Philadelphia 76ers Fan TicketsToronto Raptors Tickets

 
Sunday
October
13
NBA Preseason: Chicago Bulls at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Sunday, October 13, 2019 6:00:PM
Toronto, ON
Tuesday
October
22
New Orleans Pelicans at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 8:00:PM
Toronto, ON
Monday
October
28
Orlando Magic at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Monday, October 28, 2019 7:30:PM
Toronto, ON
Wednesday
October
30
Detroit Pistons at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 7:30:PM
Toronto, ON
Wednesday
November
06
Sacramento Kings at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Wednesday, November 06, 2019 7:30:PM
Toronto, ON
Monday
November
18
Charlotte Hornets at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Monday, November 18, 2019 7:30:PM
Toronto, ON
Wednesday
November
20
Orlando Magic at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 7:30:PM
Toronto, ON
Monday
November
25
Philadelphia 76ers at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Monday, November 25, 2019 7:30:PM
Toronto, ON
Wednesday
November
27
New York Knicks at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 7:30:PM
Toronto, ON
Sunday
December
01
Utah Jazz at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Sunday, December 01, 2019 6:00:PM
Toronto, ON
Tuesday
December
03
Miami Heat at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Tuesday, December 03, 2019 7:30:PM
Toronto, ON
Thursday
December
05
Houston Rockets at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Thursday, December 05, 2019 7:30:PM
Toronto, ON
Wednesday
December
11
Los Angeles Clippers at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 7:00:PM
Toronto, ON
Saturday
December
14
Brooklyn Nets at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Saturday, December 14, 2019 7:30:PM
Toronto, ON
Monday
December
16
Cleveland Cavaliers at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Monday, December 16, 2019 7:30:PM
Toronto, ON
Friday
December
20
Washington Wizards at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Friday, December 20, 2019 7:30:PM
Toronto, ON
Sunday
December
22
Dallas Mavericks at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Sunday, December 22, 2019 3:30:PM
Toronto, ON
Wednesday
December
25
Boston Celtics at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 12:00:PM
Toronto, ON
Sunday
December
29
Oklahoma City Thunder at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Sunday, December 29, 2019 6:00:PM
Toronto, ON
Tuesday
December
31
Cleveland Cavaliers at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 7:00:PM
Toronto, ON
Tuesday
January
07
Portland Trail Blazers at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Tuesday, January 07, 2020 7:00:PM
Toronto, ON
Sunday
January
12
San Antonio Spurs at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Sunday, January 12, 2020 6:00:PM
Toronto, ON
Friday
January
17
Washington Wizards at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Friday, January 17, 2020 7:00:PM
Toronto, ON
Wednesday
January
22
Philadelphia 76ers at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 7:30:PM
Toronto, ON
Tuesday
January
28
Atlanta Hawks at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 7:30:PM
Toronto, ON