Washington Wizards Fan TicketsWashington Wizards Tickets

 
Monday
October
07
NBA Preseason: New York Knicks at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Monday, October 07, 2019 7:00:PM
Washington, DC
Sunday
October
13
NBA Preseason: Milwaukee Bucks at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Sunday, October 13, 2019 7:00:PM
Washington, DC
Wednesday
October
30
Houston Rockets at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 8:00:PM
Washington, DC
Saturday
November
02
Minnesota Timberwolves at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Saturday, November 02, 2019 8:00:PM
Washington, DC
Monday
November
04
Detroit Pistons at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Monday, November 04, 2019 7:00:PM
Washington, DC
Friday
November
08
Cleveland Cavaliers at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Friday, November 08, 2019 7:00:PM
Washington, DC
Wednesday
November
20
San Antonio Spurs at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 7:00:PM
Washington, DC
Friday
November
22
Charlotte Hornets at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Friday, November 22, 2019 7:00:PM
Washington, DC
Sunday
November
24
Sacramento Kings at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Sunday, November 24, 2019 6:00:PM
Washington, DC
Tuesday
December
03
Orlando Magic at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Tuesday, December 03, 2019 7:00:PM
Washington, DC
Thursday
December
05
Philadelphia 76ers at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Thursday, December 05, 2019 7:00:PM
Washington, DC
Sunday
December
08
Los Angeles Clippers at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Sunday, December 08, 2019 6:00:PM
Washington, DC
Wednesday
December
18
Chicago Bulls at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 7:00:PM
Washington, DC
Saturday
December
28
New York Knicks at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Saturday, December 28, 2019 8:00:PM
Washington, DC
Monday
December
30
Miami Heat at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Monday, December 30, 2019 7:00:PM
Washington, DC
Wednesday
January
01
Orlando Magic at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Wednesday, January 01, 2020 6:00:PM
Washington, DC
Friday
January
03
Portland Trail Blazers at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Friday, January 03, 2020 7:00:PM
Washington, DC
Saturday
January
04
Denver Nuggets at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Saturday, January 04, 2020 8:00:PM
Washington, DC
Monday
January
06
Boston Celtics at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Monday, January 06, 2020 7:00:PM
Washington, DC
Friday
January
10
Atlanta Hawks at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Friday, January 10, 2020 7:00:PM
Washington, DC
Sunday
January
12
Utah Jazz at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Sunday, January 12, 2020 3:30:PM
Washington, DC
Monday
January
20
Detroit Pistons at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Monday, January 20, 2020 2:00:PM
Washington, DC
Thursday
January
30
Charlotte Hornets at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Thursday, January 30, 2020 7:00:PM
Washington, DC
Saturday
February
01
Brooklyn Nets at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Saturday, February 01, 2020 8:00:PM
Washington, DC
Monday
February
03
Golden State Warriors at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Monday, February 03, 2020 7:00:PM
Washington, DC