Sacramento Kings Fan TicketsSacramento Kings Tickets

 
Monday
October
08
NBA Preseason: Maccabi Haifa at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Monday, October 08, 2018 7:00:PM
Sacramento, CA
Thursday
October
11
NBA Preseason: Utah Jazz at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Thursday, October 11, 2018 7:00:PM
Sacramento, CA
Wednesday
October
17
Utah Jazz at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 7:00:PM
Sacramento, CA
Wednesday
October
24
Memphis Grizzlies at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 7:00:PM
Sacramento, CA
Friday
October
26
Washington Wizards at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Friday, October 26, 2018 7:00:PM
Sacramento, CA
Wednesday
November
07
Toronto Raptors at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Wednesday, November 07, 2018 7:00:PM
Sacramento, CA
Friday
November
09
Minnesota Timberwolves at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Friday, November 09, 2018 7:00:PM
Sacramento, CA
Saturday
November
10
Los Angeles Lakers at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Saturday, November 10, 2018 7:00:PM
Sacramento, CA
Monday
November
12
San Antonio Spurs at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Monday, November 12, 2018 7:00:PM
Sacramento, CA
Monday
November
19
Oklahoma City Thunder at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Monday, November 19, 2018 7:00:PM
Sacramento, CA
Sunday
November
25
Utah Jazz at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sunday, November 25, 2018 3:30:PM
Sacramento, CA
Thursday
November
29
Los Angeles Clippers at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Thursday, November 29, 2018 7:30:PM
Sacramento, CA
Saturday
December
01
Indiana Pacers at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Saturday, December 01, 2018 7:00:PM
Sacramento, CA
Wednesday
December
12
Minnesota Timberwolves at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 7:00:PM
Sacramento, CA
Friday
December
14
Golden State Warriors at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Friday, December 14, 2018 7:00:PM
Sacramento, CA
Wednesday
December
19
Oklahoma City Thunder at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 7:00:PM
Sacramento, CA
Friday
December
21
Memphis Grizzlies at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Friday, December 21, 2018 7:00:PM
Sacramento, CA
Sunday
December
23
New Orleans Pelicans at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sunday, December 23, 2018 3:00:PM
Sacramento, CA
Thursday
December
27
Los Angeles Lakers at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Thursday, December 27, 2018 7:00:PM
Sacramento, CA
Tuesday
January
01
Portland Trail Blazers at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Tuesday, January 01, 2019 6:00:PM
Sacramento, CA
Thursday
January
03
Denver Nuggets at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Thursday, January 03, 2019 7:00:PM
Sacramento, CA
Saturday
January
05
Golden State Warriors at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Saturday, January 05, 2019 7:00:PM
Sacramento, CA
Monday
January
07
Orlando Magic at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Monday, January 07, 2019 7:00:PM
Sacramento, CA
Thursday
January
10
Detroit Pistons at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Thursday, January 10, 2019 7:00:PM
Sacramento, CA
Saturday
January
12
Charlotte Hornets at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Saturday, January 12, 2019 7:00:PM
Sacramento, CA