunday, June 02, 2019 12:00:AM
Portland, OR
Monday
June
10
NBA Finals: TBD at Portland Trail Blazers - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Moda Center
Monday, June 10, 2019 12:00:AM
Portland, OR
Sunday
June
16
NBA Finals: TBD at Portland Trail Blazers - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Moda Center
Sunday, June 16, 2019 12:00:AM
Portland, OR