Portland Trailblazers Fan TicketsPortland Trail Blazers Tickets

 
Thursday
October
10
NBA Preseason: Maccabi Haifa at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center
Thursday, October 10, 2019 7:00:PM
Portland, OR
Saturday
October
12
NBA Preseason: Phoenix Suns at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center
Saturday, October 12, 2019 5:00:PM
Portland, OR
Wednesday
October
23
Denver Nuggets at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 7:00:PM
Portland, OR
Saturday
November
02
Philadelphia 76ers at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center
Saturday, November 02, 2019 7:00:PM
Portland, OR
Friday
November
08
Brooklyn Nets at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center
Friday, November 08, 2019 7:00:PM
Portland, OR
Sunday
November
10
Atlanta Hawks at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center
Sunday, November 10, 2019 6:00:PM
Portland, OR
Wednesday
November
13
Toronto Raptors at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 7:00:PM
Portland, OR
Wednesday
November
27
Oklahoma City Thunder at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 7:00:PM
Portland, OR
Friday
November
29
Chicago Bulls at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center
Friday, November 29, 2019 7:00:PM
Portland, OR
Wednesday
December
04
Sacramento Kings at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center
Wednesday, December 04, 2019 7:00:PM
Portland, OR
Friday
December
06
Los Angeles Lakers at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center
Friday, December 06, 2019 7:30:PM
Portland, OR
Sunday
December
08
Oklahoma City Thunder at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center
Sunday, December 08, 2019 6:00:PM
Portland, OR
Tuesday
December
10
New York Knicks at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 7:00:PM
Portland, OR
Wednesday
December
18
Golden State Warriors at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 7:00:PM
Portland, OR
Friday
December
20
Orlando Magic at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center
Friday, December 20, 2019 7:00:PM
Portland, OR
Saturday
December
21
Minnesota Timberwolves at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center
Saturday, December 21, 2019 7:00:PM
Portland, OR
Monday
December
23
New Orleans Pelicans at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center
Monday, December 23, 2019 7:00:PM
Portland, OR
Saturday
December
28
Los Angeles Lakers at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center
Saturday, December 28, 2019 7:00:PM
Portland, OR
Monday
December
30
Phoenix Suns at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center
Monday, December 30, 2019 7:00:PM
Portland, OR
Saturday
January
11
Milwaukee Bucks at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center
Saturday, January 11, 2020 7:00:PM
Portland, OR
Monday
January
13
Charlotte Hornets at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center
Monday, January 13, 2020 7:00:PM
Portland, OR
Monday
January
20
Golden State Warriors at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center
Monday, January 20, 2020 7:00:PM
Portland, OR
Thursday
January
23
Dallas Mavericks at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center
Thursday, January 23, 2020 7:30:PM
Portland, OR
Sunday
January
26
Indiana Pacers at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center
Sunday, January 26, 2020 6:00:PM
Portland, OR
Wednesday
January
29
Houston Rockets at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 7:00:PM
Portland, OR